124 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Games Monster Hunter's Gathering Hall V3 (PSP), V4 V4 V4!!!!!!!

zero_hour
post Apr 16 2007, 01:34 PM

1,776 posts

i got ruststone,when go to weopon smith,they give me Arbalest,but i ald have HeavyBowGun...what else i can do with this rustystone??? icon_rolleyes.gif

i got 3 weopon now,Dragon Agito,heavyBowgun and Dual Sword Cyclone... rclxub.gif
silverchain
post Apr 16 2007, 05:17 PM

503 posts

ruststone is crap....ancient stone is off a different level...to get an ancient weapon is really time consuming
zero_hour
post Apr 16 2007, 05:39 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(silverchain @ Apr 16 2007, 05:17 PM)
ruststone is crap....ancient stone is off a different level...to get an ancient weapon is really time consuming
how to get it bro notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Kazeru
post Apr 16 2007, 07:09 PM

QUOTE(zero_hour @ Apr 16 2007, 05:39 PM)
how to get it bro notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
For my opinion, the best way to get the Ancient Stone is to do the HR4 Volcano Gathering Quest.. Try search for the stones on the top of the volcano..

Yup it's true, to get the ancient weapon is time consuming until i got fedup..
silverchain
post Apr 16 2007, 10:19 PM

503 posts

everything is here

http://www.gamefaqs.com/portable/psp/file/928336/44251
Razorfin
post Apr 17 2007, 12:13 PM

QUOTE(Kazeru @ Apr 16 2007, 07:09 PM)
For my opinion, the best way to get the Ancient Stone is to do the HR4 Volcano Gathering Quest.. Try search for the stones on the top of the volcano..

Yup it's true, to get the ancient weapon is time consuming until i got fedup..
Genting it is the easy part. . . polishing it, is frustrating. >_>
plus u'll need a boat load of earth crystals as well. 120 of them to be exact.

Added on April 17, 2007, 12:15 pm
QUOTE(zero_hour @ Apr 16 2007, 01:34 PM)
i got ruststone,when go to weopon smith,they give me Arbalest,but i ald have HeavyBowGun...what else i can do with this rustystone??? icon_rolleyes.gif

i got 3 weopon now,Dragon Agito,heavyBowgun and Dual Sword Cyclone... rclxub.gif
You can either

A: Sell it.

B: Quit dun save, go do a simple mission try polish until u get a worn/rusted weapon.

This post has been edited by Razorfin: Apr 17 2007, 12:15 PM
zero_hour
post Apr 17 2007, 02:09 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(Razorfin @ Apr 17 2007, 12:13 PM)
Genting it is the easy part. . . polishing it, is frustrating. >_>
plus u'll need a boat load of earth crystals as well.  120 of them to be exact.

Added on April 17, 2007, 12:15 pm

You can either

A: Sell it.

B: Quit dun save, go do a simple mission try polish until u get a worn/rusted weapon.
yup,finish other quest and i go to weopon craft and they give me crosbow gun,...but gonna try other thing,hope can get hammer wink.gif
mfa333
post Apr 17 2007, 02:13 PM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

QUOTE(zero_hour @ Apr 17 2007, 02:09 PM)
yup,finish other quest and i go to weopon craft and they give me crosbow gun,...but gonna try other thing,hope can get hammer wink.gif
u cant change the rutstone type.. crossbow type rutstone cant be polish to get hammer.. sweat.gif
d@odao
post Apr 17 2007, 10:05 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

nobody goin online lately...why ler?
silverchain
post Apr 17 2007, 10:49 PM

503 posts

lol...cos i have school...i'll only available on friday and saturday, c you then.^^
d@odao
post Apr 17 2007, 11:43 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

oh...nobody online until i hv to do chief quest only...now oredi finish the chief quest oso... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by d@odao: Apr 17 2007, 11:43 PM
TSTAGreptiles
post Apr 18 2007, 09:47 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

because the line here is so bad that i always DC. call tm nut till i fed up d...
zero_hour
post Apr 18 2007, 01:14 PM

1,776 posts

u guys play which ver??i play the EU,...

when MHF2 out what ver planning to get...
Razorfin
post Apr 18 2007, 07:31 PM

I had a R3 but end up playing with R1

Most likely will get whatever version that comes out first lol

d@odao
post Apr 18 2007, 09:18 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Apr 18 2007, 09:47 AM)
because the line here is so bad that i always DC. call tm nut till i fed up d...
wow...really tht bad ah?...ya, sometime dc oso...or cannot even get into internet...
ShinAsuka
post Apr 18 2007, 09:39 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

lol i jsut started playing
any tips for beginner? tongue.gif
Razorfin
post Apr 19 2007, 11:51 AM

Each momnster is unique, learn their moves then....

pwnz their a$$~!!
ShinAsuka
post Apr 19 2007, 01:31 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

2handed swords is damm hard to use lol
Kazeru
post Apr 20 2007, 10:55 AM

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Apr 19 2007, 01:31 PM)
Do u mean Great Swords or Dual Swords? hmm.gif
Razorfin
post Apr 20 2007, 12:02 PM

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Apr 19 2007, 01:31 PM)
I think he meant DualSwords.

Frankly i dun really use duals myself except when fighting certain type of monsters. Its inability to block is a big drawback.

at the time being i'd advice start with something simple. Sword n Shield, later when u feel comfortable move up and try a GS, a Hammer or Lance.

Cheers, happy hunting smile.gif

124 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0388sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:36 PM