QUOTE(lp16 @ Dec 17 2016, 06:33 AM)
A few possible scenario for the Pro delay:
1. Shipment came but ship sank somewhere in the Pacific Ocean.
2. Sony Jpn forgot there's a country called Malaysia
3. Sony MY forgot to fax in new order to Jpn
4. Sony Jpn stopped production of Pro
5. Sony Jpn bankrupt liao but news was kept secret.
Damn tulan waiting... Went KLCC, we told to pay a deposit, leave a name and number.....and wait!
One thing is certain, guarantee to get next year. That's what the sales gal said to me.
It's because they focus producing and deliver to US and Europe market as their market demand is much higher than SEA. And Christmas coming soon.1. Shipment came but ship sank somewhere in the Pacific Ocean.
2. Sony Jpn forgot there's a country called Malaysia
3. Sony MY forgot to fax in new order to Jpn
4. Sony Jpn stopped production of Pro
5. Sony Jpn bankrupt liao but news was kept secret.
Damn tulan waiting... Went KLCC, we told to pay a deposit, leave a name and number.....and wait!
One thing is certain, guarantee to get next year. That's what the sales gal said to me.
Dec 17 2016, 10:58 AM

0.1004sec