124 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Games Monster Hunter's Gathering Hall V3 (PSP), V4 V4 V4!!!!!!!

Kazeru
post May 2 2007, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(d@odao @ May 2 2007, 02:20 PM)
shotmix is suppose to be able the skill to make max of ammo in 1 combine...of coz only the same ammo..like clust lv2 can make max 3 in 1 combine...
Oic.. if that's the case.. I would make Gunner armor with ShotMix skill..
Just now, i found a lost umbrella then i create the Dead Parasol..
Dead Parasol max upgrade to 324 Atk.. Can shoot Clust lvl2 & DragonS..
--> Just to kill that fatalis... vmad.gif

Dao, is it ok if i set a long barrel to it?

This post has been edited by Kazeru: May 2 2007, 02:47 PM
d@odao
post May 2 2007, 02:46 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

long barrel is the best for me...long and more accurate shoot...

other gun that can shoot dragon is hornet gun...damage not so high, but can shoot clust lv2 with 2 shots...most guns canno shoot more than 2 clust lv2...

This post has been edited by d@odao: May 2 2007, 02:48 PM
Kazeru
post May 2 2007, 02:48 PM

QUOTE(d@odao @ May 2 2007, 02:46 PM)
long barrel is the best for me...long and more accurate shoot...
Do u know any complete armorset with the ShotMix skill?
Do u use zoom also?

This post has been edited by Kazeru: May 2 2007, 02:49 PM
d@odao
post May 2 2007, 02:51 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

not really...if u ask me, i rather go for a recoil +3 skills...coz tis can shoot clust lv2 without stepping back an inch...but the material is tough to get...required black blos twisted horn, alot of lao parts...

if use wth island of the gods tht can shoot 3 clust lv2...u r the god...

i hv tis suit with mcblade and chowdm last time...v shoot fatalis like mad...

i dun bother to use the zoom...long barrel is good...

This post has been edited by d@odao: May 2 2007, 02:51 PM
Kazeru
post May 2 2007, 03:03 PM

QUOTE(d@odao @ May 2 2007, 02:51 PM)
not really...if u ask me, i rather go for a recoil +3 skills...coz tis can shoot clust lv2 without stepping back an inch...but the material is tough to get...required black blos twisted horn, alot of lao parts...

if use wth island of the gods tht can shoot 3 clust lv2...u r the god...

i hv tis suit with mcblade and chowdm last time...v shoot fatalis like mad...

i dun bother to use the zoom...long barrel is good...
The hornet gun & island of the gods hav low atk power..
I hav Demonlock but rarely use it..
Now I got Dead Parasol, maybe i'll use it for black diablos & fatalis..

Anyway, what is the armorset with recoil+3?
can u list it here.. notworthy.gif
d@odao
post May 2 2007, 03:13 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

tis armor set required alot of $$$...each part of the set cost abt 120,000+...
the name is different depends on ur char if is female or male...
since, mine is female char...

it s called, Glyph 'something' Ten...the 'something' is depends on which part of the armor...

i posted tis b4..
http://boardsus.playstation.com/playstatio...hread.id=104406

This post has been edited by d@odao: May 2 2007, 03:15 PM
Kazeru
post May 2 2007, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(d@odao @ May 2 2007, 03:13 PM)
tis armor set required alot of $$$...each part of the set cost abt 120,000+...
the name is different depends on ur char if is female or male...
since, mine is female char...

it s called, Glyph 'something' Ten...the 'something' is depends on which part of the armor...

i posted tis b4..
http://boardsus.playstation.com/playstatio...hread.id=104406
i know, for male is Genesis 'something' Ten..
But it has slow Load when u apply complete set right...
regarding the cost, i hav lots of them..

