PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V15, PlayStation 4™ Pro AVAILABLE NOW

countdracula
post Jan 22 2017, 02:17 AM

480 posts

hi guys...im planning to get a ps4 slim in the coming days. while i login on psn, i saw discounted titles as low as usd4.99 (as i hv sign-up with a US address long long time ago) for some interesting titles but they cost about rm1xx for malaysia. if i buy the local ps4, would i be able to download and play the purchased titles after i using a local address bcos i would like to subscribe with local playstation plus. thanks for any input

ok...i found it, it's not that simple and straight forward. can forget about it for the time being tongue.gif

This post has been edited by countdracula: Jan 22 2017, 03:49 AM
countdracula
post Jan 27 2017, 12:48 AM

480 posts

QUOTE(KillaWhale @ Jan 27 2017, 12:20 AM)
Wow. They all say psn no good discount...
FIFA 17 & BF1 under rm140 each! I've regretted so much getting the 500gb.
So many good digital sales & free games.
U can change the hdd to 1tb juz search online
countdracula
post Feb 6 2017, 12:46 AM

480 posts

QUOTE(tohff7 @ Feb 6 2017, 12:18 AM)
Lol..not sure if they really got PS4 Pro Stock.

http://www.senq.com.my/playstationr4-pro-1tb.html
I think so. I just got the Ultimate Holiday Pack from them not too long ago with a free controller and 3 months PS+. Kinda happy with my 1st PS biggrin.gif

countdracula
post Mar 2 2017, 11:53 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Mar 2 2017, 11:45 PM)
Does PS+ subscription stack?
I still have 2 months on my current PS plus, and i want to get that PS Plus promo with titanfall and maybe with bloodborne as well, so stack in for 2 years + my 2 months? Does it work that way?
for my case, the subscription is stacked. i think it would be same for u as well but i dont know how long it can be stacked.

This post has been edited by countdracula: Mar 3 2017, 12:00 AM
countdracula
post Mar 6 2017, 11:00 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Mar 6 2017, 09:57 PM)
Get your PS4 Pros ready guys, firmware 4.5 coming tomorrow (or day after rather, for us). Just don't expect boost mode to be beast mode, just sayin'.
Only for Pro? Slim got to wait ka?
countdracula
post Mar 7 2017, 11:40 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Mar 7 2017, 10:31 PM)
I only saw this. Time to get VR ahem 😊😊😊
not yet available. maybe im still new to ps4, i dun feel excited about the updated features.
countdracula
post Mar 9 2017, 09:31 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Mar 9 2017, 08:56 PM)
OG ps4
Only for ps4 pro. Slim ver also no chance
countdracula
post Mar 24 2017, 10:50 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Mar 24 2017, 10:44 PM)