QUOTE(szb @ Jan 13 2017, 10:34 AM)
Your receipt write is for Feb?PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V15, PlayStation 4™ Pro AVAILABLE NOW
PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V15, PlayStation 4™ Pro AVAILABLE NOW
Jan 13 2017, 01:41 PM
2 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Jan 18 2017, 10:33 AM
QUOTE(j0n8 @ Jan 18 2017, 10:23 AM) basically no payment will be in the website. after you done the order in the website it will send you a email notification for Order number. then later Sony call center will give u a call and there you make your payment. I just bought thru the website. It linked to ipay88 and got the order number from Sony Malaysia. I did made a call to the customer service and they said this batch will deliver on February.i bought my PS4 Pro from the sony malaysia website when PS4 pro just launch last year. You just miss the boat |
Jan 21 2017, 08:21 PM
Anyone using their PS4/PS4 pro on wifi? I keep get disconnected and the download speed is slow. Any sifu got way to fix this (without using LAN)?
PS: when I test my connection is shows I am on 10mbps |
Jan 22 2017, 02:00 AM
Jan 22 2017, 08:56 PM
Feb 1 2017, 02:10 PM
Anyone got problem with using credit card on playstation store ? Mine keep say invalid credit card details. Which credit card is valid?
| Change to: | 0.0189sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:58 PM |