122 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Club VAIO

mikomiko87
post May 13 2008, 06:05 PM

38 posts

My CR-23 does that electric shock to me too. Anyone have a solution to this? 
I will take my notebook to midvalley i think within this weekend if i free..
cos i encounter the same problem too.. let see what the service guy will have to do with the problem there..
but temporary i use transparent tape to tape that particular place..
it does works.. i did not have the electric shock on my hand ady..
if u doe not mind temporary you can do as i did.. thumbup.gif

Added on May 16, 2008, 12:13 pmRecently my notebook had encounter another problem which is the unexpected shut down.. can anyone here identify the pin point problem??

thanks in advance..

This post has been edited by mikomiko87: May 16 2008, 12:13 PM
andrika
post May 18 2008, 03:38 AM

QUOTE(mikomiko87 @ May 13 2008, 06:05 PM)
cos i encounter the same problem too.. let see what the service guy will have to do with the problem there..
if u doe not mind temporary you can do as i did..  thumbup.gif

Added on May 16, 2008, 12:13 pmRecently my notebook had encounter another problem which is the unexpected shut down.. can anyone here identify the pin point problem??

thanks in advance..

Added on May 18, 2008, 3:40 amhello, it's a week now have a vaio cr35, can i join this club ? thanks

This post has been edited by andrika: May 18 2008, 03:40 AM
nevenchailj
post May 18 2008, 09:09 AM

Cyclist
562 posts

QUOTE(mikomiko87 @ May 13 2008, 06:05 PM)
if u doe not mind temporary you can do as i did..  thumbup.gif
There's actually this silicon thing to cover up the keyboard keys for our laptop. I don't know whether you've seen it before but I do. It cost about Rm50 per piece. But I don't know whether it covers till the steel bars or not. I might going to get it to solve my problem brows.gif
aH wAi
post May 18 2008, 12:36 PM

roar! who care?
838 posts

QUOTE(nevenchailj @ May 18 2008, 09:09 AM)
There's actually this silicon thing to cover up the keyboard keys for our laptop. I don't know whether you've seen it before but I do. It cost about Rm50 per piece. But I don't know whether it covers till the steel bars or not. I might going to get it to solve my problem  brows.gif
u mean the CAPDASE keypad cover?
if yes, for CR model, it dun cover up until the steel part laugh.gif
nevenchailj
post May 18 2008, 02:23 PM

Cyclist
562 posts

QUOTE(aH wAi @ May 18 2008, 12:36 PM)
Argh. Then what for I buy the CAPDASE keypad cover? So expensive somemore. mad.gif Bought a new keyboard to use for my vaio. LoL. rclxms.gif
aH wAi
post May 18 2008, 10:24 PM

roar! who care?
838 posts

QUOTE(nevenchailj @ May 18 2008, 02:23 PM)
Argh. Then what for I buy the CAPDASE keypad cover? So expensive somemore.  mad.gif  Bought a new keyboard to use for my vaio. LoL.  rclxms.gif
u never try that cover b4 u decide to buy 1 meh? laugh.gif
but if u're using it, the feeling of the keypad will not as good as when u're using the cover, and sometime u'll feel that u got stuck as it dun those kind of "bounce back" feel laugh.gif
nevenchailj
post May 19 2008, 10:26 AM

Cyclist
562 posts

QUOTE(aH wAi @ May 18 2008, 10:24 PM)
u never try that cover b4 u decide to buy 1 meh? laugh.gif
but if u're using it, the feeling of the keypad will not as good as when u're using the cover, and sometime u'll feel that u got stuck as it dun those kind of "bounce back" feel laugh.gif
I almost bought it the other time when I was in KL. Didn't try it, just took a look of it. LoL. drool.gif

Thanks for the information. rclxms.gif
Perfect-Stranger
post May 19 2008, 11:37 AM

做人如果没梦想,同咸鱼有甚么分别
1,593 posts

QUOTE(aH wAi @ May 13 2008, 12:05 AM)
since u said so, the price range will be around how much? hmm.gif
Last time i purchased my screen protector, the price would be around RM20+, but mine one quality not to say perfect, but stil can be used as protection lor blush.gif
Sorry for late reply.
andrika
post May 19 2008, 08:51 PM

QUOTE(aH wAi @ May 18 2008, 12:36 PM)
Hello ah wai, i used this one (RM 99), buy a week ago.
JLShenWui
post May 20 2008, 05:23 PM

64 posts

Hi all, FE38GP user here, been owning for 1.5 years already. ^^

TS, if it's ok I would like to be enlisted into the FE series owner. Thanks.

