25 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

【◆】 MoToRcYcLe pHoTo OnLY【◆】, Help me choose my next bike

andrewhtf
post Sep 12 2007, 08:18 PM

1,583 posts

wa... almost full set Alpinestars... lucky Alpinestars do not produce helmets... or else sure u're gonna grab those, eh?

Added on September 12, 2007, 8:19 pm
QUOTE(2kia @ Sep 8 2007, 04:29 PM)
nice bike you got there.. how much is it ah? 2-stroke?
kawa kips... 2-stroke lah...

This post has been edited by andrewhtf: Sep 12 2007, 08:19 PM
TSsamngcheesan
post Sep 13 2007, 08:51 AM

012-3200032
1,175 posts

QUOTE(andrewhtf @ Sep 12 2007, 08:18 PM)
wa... almost full set Alpinestars... lucky Alpinestars do not produce helmets... or else sure u're gonna grab those, eh?

Added on September 12, 2007, 8:19 pm

kawa kips... 2-stroke lah...
underwear not a*
stocking not a*
innersuit not a*

for sure if got a* helmet i will grab it....
nk3371
post Sep 14 2007, 09:28 AM

4 only ah?
536 posts

My humble ride... tongue.gif
Nothing special at all... sweat.gif
areankim
post Sep 14 2007, 01:52 PM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

always dream of riding on a 250cc bike like zxr zx2r.... but buying it and maintaning it will cost a huge hole to my pocket... owning a jaguh now...
zeist
post Sep 14 2007, 02:04 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

QUOTE(nk3371 @ Sep 14 2007, 09:28 AM)
Nice color, I like white + red. biggrin.gif
nk3371
post Sep 14 2007, 07:49 PM

4 only ah?
536 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Sep 14 2007, 02:04 PM)
Nice color, I like white + red.  biggrin.gif
I love white color very much... thumbup.gif
That's why I choose this color scheme... tongue.gif
Shooterz
post Sep 14 2007, 08:35 PM

abcdefaiz
2,538 posts

QUOTE(nk3371 @ Sep 14 2007, 09:28 AM)

how bout picture of that c70 right at the back ? tongue.gif
nk3371
post Sep 14 2007, 10:10 PM

4 only ah?
536 posts

QUOTE(Shooterz @ Sep 14 2007, 08:35 PM)
how bout picture of that c70 right at the back ? tongue.gif
Haha...
That c70 was abandoned for few years... sweat.gif
It's using Honda EX5 Class1 110cc engine[header, block, crankshaft, crankcase] with AN90 54mm piston...
So it has 125cc right now...

It was fully modified by me in the past...
Clocked 170km/h on top speed...[followed with RX-Z]
I've make so much profit from it by illegal racing... sweat.gif (sekarang dah insap)
Then I need to use it as a ride to college...
Make it look standard but still with that 125cc engine... thumbup.gif

After a long time it was jammed last few years... doh.gif
Thinking of how hard to restore this specially made 125cc c70 engine, I've decided for a new ride... whistling.gif
Then I got this Lagenda... biggrin.gif

Thinking of restoring that c70 to it's 'glorious day', but need to save a lot of money first... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by nk3371: Sep 14 2007, 10:16 PM
Shooterz
post Sep 14 2007, 10:35 PM

abcdefaiz
2,538 posts

wow laugh.gif
where you live ? i wanna go take a look @ that bike lolx

kb what area ?
zeist
post Sep 14 2007, 11:00 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

QUOTE(nk3371 @ Sep 14 2007, 07:49 PM)
I love white color very much... thumbup.gif
That's why I choose this color scheme... tongue.gif
tongue.gif

If me, I would remove the text sticker (the motorbike model). Don't really like it. Hmm, you stick the AMOIL sticker?
tongue.gif

Your helmet also red and white in color? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by zeist: Sep 14 2007, 11:00 PM
shareal
post Sep 14 2007, 11:24 PM

179 posts

before modded... wub.gif

then... vmad.gif

now...has been untouched for nearly 1 year...sorry no pic sweat.gif
zeist
post Sep 14 2007, 11:35 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

Weh, I can't see the difference between before and after. tongue.gif

How much did that rims cost you? How many inches?

Ooo, so now is RGX yah. tongue.gif
shareal
post Sep 14 2007, 11:38 PM

179 posts

the difference is, if you go tru police roadblock before modded it's ok, if after modded surely go to balai one sweat.gif, the rims is standard one...buy the bike already got it...yeah RGX, a superduper rare bike rather than 125z...hehe

This post has been edited by shareal: Sep 14 2007, 11:40 PM
hihihehe
post Sep 14 2007, 11:45 PM

13,782 posts

don look down on rgx...same engine with RGV...don play play
but too bad the sales not so good
zeist
post Sep 14 2007, 11:56 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

QUOTE(shareal @ Sep 14 2007, 11:38 PM)
the difference is, if you go tru police roadblock before modded it's ok, if after modded surely go to balai one sweat.gif, the rims is standard one...buy the bike already got it...yeah RGX, a superduper rare bike rather than 125z...hehe
You modified the engine? brows.gif

Waa, didn't know some motorbike come with nice standard rims.

