124 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

Games Monster Hunter's Gathering Hall V3 (PSP), V4 V4 V4!!!!!!!

ShinAsuka
post Sep 9 2007, 04:51 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

QUOTE(Sh1mX @ Sep 9 2007, 04:35 PM)
Thanks for the help guys... manage to finally figure it all out ( friggin XLink unfriendly [Disabled] ) ... now to test play it via XLink Kai..

TS should probably put the nicks on the front page of the thread for MHF 2.. so that it does not confuse new players to add their nicknames via XLink Kai..  icon_rolleyes.gif
the lists is in the website
thats wat the use of the clan website sweat.gif

Added on September 9, 2007, 5:01 pmz0mfg clan application rejected
we need to get our own forum

This post has been edited by ShinAsuka: Sep 9 2007, 05:01 PM
CHR15
post Sep 9 2007, 05:05 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Sep 9 2007, 04:51 PM)
the lists is in the website
thats wat the use of the clan website sweat.gif

Added on September 9, 2007, 5:01 pmz0mfg clan application rejected
we need to get our own forum
rejected ?????
y?
gaiachronicler
post Sep 9 2007, 05:21 PM

58 posts

shin ur website should make a user id thingy..lol laugh.gif
if any announcement put at main page..lol laugh.gif
etc gathering or latest info...lol laugh.gif

This post has been edited by gaiachronicler: Sep 9 2007, 05:22 PM
mfa333
post Sep 9 2007, 05:22 PM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

2 ppl bought planex today... rclxms.gif
CHR15
post Sep 9 2007, 05:30 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(mfa333 @ Sep 9 2007, 05:22 PM)
2 ppl bought planex today... rclxms.gif
good lot of new hunter joining liao
we can help more new hunter to up hr lol
so sien liao this days dunno do wat quest

ya there a hunter mia...... ravira where re u
so long didn't see u miss u loh ....
when u'll join us hunt again

ShinAsuka
post Sep 9 2007, 05:32 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

QUOTE(CHR15 @ Sep 9 2007, 05:05 PM)
rejected ?????
y?
shinasuka,

After having your application for a Kai clan arena reviewed, the decision to
REJECT your application has been made. The reason for it being rejected is given
below.

forums have WAY too many ads, and do not pertain to your clan...you need your
own forums.

Contact (-TU-)Kovert-xX via XLink Forum PM to reapply with the necessary
changes.

Your application will remain on file, unless you wish to have it removed (in
which case, you should contact us).

Regards,
support@teamxlink.co.uk

Added on September 9, 2007, 5:35 pmmy current mysql not functioning rite now
dunno wat happened
now i downloading another mysql which is for x64
hope can use
else might not be able to host a forum

Added on September 9, 2007, 5:37 pmor if someone can find a host for a forum will be greatly appreciated

This post has been edited by ShinAsuka: Sep 9 2007, 05:37 PM
laichong
post Sep 9 2007, 06:05 PM

Da Da Da Da Da
900 posts

add me plz... smile.gif

lyn name : laichong
kai id : OniOn1
ign : OniOn
ShinAsuka
post Sep 9 2007, 08:16 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

http://lowyat.freeforums.org
hope this will do
draex3
post Sep 9 2007, 09:09 PM

701 posts

hi all player.

Just a question

I ask and get to know there is two version of this game

one is the US one is the ORIGINAL

most of the player here playing US version?
ShinAsuka
post Sep 9 2007, 10:12 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

pls use http://shinasuka.servegame.com/forum
thx
Lakum
post Sep 9 2007, 10:17 PM

Slave New World
690 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Sep 9 2007, 10:12 PM)
Cant wait to have a clan arena on kai... thumbup.gif

Sh1mX
post Sep 9 2007, 10:20 PM

17 posts

Is there anything special about the Clan Arena on Kai ?
ShinAsuka
post Sep 9 2007, 10:21 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

you will see a special arena with the name of LYN Clan
which is permenant, and no one can kacau you there
draex3
post Sep 9 2007, 10:30 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Sep 9 2007, 10:12 PM)
i got this message when i register

CODE

Failed sending email :: PHP ::

DEBUG MODE

Line : 234
File : emailer.php

ShinAsuka
post Sep 9 2007, 10:55 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

QUOTE(draex3 @ Sep 9 2007, 10:30 PM)
i got this message when i register
CODE

Failed sending email :: PHP ::

DEBUG MODE

Line : 234
File : emailer.php

trying to fix that
but streamyx smtp not functioning
but not a big threat tho
Boonie
post Sep 9 2007, 10:57 PM

hi all i have been playing MH series for quite some time now, is pretty good with great sword.

just got my mhf2 US version 2 weeks ago and would like to know which version are u guys using. I am gonna get myself 1 of those Xlink thingy and hopefully join u guys for some multiplayer mayham.

i need to know what version are u guys using coz last time when i played mhf US version i cant do a local link with my friend who is using euro version ( the one that let u choose btwn 5 euro language when game start).

CHR15
post Sep 9 2007, 10:59 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(Boonie @ Sep 9 2007, 10:57 PM)
hi all i have been playing MH series for quite some time now, is pretty good with great sword.

just got my mhf2 US version 2 weeks ago and would like to know which version are u guys using. I am gonna get myself 1 of those Xlink thingy and hopefully join u guys for some multiplayer mayham.

i need to know what version are u guys using coz last time when i played mhf US version i cant do a local link with my friend who is using euro version ( the one that let u choose btwn 5 euro language when game start).
all re using US region
but in kai any region also can play 2gather

Boonie
post Sep 9 2007, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(CHR15 @ Sep 9 2007, 10:59 PM)
all re using US region
but in kai any region also can play 2gather
lovely <3 <3

young_soul
post Sep 9 2007, 11:11 PM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

QUOTE(Sh1mX @ Sep 9 2007, 12:38 PM)
I got the Tigrex set and Devil Slicer the day after the gathering..

Now I'm going to All-IT to get the Planex dongle.. !!
care to tell which shop and how much you got it for? I was looking for it this weekend at 1U but they don't sell it there.
Boonie
post Sep 9 2007, 11:16 PM

erm how do i go about setting up the whole thing?

from what i read here and Xlink the steps are roughly below (i think):

1) buy Planex GW-US54Mini2g

2) DL that Xlink software

3) setup a Xlink account in that UK site

4) install Planex GW-US54Mini2g, make that thing detect my psp when i go into gathering hall online mode.

5) use that Xlink software which looked abit like MSN... select mhf2 from there and simply join some game? not quite sure from this point on coz i havent really tried all these steps first.

if any of the steps above are wrong please correct...
rclxub.gif

Added on September 9, 2007, 11:23 pmoh and by the way i live in KL and if u guys have any gathering thingy going on here please invite hehe

msn : lordkinky@hotmail.com
mhf2 character : Caska
fav weapon : great sword

This post has been edited by Boonie: Sep 9 2007, 11:23 PM

124 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:00 AM