Locations for KL cityscape pictures

thekhlover
post Dec 16 2016, 11:35 PM

20 posts

Have any of you tried bukit ampang? Is it good?
Radec
post Dec 16 2016, 11:46 PM

898 posts

This was shoot from my room, I'm located near PWTC biggrin.gif

kyLL
post Dec 17 2016, 04:32 AM

-=-
1,638 posts

QUOTE(Radec @ Dec 16 2016, 11:46 PM)

you offering us your room to use? brows.gif
TSZeneticX
post Dec 17 2016, 08:18 PM

stars for what
11,768 posts

QUOTE(Radec @ Dec 16 2016, 11:46 PM)

QUOTE(kyLL @ Dec 17 2016, 04:32 AM)
you offering us your room to use?  brows.gif
Yeah sounds like an open invitation brows.gif
TSZeneticX
post Dec 17 2016, 08:20 PM

stars for what
11,768 posts

QUOTE(thekhlover @ Dec 16 2016, 11:35 PM)
Have any of you tried bukit ampang? Is it good?
Is bukit ampang the place where lookout point used to be? I think it's a good place, but you'll need a telephoto lens for sure
Gmruleme
post Dec 24 2016, 01:09 AM

YONGL
1,468 posts

QUOTE(Radec @ Dec 17 2016, 12:46 AM)

untung lah bro.. im damn jelly now.. cry.gif
Gmruleme
post Dec 24 2016, 01:10 AM

YONGL
1,468 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Dec 9 2016, 04:14 PM)
Thanks a lot. Will take a look there, hoping it's easy to access the top floor.

It seems the best option when it comes to free viewpoints are low cost flats and apartments
there's lift to the toppest floor (the lift is creepy tho) however the staircase to the roof is completely locked.
Just becareful when you are there especially if you are shooting alone.

This post has been edited by Gmruleme: Dec 24 2016, 01:10 AM
TSZeneticX
post Dec 27 2016, 11:48 PM

stars for what
11,768 posts

QUOTE(Gmruleme @ Dec 24 2016, 01:10 AM)
there's lift to the toppest floor (the lift is creepy tho) however the staircase to the roof is completely locked.
Just becareful when you are there especially if you are shooting alone.
Yes I went there few weeks ago. Scary place lol. Lift was completely dark without lights wtf, lucky there's some residents with me when I took it

But the view is nice. I was shooting at the stairwell by the side of the highest floor

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Dec 27 2016, 11:49 PM
piscesguy
post Dec 28 2016, 11:38 AM

私の名前はりゅうです
3,940 posts

Can or not? hmm.gif

0.0139sec    0.17    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 09:34 PM