Added on September 14, 2007, 11:56 pm
QUOTE(hihihehe @ Sep 14 2007, 11:45 PM)
don look down on rgx...same engine with RGV...don play play
but too bad the sales not so good
RGV design is still nicer for me, love the front. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by zeist: Sep 14 2007, 11:56 PM
shareal
post Sep 15 2007, 12:04 AM

179 posts

Added on September 15, 2007, 12:05 am
QUOTE(zeist @ Sep 14 2007, 11:56 PM)
You modified the engine?  brows.gif

Waa, didn't know some motorbike come with nice standard rims.

Added on September 14, 2007, 11:56 pm

RGV design is still nicer for me, love the front. tongue.gif
no lah, standard also biggrin.gif ...but if race with ex5 surely can win laugh.gif yup the rim is nice, but still got nicer than this rims...white rims easy to get dirty, feels old d no time to slow2 wash it...haha

RGX is 125z wannabe...but due to poor marketing/nicer engine n design from 125z, this bike didn't do well to attract others, feels regret buying this bike...anyone wants it? thinking to sell it laugh.gif

This post has been edited by shareal: Sep 15 2007, 12:06 AM
hihihehe
post Sep 15 2007, 12:36 AM

13,782 posts

wan attract ppl??
change ur exhaust then brows.gif
nk3371
post Sep 15 2007, 07:35 AM

4 only ah?
536 posts

QUOTE(Shooterz @ Sep 14 2007, 10:35 PM)
wow laugh.gif
where you live ? i wanna go take a look @ that bike lolx

kb what area ?
I'm staying at Wakaf Bharu...15min ride from KB... sweat.gif
Don't come to look la...It just make me embarrassed with it's current condition... doh.gif

Here is how the engine 'originally' look like few years ago...

QUOTE(zeist @ Sep 14 2007, 11:00 PM)
tongue.gif

If me, I would remove the text sticker (the motorbike model). Don't really like it. Hmm, you stick the AMOIL sticker? 
tongue.gif

Your helmet also red and white in color?  tongue.gif
I got that Amoil sticker from a workshop that I've done my Industrial training at...
Original punya... thumbup.gif
And also I got Amoil 4T bike engine oil from customer's leftovers...nearly 3 litres of it... tongue.gif
It will cost about Rm48 for a litre... shakehead.gif

My helmet is black...Used white color before but it is easily got dirty...

QUOTE(zeist @ Sep 14 2007, 11:35 PM)
Weh, I can't see the difference between before and after.  tongue.gif
wink.gif
What I can see is there is no more rear mudguard and the rear plate number...
Plus a custom made racing footrest...
Am I right...?

QUOTE(shareal @ Sep 14 2007, 11:38 PM)
the difference is, if you go tru police roadblock before modded it's ok, if after modded surely go to balai one sweat.gif,
Same cases here... sweat.gif

Surely will go to balai of got caught...
That thing is a real bad *ss...

This post has been edited by nk3371: Sep 15 2007, 08:38 PM
zeist
post Sep 15 2007, 10:38 AM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

QUOTE(shareal @ Sep 15 2007, 12:04 AM)

Added on September 15, 2007, 12:05 am

no lah, standard also biggrin.gif ...but if race with ex5 surely can win laugh.gif yup the rim is nice, but still got nicer than this rims...white rims easy to get dirty, feels old d no time to slow2 wash it...haha

RGX is 125z wannabe...but due to poor marketing/nicer engine n design from 125z, this bike didn't do well to attract others, feels regret buying this bike...anyone wants it? thinking to sell it  laugh.gif
Washing a bike is alot easier than washing a car. tongue.gif

EX5 still famous ah? That kapchai with loud exhaust, damn famous. laugh.gif

Added on September 15, 2007, 10:40 am
QUOTE(nk3371 @ Sep 15 2007, 07:35 AM)
I got that Amoil sticker from a workshop that I've done my Industrial training at...
Original punya... thumbup.gif
And also I got Amoil 4T bike engine oil from customer's leftovers...nearly 3 litres of it... tongue.gif
It will cost about Rm48 for a litre... shakehead.gif

My helmet is black...Used white color before but it is easily got dirty...
wink.gif
Heh, Amoil oil not bad yah. biggrin.gif

Yea, white very hard to clean later, but its nice to have it as combination with the bike color. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by zeist: Sep 15 2007, 10:43 AM
coldfusionpower
post Sep 15 2007, 06:44 PM

My Cat Like To Shoot Noobs
3,158 posts

QUOTE(samngcheesan @ Sep 12 2007, 04:49 PM)
omg i become bad people already.......
hahaha .. laugh.gif

25 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:18 AM