【◆】 MoToRcYcLe pHoTo OnLY【◆】, Help me choose my next bike

apiracy
post Jan 11 2009, 08:58 AM

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Feb 14 2007, 05:53 PM)
waahh..zeist..lepak here dun wan lepak in satria neo there edi ar?

R1 and other super bikes are expensive in Malaysia. We basically feed on some rich Datuk's son second hand bike, good enuf edi tongue.gif But if u were to get it from Thailand, the price is nearly half lesser than sold in Malaysia.

TZM u now can get for RM3K also can. TZM is from Yamaha. I dun think they have huge wheels compared to R1 or my fave...CBR  drool.gif
smile.gif Hi,I am going to buy TZm coz it is my dream bike during studying in UUM 1998.I found one,made in 2000 Millenium edition. Not for racing just going to work in solo motion.I just want to know:
1. How to know that th valve is not functioning?
2. When the suitable millage for overhaul?
3. Anybody can recommend me a shop(s) around KL/Selangor that expertise in TZM and not 'potong kepala' punya harga? Sentul ok ka? Which shop?

Tqvm nod.gif
apiracy
post Feb 1 2009, 08:29 AM

tq,reef_d

0.0218sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:41 AM