PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V15, PlayStation 4™ Pro AVAILABLE NOW
Creative
Dec 30 2016, 06:26 PM
I pre-order ps4 pro for the 2nd time on gemfive, previous order was canceled due to out of stock, then i pre-ordered again around 28th november, already 1 month and still no news from gameon, guess will take few more years to receive my ps4 pro, by then ps5 or ps6 already out?
This post has been edited by Creative: Dec 30 2016, 06:32 PM
Creative
Jan 14 2017, 11:27 PM
Hi there, you can use any HDMI to vga converter that has audio output in it, make sure your monitor is at least 1080p QUOTE(Cloud_saido @ Jan 14 2017, 08:20 PM) anyone know this? 
Creative
Jan 16 2017, 08:18 PM
Yes you can change to any email you want, if you want to switch the email address for both psn accounts with current email accounts, you might need a 3rd email temporarily to switch. QUOTE(playxboxwii @ Jan 16 2017, 06:01 PM) I have 2 psn acc Is it possible to change email between this 2 acc? Email that i wanted is with diff acc
Creative
Jan 19 2017, 10:16 PM
try holding down the power button until you hear a beep, keep pressing it for about ten seconds till it beeps two more times then it'll boot up in safe mode. QUOTE(Cloud_saido @ Jan 19 2017, 09:16 PM) hey guys, i try to use hdmi to vga converter to connect my ps4 slim to monitor but monitor keep showing no signal  and idea? I have tested the converter with laptop, it was fine and can display via monitor, but ps4 doesn't display at all.. 
Creative
Jan 25 2017, 05:51 AM
Received this from Gameon.com.my for my ps4 pro pre-order on gemfive, anyone selling ps4 pro for reasonable price? please pm me,COD only, thank you. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Dear All,
We have received info from supplier that will arrived to Malaysia before March 2017, please proceed to cancellation if there is any customer would like to cancel order.
Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
This post has been edited by Creative: Jan 25 2017, 05:53 AM
Creative
Jan 29 2017, 04:35 AM
Hi, i guess lower latency is very important for online fighting games, your connection at least need to be 2 mb or so, make sure you have a very little latency while playing online, you need to play with someone around asia to get a good experience. i play fighting games as well, i have sf4 and sf5, you can add me on PSN , my id is Vincent_Anthony QUOTE(Calvinliang89 @ Jan 28 2017, 11:43 PM) hello guys, i just brought ps4 last week, is there anybody playing fighting game such as SFV / KOF XIV? if using streamyx will smooth to play online match? This post has been edited by Creative: Jan 29 2017, 04:45 AM
Creative
Jan 29 2017, 06:11 PM
Yes 8 mb will be good QUOTE(Calvinliang89 @ Jan 29 2017, 11:35 AM) ok will add u later. thank. btw i using streamyx 8mbps is that ok?
Creative
Feb 4 2017, 06:26 PM
Hi there, i ordered ps4 pro with them, about Gemfive, you wont get scam, cause your cash will be held by gemfive until you receive the package, this is 2nd ps4 pre order, my previous ps4 order was canceled due to out of stock, so gemfive refund my money in 6 days. QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Feb 4 2017, 09:34 AM) Anyone buy things from gameon before? http://gameon.com.my/ I pre-ordered from them hitman long time ago in GEMFIVE, I check with them 2 days ago they said they not sure when the game will arrive. But as I know hitman is release on 31st jan, and some shop already got it. just afraid kena scam 
Creative
Mar 27 2017, 01:55 PM
Guess i get conned by Gemfive and gameon , i pre-ordered my ps4 pro in november and last minute just when all the ps4 pro's are available they terminate the pre-order and refunding my money? i guess they used my money for rolling for almost 5 months, this is the most unsatisfactory online purchase i ever been through. people should beware of gameon and gemfive! they will give all kind of discounts and voucher, after sometime they will say its not possible to proceed? then refund the money after months? Actually this is my 2nd ps4 pro pre-order on gemfive since the first 1 get canceled after weeks. Update: Just gotta call from Gameon, actually its not gameon's fault, more like gemfive, they are closing down the electronic gaming department it seems, so my order is canceled, now i'm goin to get it from gameon directly QUOTE Dear ,
Warm greetings from GameOn.com!
Further from the termination notice that we got from GemFive Management, regrettably, we will not be able to fulfill your pre-order with us via GemFive.
GemFive will be refunding to you accordingly and please do not hesitate to contact GemFive customer service via e-mail cs@gemfive.com.my or reach them via phone at 03-2714 1700.
Thank you. Sincerely, Christopher Ten This post has been edited by Creative: Mar 27 2017, 11:34 PM
Creative
Mar 27 2017, 06:23 PM
Just gotta call from Gameon, actually its not gameon's fault, more like gemfive, they are closing down the electronic gaming department it seems, so my order is canceled, now i'm goin to get it from gameon directly QUOTE(Creative @ Mar 27 2017, 01:55 PM) Guess i get conned by Gemfive and gameon , i pre-ordered my ps4 pro in november and last minute just when all the ps4 pro's are available they terminate the pre-order and refunding my money? i guess they used my money for rolling for almost 5 months, this is the most unsatisfactory online purchase i ever been through. people should beware of gameon and gemfive! they will give all kind of discounts and voucher, after sometime they will say its not possible to proceed? then refund the money after months? Actually this is my 2nd ps4 pro pre-order on gemfive since the first 1 get canceled after weeks. This post has been edited by Creative: Mar 27 2017, 06:23 PM
Creative
Mar 29 2017, 10:34 AM
Yeah normal price rm 1799 QUOTE(localfish @ Mar 28 2017, 02:39 PM) Did GameOn mentioned how much they will be charging for the PS4 Pro?