Eventually i want to create the Auroros Ten armorset..
The items needed & the cost are the same with Genesis Ten..
That's why last night, i request for help to get the Twisted Black blos horn.. hehe
ShinAsuka
post May 2 2007, 03:45 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

wah kaze making gunner ar tongue.gif
Kazeru
post May 2 2007, 04:37 PM

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ May 2 2007, 03:45 PM)
wah kaze making gunner ar tongue.gif
I'm gunning just for blos & fatalis only...

Wargh.. rclxub.gif Just now i make a ShotMix armorset..
Eventually when i combine Sm Bone Husk + Wyvern claw,
the max ammo for clust lvl2 = 3.. but the result still 1 ammo created..
mad.gif Argh.. what's with this Bullet Limit skill anyway...

This post has been edited by Kazeru: May 2 2007, 04:37 PM
d@odao
post May 2 2007, 05:41 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

bullet limit skill is for shooting unlimited bullet until all the ammo is gone...
Kazeru
post May 2 2007, 05:53 PM

QUOTE(d@odao @ May 2 2007, 05:41 PM)
bullet limit skill is for shooting unlimited bullet until all the ammo is gone...
is it, hav u tried? What's different with RapidFire.......
ShinAsuka
post May 2 2007, 06:35 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

tonight wat time kai biggrin.gif
the earlier the better laugh.gif
d@odao
post May 2 2007, 06:40 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

QUOTE(Kazeru @ May 2 2007, 05:53 PM)
is it, hav u tried? What's different with RapidFire.......
i have not tried...rapidfire is hard to make...can shoot while running!...u need red fata parts...
Kazeru
post May 2 2007, 06:46 PM

QUOTE(d@odao @ May 2 2007, 06:40 PM)
i have not tried...rapidfire is hard to make...can shoot while running!...u need red fata parts...
I've tried but the ammo still need to reload..

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ May 2 2007, 06:35 PM)
tonight wat time kai biggrin.gif
the earlier the better laugh.gif
Let's Kai right now.... icon_rolleyes.gif
d@odao
post May 2 2007, 10:49 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

my kai dc...and the garuga is limping...but, now cannot get back to kai...

This post has been edited by d@odao: May 2 2007, 10:50 PM
ShinAsuka
post May 2 2007, 10:52 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

kaze went dinner edy biggrin.gif
i think thats all for tonite biggrin.gif
tomorrow night continue tongue.gif
and yea garuga almost die
your kai dced @ a very wrong time xD
d@odao
post May 2 2007, 10:56 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

did u all oso dc from kai?...
ShinAsuka
post May 2 2007, 11:05 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

QUOTE(d@odao @ May 2 2007, 10:56 PM)
did u all oso dc from kai?...
nope we killed garuga
TSTAGreptiles
post May 3 2007, 02:16 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(Kazeru @ May 2 2007, 02:44 PM)
--> Just to kill that fatalis...  vmad.gif

bladi hell...200++ hours and i've yet to get an umbrella...T.T

Added on May 3, 2007, 2:16 am
QUOTE(Kazeru @ May 2 2007, 02:44 PM)
--> Just to kill that fatalis...  vmad.gif

where you got it? and on what quest?

This post has been edited by TAGreptiles: May 3 2007, 02:16 AM
Kazeru
post May 3 2007, 08:54 AM

Added on May 3, 2007, 2:16 am

where you got it? and on what quest?
if u hav luck booster, then easy to get..
Just do the HR3 Slay GYP in the swamp..
Get to swamp area 9, search near the fallen tree..
There's 2 spot beside the fallen tree..
1 with the sleep herb, the other u got random small, large barrel & lost umbrella (if u're lucky)..
I just do 1 shot try with luck booster armor, then direct got the umbrella.. brows.gif

Last night, we all get to repel 15 minutes Fatalis on the 1st round..
I use the Dead Parasol.. It's great but forgot to bring dragonS..
Bring an umbrella to defeat Fatalis, it's raining with fireballs.. brows.gif

Next time we try the 2nd round Fatalis.. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Kazeru: May 3 2007, 08:55 AM

124 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:50 AM