Feb 16 2007, 09:39 AM
3,169 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(ckmcsk @ Feb 16 2007, 09:24 AM) dont make it the first priority, see kev's post, police report is useless, they police wont arrest him or freeze his account, ie the police dont help in any way, the bank wont give a shit, bank just concern about profit.you should plan you trip to johor to nail this guy, when free only go report. QUOTE(kev da man @ Feb 15 2007, 08:01 PM) |
Feb 16 2007, 10:06 AM
62 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Ipoh |
what can be done at jb?
i am not familiar with that area as well Anyone can help will be offered RM1000 This post has been edited by ckmcsk: Feb 16 2007, 10:08 AM |
Feb 16 2007, 10:11 AM
1 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
i also have been cheated rm800 by him last 2days.he really seem to be very nice at first..calling u and msn u..i deposit rm800 for the o2 atom exec as half payment.when he going to post the phone he say his gf lose herphone and wan use the o2 exec first.he promise to refund the money to me but in the end yesterday he off his phone.this guy really suckss..admin please take note to ban this guy.dont wan other lyn member get cheated
Feb 16 2007, 12:11 PM
998 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: nilai/seremban/subang |
wah....rm1000 ah...i try to ask my along fren...they all helping ppl kutip hutang d...i sure he will have a nice cny
Feb 16 2007, 12:30 PM
5,434 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
well,i think he cheated a lot of ppl already,now he will having a "nice" cny if ppl in gang to dig him out from his house.this kind of cheater no need pity him.
Feb 16 2007, 12:44 PM
2,603 posts Joined: May 2006 From: USJ Taipan + PJ SS2 |
QUOTE(ckmcsk @ Feb 15 2007, 09:47 PM) i just come back from PD and will see an officier tmr. Why don you mention out his contact number.. So we can check his details.. I believe he have to register the number by fill in all his details to activate his number right..and see how he is so smart and so make believing with story and with calls to update u... anyone knows his IC Number? Added on February 16, 2007, 12:46 pmOmg.. This post has been edited by Clareen: Feb 16 2007, 12:46 PM |
Feb 16 2007, 04:50 PM
62 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Ipoh |
QUOTE(Clareen @ Feb 16 2007, 12:44 PM) Why don you mention out his contact number.. So we can check his details.. I believe he have to register the number by fill in all his details to activate his number right.. Contact as followAdded on February 16, 2007, 12:46 pmOmg.. Nick : Xavier2226 Name : Lee Fook Yoong Maybank acc : 101552042961 phone : 016 7057753 address : 24 Jalan perwira, taman century 80250 Johor baru |
Feb 16 2007, 10:15 PM
1 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
any latest info on this person please update here.hope this kind of person be taught a good lesson.he never think how ppl earn their hardearned money.just wan earn easy money from ppl
Feb 17 2007, 03:29 PM
65 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
1000 reward for track him? ..Just to track and inform you where he is ?
Feb 17 2007, 09:39 PM
1,167 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: sunway/petaling jaya |
Name : Lee Fook Yoong or Lee Fook Khong
Maybanks Account :101552042961 HP :0167479269/ 0167471006/ 0167471003/ 0167479269/ 0137788021 those are his phone number from lelong.. |
Feb 19 2007, 12:09 PM
4,625 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
But RM4000 is a big money. I don't think police will ignore you. Before when I went to lodge a complaint they said they don't take action for anything below RM1000 value. Furthermore yours is a very obvious fraud case...
Feb 22 2007, 06:09 PM
732 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: where to where... |
Wah...Rm4k such a big amount of money...it is too risky when dealing with that amount..so,the better method is to COD ONLY...at all cost..
Feb 22 2007, 07:45 PM
5,464 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
there was once a similar incident, regardless on how much bank in was done, the police would not help the unfortunate victim. Police don't really take consideration on online purchasing.
my advise, keep the bank in slip, try to negotiate with lelong.com on the prevention and recovery measures, its best you work with other victims to sort it together |
Feb 22 2007, 08:11 PM
1,241 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Klang |
sendiri bodoh simply bank into ppl's account....rm4k...not even my own relatives account i'll bank it in.
Feb 22 2007, 10:19 PM
5,464 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
nasi dah jadi bubur, lets not continue to stir it somemore
Feb 22 2007, 10:34 PM
87 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: kl |
wah tmn century org kaya area lor..
Feb 22 2007, 11:18 PM
15 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
i am xavier99...@@..watever, i am come from jb also...so any detail for this guy, i might give some help...
Feb 22 2007, 11:19 PM
675 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ, Selangor |
Lesson is.. COD anything thats RM500 and above.. or else, take the risk and dip yourself in the salt.
Feb 22 2007, 11:45 PM
14,909 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
QUOTE(onscreen @ Feb 22 2007, 11:19 PM) Lesson is.. COD anything thats RM500 and above.. or else, take the risk and dip yourself in the salt. Not particularly right.You "can" bank in more than RM500 amount. But that can only be done to someone that is trusted. Example, what if you want to buy a motherboard that cost RM1000++? Yes you can, for example, you can bank in those amount to moderno. Why? Because he's a trusted member here. Not like TS who straight bank in RM4K to a newbie [Xavier2226] in lelong without even investigating his rating. From the rating i already know he's a fraud. Only 1 rating in there is true [through my perception]. The others, frauds. The real lesson is, only deal through postage with someone u really think you can trust. I'm not saying all newbies are bad. Only some of them. It's just that we can't really trust them. COD only with newbies. |
| Change to: | 0.0209sec
5 queries
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:08 PM |