Can anyone offer me a good idea to maintain the white complexion of my keyboard? I plan to clean it nicely then cover a layer of keyboard protector on it.

This post has been edited by JLShenWui: May 20 2008, 05:25 PM
beavis68
post May 20 2008, 06:04 PM

I want my chicken Picata!! r u threatening me?
1,020 posts

hi andrika,

i tought sony is giving free capdase keyboard cover when u purchase cr-35? why have to buy?......coz i got d capdase for free when purchase cr-35
Dante18
post May 20 2008, 06:17 PM

372 posts

same here, i used to get electric shock to my hand from my CR35. But after using it for a few months.....i don't remember being electric shock anymore.
andrika
post May 20 2008, 07:03 PM

QUOTE(beavis68 @ May 20 2008, 06:04 PM)
hi andrika,

i tought sony is giving free capdase keyboard cover when u purchase cr-35? why have to buy?......coz i got d capdase for free when purchase cr-35
hi beavis, they don't give the keyboard cover on my purchase so my wife bought the stuff when she is at kl.

wingcross
post May 21 2008, 02:50 PM

603 posts

helo everyone,

not sure if u face this problem before. I am an owner of Fe35. I got this problem where there is a screeching sound coming out from the laptop when i on the speaker. currently i have no choice to mute it.

this happen when i try to see a movie where the conversation was quite soft, so i try to made the voice louder by plugging a speaker to my laptop.

thats when the screeching sound start. now i have unplug the speaker but the sound still coming out when i dismute it. sad.gif

any solution ?

CR35G
post May 21 2008, 04:18 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(aH wAi @ May 8 2008, 11:13 PM)
after using my cr35g for almost 1month, so far feel very satisfied with it laugh.gif
cpu temperature wise, maximum reach 59 degree only, but normally reach till 57 and not raising anymore eventhou multi-tasking with game, windows media player and firefox laugh.gif
3 times of BSOD, but still very satisfied with the performance except starting up after the login windows only laugh.gif
me too, is always in between 54 - 59 degree rclxms.gif

QUOTE(ah_Hui @ May 10 2008, 08:11 AM)
I have a cr-35g, my problem is sometimes it can't detect any wireless network after boot up.
what i would do is restart the pc. then it works. any one came across this problem before?
I had encountered tis prob once last week rclxub.gif
skyther
post May 27 2008, 04:02 AM

498 posts

Wheeeee got myself a FZ35 3 weeks ago, bumped it up to 4 gigs of RAM and replaced the hard drive with a WD3200BEVT... this thing is shockingly fast for a laptop. Worth every penny laugh.gif rclxms.gif
Miyabi
post May 27 2008, 08:52 AM

馬鹿じゃない
1,592 posts

QUOTE(wingcross @ May 21 2008, 02:50 PM)
helo everyone,

not sure if u face this problem before. I am an owner of Fe35. I got this problem where there is a screeching sound coming out from the laptop when i on the speaker. currently i have no choice to mute it.

this happen when i try to see a movie where the conversation was quite soft, so i try to made the voice louder by plugging a speaker to my laptop.

thats when the screeching sound start. now i have unplug the speaker but the sound still coming out when i dismute it. sad.gif

any solution ?
sound like a software issue. maybe related to your sound driver? i cant sure for that. possibly to have problem at the hardware side. anyway, try playing around with the software (driver), including the coded use for watching movie (like using cccp codec).

QUOTE(skyther @ May 27 2008, 04:02 AM)
Wheeeee got myself a FZ35 3 weeks ago, bumped it up to 4 gigs of RAM and replaced the hard drive with a WD3200BEVT... this thing is shockingly fast for a laptop. Worth every penny laugh.gif rclxms.gif
welcome to the club smile.gif
pOlipOng
post Jun 1 2008, 04:26 PM

173 posts

im using cr35g

i also experience the electrick shock. eventhough its mild but its irritating.

i plan to change the plug to a 3-pin plug. anyone know where to buy one?
SilentE
post Jun 2 2008, 11:00 PM

228 posts

I'm a Sony Vaio C25 user. My lappie is so nice to look at and it's so cute. But sometimes I'm just eager to get a new lappie.
kazasho
post Jun 4 2008, 01:28 PM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

hi guys, noob question
my bro bought vaio(forgot model) from canada, n wanted to upgrade ram

can we upgrade by ourselves? do it void warranty?

122 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:32 PM