Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V39

:3mushy:3
post Aug 21 2017, 03:51 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Aug 21 2017, 03:49 PM)
last? so fast, yesterday i went still got 20+ boxes behind there...
Those boxes are for preorder customers I presume.
chinti
post Aug 21 2017, 04:51 PM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,653 posts

anyone take part in GBWC before? wanna ask something
swx999
post Aug 21 2017, 05:07 PM

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Aug 21 2017, 03:16 PM)
At 1Utama and I was just passing through Gamers Arena, Unicorn is for sale.

Oh and it's the last Premium box-art box, so why not? tongue.gif

Where is their shop location actually?
Ytd been there also but didn't saw their shop 😂

post Aug 21 2017, 05:13 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(swx999 @ Aug 21 2017, 05:07 PM)
Where is their shop location actually?
Ytd been there also but didn't saw their shop 😂
Level 2, just next to Aeon.
TheAdmiral
post Aug 21 2017, 05:24 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Aug 21 2017, 04:51 PM)
anyone take part in GBWC before? wanna ask something
I did, ask away.
chinti
post Aug 21 2017, 05:26 PM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(TheAdmiral @ Aug 21 2017, 05:24 PM)
I did, ask away.
so i just found out bout the contest today (im new to gunpla), i bought my kit last weekend and already thrown the receipt. the contest say i need proof of purchase, isit possible for me to buy another kit just for the receipt? coz i already started on the kit i bought
TheAdmiral
post Aug 21 2017, 05:33 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Aug 21 2017, 05:26 PM)
so i just found out bout the contest today (im new to gunpla), i bought my kit last weekend and already thrown the receipt. the contest say i need proof of purchase, isit possible for me to buy another kit just for the receipt? coz i already started on the kit i bought
Yes u can, they just want proof of purchase with receipt n littak logo. Technically u can just go buy some cheap rm30 builder parts n masuk with any kits from any yr.
chinti
post Aug 21 2017, 06:40 PM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(TheAdmiral @ Aug 21 2017, 05:33 PM)
Yes u can, they just want proof of purchase with receipt n littak logo. Technically u can just go buy some cheap rm30 builder parts n masuk with any kits from any yr.
Meaning have to b purchased from lintak only?
post Aug 21 2017, 06:47 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Aug 21 2017, 06:40 PM)
Most kits sold here in shops are distributed by Litt Tak. Just take a look at the side of the box and there should be Litt Tak sticker.
TheAdmiral
post Aug 21 2017, 06:49 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Aug 21 2017, 06:40 PM)
u nid to cutout the littak sticker from the box, only purchase with littak logo sticker accompanied by receipt is valid.

u dont nid to go littak to buy it, get any builder parts like this from Aeon, roughly rm30. Just check for the Littak logo somewhere near the box barcode at the side.
chinti
post Aug 21 2017, 07:06 PM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Aug 21 2017, 06:47 PM)
Most kits sold here in shops are distributed by Litt Tak. Just take a look at the side of the box and there should be Litt Tak sticker.
QUOTE(TheAdmiral @ Aug 21 2017, 06:49 PM)
u nid to cutout the littak sticker from the box, only purchase with littak logo sticker accompanied by receipt is valid.

u dont nid to go littak to buy it, get any builder parts like this from Aeon, roughly rm30. Just check for the Littak logo somewhere near the box barcode at the side.
Oh ok thanks. One n a half month to go. Hopefully I can finish my RG in time for the new challenger category
post Aug 21 2017, 07:22 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Aug 21 2017, 07:06 PM)
Oh ok thanks. One n a half month to go. Hopefully I can finish my RG in time for the new challenger category
By right they would also ask for the respective barcode from the box, but usually they won't for straight build or light mod.
chinti
post Aug 21 2017, 07:32 PM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Aug 21 2017, 07:22 PM)
By right they would also ask for the respective barcode from the box, but usually they won't for straight build or light mod.
i got my kit from gamers arena n i dun c any barcode there wit litt tak sticker
post Aug 21 2017, 07:44 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Aug 21 2017, 07:32 PM)
i got my kit from gamers arena n i dun c any barcode there wit litt tak sticker
Every box produced by Bandai has a barcode. Just so you know what to look for. Yellow is Litt Tak sticker, red is barcode printed on the box itself.

chinti
post Aug 21 2017, 07:51 PM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Aug 21 2017, 07:44 PM)
Every box produced by Bandai has a barcode. Just so you know what to look for. Yellow is Litt Tak sticker, red is barcode printed on the box itself.

yeap mine doesnt have it weird. but anyway, i will still get the same kit again coz i messed up my right leg by cementing them
post Aug 21 2017, 07:56 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Aug 21 2017, 07:51 PM)
yeap mine doesnt have it weird. but anyway, i will still get the same kit again coz i messed up my right leg by cementing them
Even the cheap RM15 IBO weapon set has it (it's actually a global trade requirement to have barcode).
chinti
post Aug 21 2017, 07:58 PM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Aug 21 2017, 07:56 PM)
Even the cheap RM15 IBO weapon set has it (it's actually a global trade requirement to have barcode).
nono i mean the barcode is there but not the litt tak logo
TheAdmiral
post Aug 21 2017, 08:00 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Aug 21 2017, 07:51 PM)
Not every store get their stock from litt tak, infact majority of them get it direct from jp due to it being cheaper. If the stock is not from litt tak then u wont get the litt tak sticker on the box.

Only major retailer like Aeon or toy'r'us get their stock from litt tak. Buying kits from retailer is way overprice, for us who just wan the logo to participate we just get anything cheap like the builder parts i mention from these store
post Aug 21 2017, 08:03 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Aug 21 2017, 07:58 PM)
nono i mean the barcode is there but not the litt tak logo
QUOTE(TheAdmiral @ Aug 21 2017, 08:00 PM)
Not every store get their stock from litt tak, infact majority of them get it direct from jp due to it being cheaper. If the stock is not from litt tak then u wont get the litt tak sticker on the box.

Only major retailer like Aeon or toy'r'us get their stock from litt tak. Buying kits from retailer is way overprice, for us who just wan the logo to participate we just get anything cheap like the builder parts i mention from these store
Actually established retailers like IT Toys and Gamers Arena got their stocks from Litt Tak.
D-y
post Aug 21 2017, 08:13 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Aug 21 2017, 08:03 PM)
Actually established retailers like IT Toys and Gamers Arena got their stocks from Litt Tak.
Not really, a similar situation did occur a while back where u need to purchase kits with litt tak sticker to get the unicorn movie screening ticket and GA didn't have Litt tak sticker at that time as well
even my latest IBO kit that I bought from them also didn't have it hmm.gif

This post has been edited by D-y: Aug 21 2017, 08:13 PM

126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0169sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:32 PM