> [WTComplain]williamngwl

ryozoemiko
post Aug 14 2007, 09:20 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(kapitan @ Aug 14 2007, 04:57 PM)
Not really.
Its just that Im a salesman too.
Well, at least you are doing cash sales all the time.

For mine, we have term up to 90-120days.
At times still got customer complained face-to-face with me why I rip them off. Well, I just tell them straight. You know where to get cheap why still want source from me. I already tell you that I dont do these things. Imagine I have to depatch lorry to bring back the item and sent to you. If I earn you RM1 per piece, I rather dont do lor. Do = loss, Dont = no loss. Simple as that.

Business is like that. No profit one, who want to do.
Even though salesman always complain how little they earn, sure must earn enough for them to feel like doing it. If they dont want your business, means you already push them to the limit.
Truly agreed!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif well said..
We got not much money to stock up thats y we doing online based-.-
and IT stuff drop price so fast..rugi la if stock up..

0.0151sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:10 PM