Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTA] Selling item to Sg'pore, How to transfer payment pls HELP. Thanks

AceCombat
post Feb 15 2007, 12:05 AM

5,434 posts

1. there is maybank singapore,and u can ask the buyer to use maybank2u singapore to do the transaction with u,but there is charges within,i forgot is what.

2. if the kastam found that the item is suspected an illegal item (eg.Handphone),then the duty will be charged,if u lucky and they lazy to check,then there will be no duty charge,i post a proc to there before,because i put it as small as possible(dont make ur parcel too big and too heavy),then the receiver didnt pay for the duty.but if the kastam found out it is an illegal item and need to charge duty,it's not easy for the buyer to get the item,the buyer will need to apply a what (i forgot) permit in order to get the item,the procedure is very complicated.better be careful,if failed to do so,the item will be consficated by the kastam.

3.U can use pos malaysia to ship the item,the problem is,u trust pos malaysia meh?i willing to pay rm15 more to get a better service like DHL,UPS or bla bla....

good luck to u Yehlai,just be careful of what i told u the 2. thing.

0.0114sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:29 AM