921 posts

redang, langkawi, penang, melacca.

im going to melacca alone this weekend btw. biggrin.gif
TS1qaz1qaz
post Dec 6 2016, 10:00 AM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,890 posts

QUOTE(cHaRsIeWpAu^^ @ Dec 6 2016, 09:48 AM)
redang, langkawi, penang, melacca.

im going to melacca alone this weekend btw. biggrin.gif
redang no close meh?

malacca when reach jor, can travel within city wth public transport?
wait till next week la, can i tag along? lol
lyc1982
post Dec 6 2016, 10:04 AM

ExpectNoMercy
2,327 posts

semporna resort
TS1qaz1qaz
post Dec 6 2016, 10:08 AM

1,890 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Dec 6 2016, 10:04 AM)
semporna resort
read la bang rm500 nia. haha
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Dec 6 2016, 10:10 AM

921 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Dec 6 2016, 10:00 AM)
redang no close meh?

malacca when reach jor, can travel within city wth public transport?
wait till next week la, can i tag along? lol
opss sorry redang is closed now lol. biggrin.gif

malacca i will drive to there, but not gonna drive my car around it, maybe just rent a bicycle or motor there.

my purpose is to relax myself, walk around the city, eat random foods and have some drinks along the malacca river in the night.

i wish i can wait for you la, my schedule is packed until next year march after this weekend, so i really need some getaways from people.

penang one quite convenient too because you can just take the bus/flight/erl to there.
if you need to go from georgetown to bayan lepas for flight/bus you can just take uber to go.

This post has been edited by cHaRsIeWpAu^^: Dec 6 2016, 10:10 AM
TS1qaz1qaz
post Dec 6 2016, 10:16 AM

1,890 posts

QUOTE(cHaRsIeWpAu^^ @ Dec 6 2016, 10:10 AM)
opss sorry redang is closed now lol. biggrin.gif

malacca i will drive to there, but not gonna drive my car around it, maybe just rent a bicycle or motor there.

my purpose is to relax myself, walk around the city, eat random foods and have some drinks along the malacca river in the night.

i wish i can wait for you la, my schedule is packed until next year march after this weekend, so i really need some getaways from people.

penang one quite convenient too because you can just take the bus/flight/erl to there.
if you need to go from georgetown to bayan lepas for flight/bus you can just take uber to go.
ya la, if redang not close i might be there ady island alone and relax!!!
but city go city hardly can relax wor
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Dec 6 2016, 10:34 AM

921 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Dec 6 2016, 10:16 AM)
ya la, if redang not close i might be there ady island alone and relax!!!
but city go city hardly can relax wor
depends on your definition of relax lo.

i used to travel to taipei/sydney annually alone before our currency became sh!t. dry.gif
for taipei, i just went there for exhibitions(their exhibitions are quite interesting and easier to understand because its in chinese lol, eg i went one pieces comic/photography/modern art)/street foods/beers/scenery.

jalan-jalan take photos, go to random cafe when tired, sitting in the park doing nothing.
at least it freed up my mind. biggrin.gif
TS1qaz1qaz
post Dec 6 2016, 10:41 AM

1,890 posts

QUOTE(cHaRsIeWpAu^^ @ Dec 6 2016, 10:34 AM)
depends on your definition of relax lo.

i used to travel to taipei/sydney annually alone before our currency became sh!t. dry.gif
for taipei, i just went there for exhibitions(their exhibitions are quite interesting and easier to understand because its in chinese lol, eg i went one pieces comic/photography/modern art)/street foods/beers/scenery.

jalan-jalan take photos, go to random cafe when tired, sitting in the park doing nothing.
at least it freed up my mind. biggrin.gif
got point also la.
year end work till sibeh stress leh.

thats why lo i dun feel like driving to the place.

i wonder KL got any nice resort or hotel can spend a day just to relax

0.0129sec    0.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:33 PM