PC Audio Creative X-Fi club!, X-Fi owners and fanclub!

sucka3
post Jun 14 2007, 02:41 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

QUOTE(billytong @ Jun 7 2007, 11:21 AM)
X-Fi Music vs X-Fi gamer.

What is the difference? Pros & Cons
is it good to pair with MX5021?
i match mine X-fi extrememusic and mx5021...not bad...but the treble is too much for me....change the cable for mx5021 n much better.....hehe icon_rolleyes.gif
sucka3
post Apr 24 2008, 05:04 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

this is why i upgrade my atp3 to mx5021..to match with my X-Fi sound card.. laugh.gif
sucka3
post Apr 24 2008, 08:13 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

...fatal1ty pro.... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by sucka3: Apr 24 2008, 08:15 PM
sucka3
post Apr 24 2008, 08:58 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

ya...notice that creative..uses name to scam us.. vmad.gif ....got addicted to the fatal1ty badge.. sweat.gif
sucka3
post Apr 24 2008, 09:12 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

my casing got side window panel..can see the led light up.. laugh.gif ...but den again is pointless i dont stare at the casing always.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by sucka3: Apr 24 2008, 09:13 PM
sucka3
post Apr 24 2008, 09:16 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

atp3 are solid speakers for its price..it served me well..until i feel it has reach its limit.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sucka3: Apr 24 2008, 09:16 PM
sucka3
post Apr 24 2008, 09:18 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

QUOTE(isildur88 @ Apr 24 2008, 09:16 PM)
is there any creative usb external sound card?

Added on April 24, 2008, 9:16 pmi malas wan to find... hehe
there is..creative has a few using usb ones..go to the website n hav a look.. smile.gif
sucka3
post Apr 24 2008, 09:23 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

QUOTE(isildur88 @ Apr 24 2008, 09:19 PM)
izzit expensive?
around rm200-rm400...of cos..depends on ur need.. smile.gif
sucka3
post Apr 24 2008, 09:26 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

around rm190-rm200..i guess.. hmm.gif
sucka3
post Apr 24 2008, 09:30 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

cheap wat..compare to X-Fi...seriously
sucka3
post Apr 24 2008, 09:31 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

gosh the notebook soundcard...mahal sial.. sweat.gif ..
sucka3
post Apr 24 2008, 09:57 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

well u can always try audigy 2 NX and digital music SX...if budget is not a problem..
sucka3
post Apr 25 2008, 10:58 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

LOL'd..coolkwc...ur avatar... laugh.gif
sucka3
post Apr 25 2008, 05:09 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

issit that save to mod the soundcard ????..i mean noob like me can mod the soundcard by jus followin some guide?? icon_question.gif
sucka3
post Apr 25 2008, 08:56 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

QUOTE(Najmods @ Apr 25 2008, 05:21 PM)
@sucka3
If its dangerous, you'll never see any soundcard mods rolleyes.gif

jeez..than i better dont touch... sweat.gif ..any major difference after mod?? hmm.gif

sucka3
post Apr 25 2008, 09:38 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

hmm...the risk im facin...a faulty soundcard...and a better soundcard... sweat.gif ...very risky indeed.. rclxub.gif
sucka3
post Apr 25 2008, 10:39 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Apr 25 2008, 10:38 PM)

I got my XFi for RM170  brows.gif
Non-heatsink batch though...
fuh..thats is cheap.. thumbup.gif
sucka3
post Apr 25 2008, 11:42 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

QUOTE(hyperx @ Apr 25 2008, 11:14 PM)
xtrememusic got new meh? i tot obsolete already
its 2nd hand
i still can notice some of the old stocks in lowyat..try look around..... smile.gif

This post has been edited by sucka3: Apr 25 2008, 11:42 PM
sucka3
post Apr 27 2008, 01:12 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

can anyone explain wat does those readin above tells actually....i see it still dont undestand.. icon_question.gif doh.gif
sucka3
post Apr 27 2008, 01:53 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

lol...read onli can understand now...sori for my noobness..really no idea in testin audio card quality.. notworthy.gif

0.0362sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:06 PM