Quite pleasing...i didnt hope much so it was quite nice
The first part of the film is quite uneventful for me..and it didnt build Jyn characters much...i would love they show how she suffer when she is still child so that we can get her motivation and how she build her leadership
Not like suddenly become THE leader to be heard just because her father told her a big secret.... meh
Quite refreshing to see REAL battle .. its like Pacific the HBO WW2 series where the grittiness of a battle in sand and water is shown..but understandably they need to tone it down for the kids
My inner child scream when I saw the alliance battleships suddenly warped in the middle of the Empire battleship group one by one...awesome
I always felt that why sci fi films doesnt use this tactics...like you have hyper warp drive and you still warped 20 thousand km from the enemy planet just give them some time to get breakfast before war....so good to see here
My wife shocked and thrilled to see the REAL Darth Vader in the last 10 minutes...she as newcomer only saw the Anakin Skywalker boyband style Darth Vader in the prequel movies and then saw the so called 'protege' Kylo Ren angst like high school teenager out of pocket money....so only now she really get what the big fuss about Darth Vader
Anyone watched Rogue One dy?, Should be the premiering night today
Dec 15 2016, 07:33 PM
0.0143sec
5 queries