Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V39
sakimishani
Mar 12 2017, 10:56 PM
Hi guys! A newbie here (somewhat been mostly a lurker here most of the time), I just am here to promote a blog that i'm starting to help cope with my sickness that i am having. Not really a professional builder or anything but i do try to give my own take on my builds. The first posting that I published is a about my thoughts of the Geara Doga (MG) kit. Do hope to hear all of anons here honest opinion on my writing. As well your honest feedback is especially appreciated! Here is the link to the Gaera Doga (MG) Review https://kimithebuilderblog.wordpress.com/20...log-post-title/Do hope you guys would enjoy reading it through!  Please do have a nice day ahead guys!
sakimishani
Mar 20 2017, 02:08 PM
Hi guys! Just posted another entry to my blog! Do hope you guys can check it out! https://kimithebuilderblog.wordpress.com/20...log-post-title/As well am hoping you guys can give an honest feedback as well on the posts that I've made, your honest opinion is highly appreciated Thanks again!
sakimishani
Mar 20 2017, 02:09 PM
and that (MG) Justice 2.0 tho....
Looks damn cool
sakimishani
Mar 20 2017, 02:11 PM
QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Mar 19 2017, 07:40 PM) they going with freedom 2.0 detailing.. good good.... somehow, MG providence seems were not up to my expectation from the picture release... huhuhuh maybe kena beli dulu kot I have the same reservations on MG Providence as awell. Its just too much shit going on there man and its going to be a nightmare to detail that kit.
sakimishani
Mar 20 2017, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Mar 20 2017, 02:38 PM) Technically it's MG Justice 1.0, we've never had MG Justice before  Oh yeaaaaahhhhh, i keep thinking of the infinite justice (MG) that we had. confusing between the two. Thanks for correcting me man.
sakimishani
Mar 26 2017, 07:58 PM
Hi, another blog post on a kit review! Am really happy and excited over this one for sure. this is probably one of the best kit that i really had fun building with this year! As ever i do hope you guys enjoy this piece of writing i have made! https://kimithebuilderblog.wordpress.com/20...-ver-ka-review/
sakimishani
Mar 26 2017, 07:59 PM
Hi, another blog post on a kit review! Am really happy and excited over this one for sure. this is probably one of the best kit that i really had fun building with this year! As ever i do hope you guys enjoy this piece of writing i have made! https://kimithebuilderblog.wordpress.com/20...-ver-ka-review/
sakimishani
Mar 26 2017, 08:08 PM
As ever your feedback is highly appreciated!
sakimishani
Mar 26 2017, 08:09 PM
But as ever your feedback is highly appriciated
sakimishani
Mar 27 2017, 03:40 AM
QUOTE(persona93 @ Mar 26 2017, 09:01 PM) what did you use to panel line? looks nice oh any coat or other things? Thanks man! I use only gundam markers tbh. No coating on it yet. but maybe i will do it in the future!
sakimishani
Apr 2 2017, 08:40 PM
Hello! A new blog post, am trying something new on my writing on certain things that were announced by Bandai recently. Do hope you'll enjoy this small piece of writing that I made. As well am looking forward to any discussions and opinions that you may have on my piece here https://kimithebuilderblog.wordpress.com/20...ets-talk-gunpla
sakimishani
Apr 2 2017, 08:41 PM
Hello! A new blog post, am trying something new on my writing on certain things that were announced by Bandai recently. Do hope you'll enjoy this small piece of writing that I made. As well am looking forward to any discussions and opinions that you may have on my piece here https://kimithebuilderblog.wordpress.com/20...ets-talk-gunpla
sakimishani
Apr 2 2017, 08:41 PM
weird, double post >.<
sakimishani
Apr 9 2017, 02:18 PM
A new Blog post from the blog and finally am back doing my unboxing and first impressions of a 2017 MG kit! This would be the first kit that is equipped with English manuals. A very interesting times indeed. As ever your thoughts and comments of this post is deeply appreciated. Anyways have an awesome Sunday ahead ya'll! https://kimithebuilderblog.wordpress.com/20...m-sniper-ii-mg/
sakimishani
Apr 15 2017, 05:46 AM
QUOTE(badigol @ Apr 9 2017, 08:50 PM) Thanks man. I really appreciate your support.
sakimishani
Apr 15 2017, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(kaizor11 @ Apr 10 2017, 12:38 PM) if not mistaken psycho zaku ver ka manual already in eng? Oh my, i really need to recheck that again. Maybe I wasn't been too keen on the psycho zaku that much i haven't really checked that out. Thanks for pointing that out man.
sakimishani
Apr 16 2017, 04:27 PM
A new review of a very recently released kit! A kit that is finally equiped with an English manual! Finally i can die, knowing what is written in them manuals. #gunpla #kimithebuilder https://kimithebuilderblog.wordpress.com/20...er-ii-mg-review
sakimishani
Apr 18 2017, 10:36 PM
QUOTE(xein @ Apr 16 2017, 11:57 PM) Give me your backlogs before you die. Kikiki  lol, i will will it to you if you want
sakimishani
Apr 23 2017, 03:44 PM
Another sunday and another new post! In this Let's Talk Gunpla Vol.2 we are going to touch abit on the new announcement from the P Bandai. A very so and so announcement this time. Regardless, am looking forward in what you guys think! #gunpla #kimithebuilder https://kimithebuilderblog.wordpress.com/20...lk-gunpla-vol-2
sakimishani
Apr 30 2017, 04:24 AM
A love hate relationship with a kit, A review of Freedom Gundam (MG) 2.0 https://kimithebuilderblog.wordpress.com/20...m-mg-2-0-review