dump-of-year

SUSDrifter
post Feb 15 2007, 10:31 PM, updated 19y ago

1,349 posts

ITS TEH OVER!! no more Valentine!!! I hope guys/gals/uncles/aunties got laid, if not ... well too bad then, better luck next year!

Now back to business, I got in my email this audio clips, apparently its taken from a radio show in UK whereby a DJ by the name of DannyDum helped a guy dumped his cheating fiance.

The story is something lidis one :

Craig ( a guy) learnt from one of his frend/relative that his gf, which hes gonna propose to pretty soon were caught giving her married boss a bj during her company's christmas party. So he sought the help from Danny the DJ to dump his ex gf live on AIR the DannyDum style.

Enjoy yourself with the audio clip below :

DannyDum The Dump Of The Year

Yea its abit cruel ... not that i m all for it ok? I m just telling you that there is actually this kinda radio show on this world only lol!

And please do not do this at home ok? this flers are trained professionals!

http://rojaks.blogspot.com/2007/02/dump-of-year.html
Jiwang Man
post Feb 15 2007, 10:48 PM

36 posts

Fken Owned.
She got fken owned.
I need to worship these people.

Man , that was the highlight of my day.Thanks man. biggrin.gif
SUSDrifter
post Feb 15 2007, 10:56 PM

1,349 posts

no worries, mate
tunertoobe
post Feb 16 2007, 12:02 AM

9,309 posts

I can't imagine the shame that she has to bear. laugh.gif
SUSDrifter
post Feb 16 2007, 02:16 AM

1,349 posts

but how can the DJ confirm the story is genuine?
Zephyr_Mage
post Feb 16 2007, 03:07 AM

Validating
5,444 posts

She sounded genuinely excited about getting hitched too.
halglory
post Feb 16 2007, 09:40 AM

NEEDS MOAR OF IT
995 posts

man...i wish i could see the looks on her face... shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
akRia
post Feb 16 2007, 10:18 PM

...~+noob+~...
1,998 posts

JJ and rudy no where near this DJ laugh.gif
Jiwang Man
post Feb 16 2007, 11:16 PM

36 posts

No where is understating it.
This guy is what you get when you divide by zero.
~Battousai~
post Feb 16 2007, 11:57 PM

4,477 posts

cant run la the clip sad.gif
hizperion
post Feb 17 2007, 01:48 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

me neither

but from what i read above, i think the clip is not a new one..quite some years ago.

This post has been edited by hizperion: Feb 17 2007, 01:48 AM
p4n6
post Feb 17 2007, 12:04 PM

5,968 posts

laugh.gif he is the man ...
creap
post Feb 17 2007, 03:55 PM

I would like a piece of punch line
3,306 posts

i wonder if the woman can sue Danny for defamation.... laugh.gif

now everyone knows what happened that night... tongue.gif
Bodhi
post Feb 17 2007, 04:39 PM

129 posts

anywhere else i can hear the clip? got problem streaming it
akRia
post Feb 17 2007, 04:43 PM

...~+noob+~...
1,998 posts

http://www.b3ta.com/rob/DannyDum.mp3

download from there... rclxms.gif
Hornet
post Feb 17 2007, 08:09 PM

What?
4,251 posts

The higher u brings a person up, the harder they hit the ground when they fall. This DJ is wicked sick laugh.gif

Well, she ask for it didn't she. They should had called up the boss wife too lol.
.:Jin:.
post Feb 17 2007, 08:32 PM

lol cool cool .. guess we should learn more about danny's skill .... R E S P E C T ...

SUSDrifter
post Feb 17 2007, 08:43 PM

1,349 posts

girls, not worth the 4 mins pleasure for 4 yrs of r/ship

she is the kind of ppl i wont help even she is hit by a car
p4n6
post Feb 17 2007, 08:57 PM

5,968 posts

QUOTE(Drifter @ Feb 17 2007, 08:43 PM)
girls, not worth the 4 mins pleasure for 4 yrs of r/ship

she is the kind of ppl i wont help even she is hit by a car
Come on .. you should at least record it down and put it up on youTube ... what a waste.

0.0160sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:46 AM