Arsenal Street Talk | Season 2016/17, ARS 2-1 MID | EPL | 3 Points

vanpersie91
post Feb 24 2017, 11:52 AM

Regular-ly posting shits and stuffs
1,478 posts

QUOTE(ohhisee @ Feb 24 2017, 08:28 AM)
oh no not again..i'm can accept ozil and sanchez to leave but not this boy..
meh. agent play aje..
vanpersie91
post Mar 1 2017, 11:49 AM

1,478 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Mar 1 2017, 06:02 AM)
Allegri inform close friend he will manage Arsenal next season:

http://metro.co.uk/2017/02/28/massimiliano...rsenal-6479294/
nah

Arsenal Prepare to Raise Wenger Pay As Par As Jose Moanrinho
vanpersie91
post Mar 1 2017, 12:03 PM

1,478 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Mar 1 2017, 11:55 AM)
Dont understand why the board is so obsessed with Wenger 😩
will u kill ur golden goose?
vanpersie91
post Mar 2 2017, 02:39 PM

1,478 posts

QUOTE(RalphRatedR @ Mar 1 2017, 09:49 PM)
bila nak naikkan gaji ozil & sanchez?
BRB recalculating
vanpersie91
post Mar 2 2017, 02:44 PM

1,478 posts

QUOTE(Meis @ Mar 2 2017, 12:35 PM)

nice video. if got english subs much better...
vanpersie91
post Mar 4 2017, 09:46 AM

1,478 posts

My bet will be on Arsenal salvage draw against Liverpool.

but my guts saying otherwise.
vanpersie91
post Mar 7 2017, 05:40 PM

1,478 posts

QUOTE(itekderp @ Mar 7 2017, 04:01 PM)
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/football/2017/0...eam-mates-just/

Here. Just to keep the mood going for you lot.
slowpoke...
vanpersie91
post Mar 10 2017, 12:42 AM

1,478 posts

QUOTE(blur_goofy @ Mar 9 2017, 09:24 AM)
while arsenal community is self destructing, barcelona just made an impossible comeback possible with support from fans and media.

can arsenal fans just stop poisoning the club and stick together thru thick and thin?
comparing arsenal with uefalona.

hey my friend

altho uefalona imploded and crashed against psg 4-nil, they had been smashing the league and have a great run.

meanwhile arsenal?

keep losing and crashed out of the game by themselves.

what a joke.
vanpersie91
post Mar 10 2017, 12:43 AM

1,478 posts

QUOTE(buzzfizz @ Mar 9 2017, 11:58 PM)
Hope we dont go downhill when wenger finally leaves...touch wood
expect some rough ride when during transition period.

some clubs made it. but many doesnt. even got slide down until league one or league two.

huddersfield, aston villa, leeds united, nottingham forest. just name a few.
vanpersie91
post Mar 10 2017, 04:14 PM

1,478 posts

QUOTE(sylar111 @ Mar 10 2017, 04:11 PM)
To be honest. Have you guys ever considered that there's a conspiracy against Arsene. Too many times, Arsenal has been shortchanged by Referee decisions. I was angry with him initially but I am starting to sympathize with him. Actually we had a chance but then the Referee messed it up. Looking at Koscielny foul. Was it really a red card offence? Even a penalty was harsh if you looked at the replay but it was just a small push that really does not even looked like a yellow card offense in most cases.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DfH8zhOOV0k

Come on. Common sense. Is this even a YELLOW CARD? And that asshole dived. If that referee was fair. It would have been 2 nil at half time and it would have been game on. Giving a Yellow card was harsh. But then he gave a red card later. Someone must have told him to do that.

Looking at the come back by Barcelona. It's fishy as well. I guess it really pays to be the elite. Perhaps Arsene leaving would help Arsenal because we know of the biasness against Arsene Wenger because he is the kind of person that speaks out against corruption and unfairness and the elites hate him for that.

Cheating is so evident nowadays. Anyway, I am never a fan of Bayern Munich. It's not a model club when it comes to ethics anyway. Anyone who support Munich must be devoid of conscienceless. How hard is it to win when you can buy anyone from your own league. Pathetic club.
I've been thinking about this as well

Past 4-5 seasons asyik kena voted against super stronk teams...shitty refs..
vanpersie91
post Mar 10 2017, 04:15 PM

1,478 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Mar 10 2017, 05:06 AM)
hope that some players go as well along with wenger

bunch of sissies

and hope that wenger goes to a big club, spend big and win CL before he retires

that would be fun to watch
which players?
vanpersie91
post Mar 14 2017, 05:23 PM