124 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Games Monster Hunter's Gathering Hall V3 (PSP), V4 V4 V4!!!!!!!

Kazeru
post May 16 2007, 12:50 PM

QUOTE(Razorfin @ May 16 2007, 12:24 PM)
hmmmmm i think this means in order to do that,
2 of you must have the same region of mhf and same channel
and you just need 1 dongle to connect to kai.

ok i think i gettit. . .lol still doesn't change the situation XD
i can't connect to R3 hunters.
As i refer to MHF official website, they said diff UMD region cannot do ad-hoc..
Still not sure, can play diff region in Kai or not... Need to ask some1 that hav tested it..

Anyway.. check out this link:
http://shop.capcom.com/servlet/ControllerS...uctID=66970200#
mfa333
post May 16 2007, 12:52 PM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

QUOTE(Kazeru @ May 16 2007, 12:50 PM)
As i refer to MHF official website, they said diff UMD region cannot do ad-hoc..
Still not sure, can play diff region in Kai or not... Need to ask some1 that hav tested it..

Anyway.. check out this link:
http://shop.capcom.com/servlet/ControllerS...uctID=66970200#
using kai, u can unbreak the region lock.. ravira is using R3 and mine is R2(europe) and we both still can play perfectly...
Razorfin
post May 16 2007, 12:58 PM

normal ad-hoc i can 100% confirm you can't ad-hoc with different
region, thats proven.

hmmmm the capcom site mention downloadable maps, for mhf2
hopefully thats true~!!!
ShinAsuka
post May 16 2007, 01:02 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

yes mhf2 can download quests
Razorfin
post May 16 2007, 01:07 PM

well, its nothing new MHP had it and MHF suppose to have it as well... but alas they remove it at the end. >_>

ShinAsuka
post May 16 2007, 01:11 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

but mhf got some quests by default instead of need to linking mhp and mh
Razorfin
post May 16 2007, 01:13 PM

err, u didnt get what i mean, this are extra quest
only obtainable through dl. . .in mhf you don't even have the download function.
Kazeru
post May 16 2007, 04:20 PM

QUOTE(Razorfin @ May 16 2007, 01:13 PM)
err,  u didnt get what i mean, this are extra quest
only obtainable through dl. . .in mhf you don't even have the download function.
Correct. In my opinion.. they took out the download feature in MHF coz they already installed / upload permanently in MHF for all MHP downloadable quest..
So no need to download.. E.g: Plate of calamity, Yian Garuga & Dual Kirin..

Maybe bcoz MHF (Eng) can't link to MH2 to get the Yian Garuga quest due to MH2 is in (Jap) version.. So only MHP can linkup with MH2 coz both Jap version.. I think..
We better hope that MHF2 will hav the download feature so that we can add more quest.. But then u need to prepare more MSPD space (can't use 32MB MSPD for extra quest) shakehead.gif
For me, the MHF release is more to premium product that includes all downloaded quest & extra.. Maybe MHF2 release will follow the same method or else stick to the same MHP2 features only language diff..

::>I just wait for the *ehem* MHF2 to be release.. hehe brows.gif
ShinAsuka
post May 16 2007, 05:26 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

KAIIIIIIIII laugh.gif
d@odao
post May 16 2007, 07:41 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

so early KAIII...i jst came back la...
ShinAsuka
post May 16 2007, 07:44 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

i tot you said can play whole day? haha
TSTAGreptiles
post May 17 2007, 12:36 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(Razorfin @ May 15 2007, 05:55 PM)
ooooooooooohhh thats cool~!!!!
so i'm guessing using by doing that Region barrier
will be avoided right? R1 can play with R3.
still must be same region...

but starbucks cannot connect to kai cry.gif

Added on May 17, 2007, 12:38 amso the gathering how? how many ppl willing to come? would be at KL area lar..some place easy to get to like MV or KLCC>..

This post has been edited by TAGreptiles: May 17 2007, 12:38 AM
mfa333
post May 17 2007, 01:11 AM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ May 17 2007, 12:36 AM)
still must be same region...

but starbucks cannot connect to kai cry.gif

Added on May 17, 2007, 12:38 amso the gathering how? how many ppl willing to come? would be at KL area lar..some place easy to get to like MV or KLCC>..
prepare 2 laptop.. all R2 connect to laptop A, R3 connect to laptop B. Meet in kai..

If not cineleisure, i might be coming. but depends on date too...
TSTAGreptiles
post May 17 2007, 01:27 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

kenot connect to kai ler...at starbucks....i got a laptop lar...razorfin got also...but he got no doogle...
ShinAsuka
post May 17 2007, 01:40 AM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

maybe the they blocked all the ports

Added on May 17, 2007, 6:14 amlol, took me 30minutes just to kill a HR1 normal ranked gravios
i baru knew that it's HP is 4k doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by ShinAsuka: May 17 2007, 06:15 AM
d@odao
post May 17 2007, 10:42 AM

Daodao
2,648 posts

shin, today got exam ah?...wht time kai ler?...laugh.gif
i too free liao lor...
Kazeru
post May 17 2007, 11:05 AM

wargh.. too early to Kai..

Any1 got any pic of GS The Chrome Heart?

This post has been edited by Kazeru: May 17 2007, 11:08 AM
d@odao
post May 17 2007, 11:57 AM

Daodao
2,648 posts

is very cool looking gs...if u knw how the thundercat sword looks like...unfortunately, no pic...
Kayne
post May 17 2007, 01:09 PM

Dota GODLIKE
1,606 posts

I made it to HR 5 myself, let me know if theres gathering, If I can go, I will go:)
silverchain
post May 17 2007, 01:12 PM

503 posts

just gather at xlink kai ^^

124 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:36 PM