post Jul 16 2017, 02:08 PM

Validating
31 posts

i own the replica one..haha
nasrynordyn
post Jul 16 2017, 02:09 PM

Validating
31 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Feb 21 2017, 10:19 PM)
whats is the price out thr for GG-1000? not online...

Baconateer
post Jul 16 2017, 02:11 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(nasrynordyn @ Jul 16 2017, 02:09 PM)
u bought it unintentionally or wat?
nasrynordyn
post Jul 16 2017, 02:31 PM

Validating
31 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Jul 16 2017, 02:11 PM)
u bought it unintentionally or wat?
i own mtg s1030bd-1ajf / gpw-1000rd-4ajf / GST-S110D-1A

the only fake i have is my gg1000-1a and frogman gwf-1000 basic..lol

Baconateer
post Jul 16 2017, 02:34 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(nasrynordyn @ Jul 16 2017, 02:31 PM)
i own mtg s1030bd-1ajf / gpw-1000rd-4ajf / GST-S110D-1A

the only fake i have is my gg1000-1a and frogman gwf-1000 basic..lol
how much u paid for it?
nasrynordyn
post Jul 16 2017, 02:42 PM

Validating
31 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Jul 16 2017, 02:34 PM)
how much u paid for it?
pretty cheap, around rm170, bought it online..its a beater watch for my daily use, don't care if got scratches..hahaha
nasrynordyn
post Jul 16 2017, 03:06 PM

Validating
31 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 15 2016, 05:49 PM)
not sure who ask u to open.
but the v3 TS is happily posting in v3 and doesnt want to close it...

the concept of 2500 posts is archaic.
nowadays its just to maintain 'tradition', as current system can handle more.

so u all better make up ur mind...or just report the v3 thread to be closed.

jun_ng_1208
this arrived today.
[attachmentid=8261327]

the bezel is truly a chameleon...so beautiful  wub.gif

[attachmentid=8261584]
[attachmentid=8261585]
[attachmentid=8261586]

i think this looks better than having the full pvd version.
where u ordered the band?
Everdying
post Jul 16 2017, 03:55 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(nasrynordyn @ Jul 16 2017, 03:06 PM)
where u ordered the band?
marco.
u can try ur luck...
nasrynordyn
post Jul 16 2017, 04:31 PM

Validating
31 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 15 2016, 05:49 PM)
not sure who ask u to open.
but the v3 TS is happily posting in v3 and doesnt want to close it...

the concept of 2500 posts is archaic.
nowadays its just to maintain 'tradition', as current system can handle more.

so u all better make up ur mind...or just report the v3 thread to be closed.

jun_ng_1208
this arrived today.
[attachmentid=8261327]

the bezel is truly a chameleon...so beautiful  wub.gif

[attachmentid=8261584]
[attachmentid=8261585]
[attachmentid=8261586]

i think this looks better than having the full pvd version.
where u buy it?

nasrynordyn
post Jul 16 2017, 04:33 PM

Validating
31 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 16 2017, 03:55 PM)
marco.
u can try ur luck...
last time cannot, said have to bring watch bla..bla..bla
Everdying
post Jul 16 2017, 05:25 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(nasrynordyn @ Jul 16 2017, 04:33 PM)
last time cannot, said have to bring watch bla..bla..bla
thats what they say... but twice already i bought stuff without owning the model.
Chookh
post Jul 17 2017, 03:03 PM

36 posts

Gg-1000-1A3 roughly rm900+ if not mistaken.
super aloha
post Jul 17 2017, 08:27 PM

161 posts

If any G Shock collectors here I hope able to share this link here it's regarding my post of this G Shock Photography Preview as an owner and as a seller https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4362529/+0 thanks smile.gif

This post has been edited by super aloha: Jul 17 2017, 08:28 PM
nasrynordyn
post Jul 18 2017, 12:42 AM

Validating
31 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 16 2017, 05:25 PM)
thats what they say... but twice already i bought stuff without owning the model.
lol..pity me, ok i'll try again..did you go there or just order by phone/email?
Everdying
post Jul 18 2017, 09:11 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(nasrynordyn @ Jul 18 2017, 12:42 AM)
go there... cos emai they said cannot.
jun_ng_1208
post Jul 18 2017, 10:26 AM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(nasrynordyn @ Jul 18 2017, 12:42 AM)
Tried ordering using email before, they die die also will ask you to go there or send the watch to them...So all in all, no watch, no spare parts for you sweat.gif
Everdying
post Jul 24 2017, 06:15 PM

30,730 posts

checked out the gst-300 today.
its obviously smaller abit, but not as significant as I saw in some pics... still a big piece.
bracelet from eyeing it seems to be exactly the same as the gst-100...same clasp and width...same proprietary lug width.

in real life the gst-300 actually looks bad / not as nice as gst-100.
everything on dial literally is reduced... lcd also... gshock logo also...until its not as clear.
the metal eyes around the lcd on gst-100 also not on gst-300.
... and price on bracelet... rm1599.

now to wait for the all analog gsteel with bluetooth...
jun_ng_1208
post Jul 24 2017, 11:17 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 24 2017, 06:15 PM)
checked out the gst-300 today.
its obviously smaller abit, but not as significant as I saw in some pics... still a big piece.
bracelet from eyeing it seems to be exactly the same as the gst-100...same clasp and width...same proprietary lug width.

in real life the gst-300 actually looks bad / not as nice as gst-100.
everything on dial literally is reduced... lcd also... gshock logo also...until its not as clear.
the metal eyes around the lcd on gst-100 also not on gst-300.
... and price on bracelet... rm1599.

now to wait for the all analog gsteel with bluetooth...
They have it in Malaysia dy la? Where bro?

74 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:46 PM