4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Damn FFK'er --> casonchuah, FFK me & mfcm!!!

suiteng
post Feb 15 2007, 10:02 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Ok.. he's ignoring my calls now. shawty and mfcm how?
sHawTY
post Feb 15 2007, 10:16 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(cstkl1 @ Feb 15 2007, 12:16 AM)
i agree with greypj
hmm just ure word against his.

well let ure anger out here as much as u want.
do no good.
y no mods.. guess they have better things to do..

have a nice day dude. icon_rolleyes.gif
Yeah, you're talking like that because it doesn't happen to you, look, if you got nothing to do rather than just flaming like greyPJ, get out from this thread, you're not even helping.

QUOTE(s[H)
sIkuA,Feb 15 2007, 02:51 AM]Well, from my observation, it does sound like a ffk case, maybe he got a friend/ someone that he know personally want to buy the lcd for 400?

Anyway, is he replying to both of you? seems like MIA already sweat.gif
Me?
Bullshit!
The only thing he does is, call me, and beg me not to tell everyone about him.

QUOTE(refnulf @ Feb 15 2007, 09:07 AM)
FFK is a serious offense. He shouldn't be allowed to continue doing it.
Now there's a good word from our senior member, not like that "artificially stupid" guy.

Thanks for being with us bro. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(suiteng @ Feb 15 2007, 10:02 AM)
Ok.. he's ignoring my calls now. shawty and mfcm how?
I don't know, all i ever wanted is if someone could give his email address.
Only admins have this kind of power. sweat.gif

The only guy who knows where to meet him is, the one who offers him the highest price for that lcd, but i'm sure that guy won't tell, and he won't cooperate, i just want to whack him up.

That guy sure want to feel my siamese feet. vmad.gif

About MCFM, he's ignoring this thread too, most probably he got that keyboard, or maybe he's just ignoring this thread.

Suiteng, you do have his address right?
Mind to give it to us? smile.gif

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Feb 15 2007, 10:17 AM
vex
post Feb 15 2007, 10:36 AM

1,984 posts

shawty, just a ffk case, do you really need to whack ppl ??? abit over react leh. not offence ya~
suiteng
post Feb 15 2007, 10:38 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

ffk case is small. But ffk 3 persons?
sHawTY
post Feb 15 2007, 10:40 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(greyPJ @ Feb 15 2007, 10:34 AM)
oh my, i dont know how you get the safe trader tag, it should be revoked if not the admin is blind, you are certainly worse than ffk, you talk like gangster samseng, do you know that with the safe trader tag you are representing LYN? you are really ruining the LYN reputation.

sorry could not resist.
My, my, what's with my safe trader tag?
Talking like gangster?

Yes i do, but i did it with those that brings me into troubles, like you.
Ask all of my customers, do i talk with them the way i do talk with you?

No i don't coz i respect them, but i don't respect those guys like you who loves to flames.

And you're here back for some more flaming.

Guess what everybody said about you is true, you're good in flamer, but never really helps in any dispute relation except for flaming.

Few guys pm'ed me told me to ignore you, because what they've told me this:
"Just ignore that stupid bullshit greyPJ la, he's just a flamer"

Guess what everybody said bout you is true. hmm.gif

Hey, and guess what, i forgot this, you are a FFK'er too, you forgot your promise:
You told me that you're out of this thread, but here you are, coming for more arguments with me. laugh.gif

Here's what you said yesterday:
ok, sorry to disturb your thread, i am out.
i was wrong, you're right.

Don't you feel ashame of yourself?
What are you trying to prove here dude?
The only thing you're trying to prove here is your stupidity that has been acknowledged by many guys in this forum.
And you're trying to prove it more & more.

I can't believe you are making a shame to yourself dude, trying to prove to everyone your prove of existence where no body cares about you. laugh.gif

Added on February 15, 2007, 10:54 am
QUOTE(vex @ Feb 15 2007, 10:36 AM)
shawty, just a ffk case, do you really need to whack ppl ??? abit over react leh. not offence ya~
Yes, if it's just my case, it's okay, but for too many ffk's?
What would you do?

Just let it be?
And suiteng, it's more than just 3 guys, not just me, you & mfcm, there's many forumers that he has FFK.

Just check his thread.

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Feb 15 2007, 10:54 AM
suiteng
post Feb 15 2007, 11:18 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

He sms me saying, "Deal closed. Thread closed."

Means? As I know deal closed means deal is sealed. So now, I'm very confused. SMS him back asking what does he mean by that, no answer.
hyuan85
post Feb 15 2007, 11:22 AM

73 posts

i think he is ignoring all of us dat called him earlier..
vex
post Feb 15 2007, 11:23 AM

1,984 posts

Deal closed, mean he sold it liao gua~
suiteng
post Feb 15 2007, 11:28 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(vex @ Feb 15 2007, 11:23 AM)
Deal closed, mean he sold it liao gua~
If like this, means really doesn't honor the meaning of reservation lor..

Suggest to put him in MO list. Hope shawty can gather all people who kena ffk to post here.

