PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V15, PlayStation 4™ Pro AVAILABLE NOW

NIckLJF
post Dec 4 2016, 11:21 AM

Lost Stars
923 posts

QUOTE(zoldane @ Dec 3 2016, 09:08 PM)
dear sifu, have a question please help

im a malaysia working in cambodia,bought a ps4 luna edition in malaysia. will bring it over to cambodia to play.

where should i open my psn account? i mean, how do i deal with the account?

1) use cambodian internet to open a cambodian account?
2) use malaysian internet to open a malaysian account before i bring it to cambodia?

i scared i cannot buy anything from psn shop after it reach here or after i bring it back to malaysia, please help
Hello there! Fellow Malaysian working in Cambodia with a PS4 haha.

You can open any accounts. Like a fellow forumer has said, most people have 2 (1 Asia and 1 US). My PSN is Malaysia based and I am using it with no issues here.
NIckLJF
post Feb 12 2017, 11:54 AM

Lost Stars
923 posts

Sometimes transaction can be done in PS4 but not on PC, and sometimes its vice-versa.

PSN been known to have some issues in the past few days, with frequent unannounced downtime being reported.

0.0158sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:29 AM