The Trade Zone Minor Offenders List holds the names (including information) of parties involved in lighter trade offences like 'not following through a deal after a promise has been made by both sides (also known as FFK)', joybidding, false advertising of a product, dishonest in giving information, and etc.

hyuan85
post Feb 15 2007, 11:30 AM

73 posts

i was ffk by him too.. told me i could c d monitor on thurs..
vex
post Feb 15 2007, 11:30 AM

1,984 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Feb 15 2007, 11:28 AM)
If like this, means really doesn't honor the meaning of reservation lor..

Suggest to put him in MO list. Hope shawty can gather all people who kena ffk to post here.
ya, agree, he should be in MO list, but I'm not agree goto whack him loh ~ doh.gif
suiteng
post Feb 15 2007, 11:33 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(vex @ Feb 15 2007, 11:30 AM)
ya, agree, he should be in MO list, but I'm not agree goto whack him loh ~  doh.gif
Haha.. I think shawty was just joking lah.. nobody is whacking anybody (except mentally whacking..) laugh.gif
sHawTY
post Feb 15 2007, 11:34 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Feb 15 2007, 11:33 AM)
Haha.. I think shawty was just joking lah.. nobody is whacking anybody (except mentally whacking..)  laugh.gif
Anyway suiteng, is it about time you give us that guys address? hmm.gif
suiteng
post Feb 15 2007, 11:38 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Feb 15 2007, 11:34 AM)
Anyway suiteng, is it about time you give us that guys address? hmm.gif
I don't think I'm gonna release it here. It doesn't involve money and it might cause trouble to the newbie later on. He's just a newbie, maybe he really dunno the rules. But put him in the MO list may teach him a good lesson.
sHawTY
post Feb 15 2007, 11:40 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Feb 15 2007, 11:38 AM)
I don't think I'm gonna release it here. It doesn't involve money and it might cause trouble to the newbie later on. He's just a newbie, maybe he really dunno the rules. But put him in the MO list may teach him a good lesson.
Giving out his address will sure teach him a lesson.
This will scare him out to do something stupid later on.

Seriously, my opinion is, just give his address.
Maybe after he look that he's address been released here, he will come here and say he's sorry. hmm.gif
PowerSlide
post Feb 15 2007, 11:49 AM

----------
6,035 posts

its always the same shit thing..

if cant sell at the price dun put it..

shawty bro..i think now this guy doesnt care anymore..close fone dun login here anymore n jus MIA shakehead.gif

BridgestoneRE711
post Feb 15 2007, 12:08 PM

♦ ♣ ♥ ♠
3,429 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Feb 15 2007, 11:40 AM)
Giving out his address will sure teach him a lesson.
This will scare him out to do something stupid later on.

Seriously, my opinion is, just give his address.
Maybe after he look that he's address been released here, he will come here and say he's sorry. hmm.gif
i dont think u need to do that . just forget it .
Notoriez
post Feb 15 2007, 03:22 PM

I am Notty and Notorious !!!
2,499 posts

QUOTE(dj.eRicZzz @ Feb 14 2007, 07:04 PM)
about the word reserve...my laptop reserved at 500 and someone offer rm700 still i sell to the rm500 ppl..
Last time got one lyn'er selling his K800i for RM700..then got sum1 offered him RM800..when i knew that someone is offering a higher price, i offered RM850 but he still insists on selling the hp to the guy..im sad but respect the seller for keeping his word...notworthy.gif

Hope this CasonChuah is blacklisted for life..I think he don't have the intentions to sell the LCD..he just wanted to CON LYN'ers shakehead.gif
sHawTY
post Feb 15 2007, 03:29 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(Notoriez @ Feb 15 2007, 03:22 PM)
Last time got one lyn'er selling his K800i for RM700..then got sum1 offered him RM800..when i knew that someone is offering a higher price, i offered RM850 but he still insists on selling the hp to the guy..im sad but respect the seller for keeping his word...notworthy.gif

Hope this CasonChuah is blacklisted for life..I think he don't have the intentions to sell the LCD..he just wanted to CON LYN'ers shakehead.gif
Another guy who understand the concept of reservation. rclxms.gif
Respect!!! notworthy.gif
Notoriez
post Feb 15 2007, 03:30 PM

I am Notty and Notorious !!!
2,499 posts

QUOTE(greyPJ @ Feb 15 2007, 10:34 AM)
oh my, i dont know how you get the safe trader tag, it should be revoked if not the admin is blind, you are certainly worse than ffk, you talk like gangster samseng, do you know that with the safe trader tag you are representing LYN in certain way? you are really ruining the LYN reputation.

sorry could not resist.
Brainless Flamers shakehead.gif

Shawty is right to open up this thread as it may warn other fellow LYN'ers about this guy attitude when dealing business with him

You maybe have not bought anything o9 or perhaps have not been ffk before..Shawty has been ffk'ed many times before but does he complaint before this?? Every human being has their limits and now you're added more flames to the 'fire' shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0159sec    1.00    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:28 AM