124 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Bottom

Games Monster Hunter's Gathering Hall V3 (PSP), V4 V4 V4!!!!!!!

d@odao
post Jul 10 2007, 09:34 AM

Daodao
2,648 posts

QUOTE(Kazeru @ Jul 10 2007, 08:20 AM)
I slash that chameleon Onazuchi for 2 rounds but it still getting away..
Then the quest cleared without slaying it..
Could it be if i try the 3rd round should it be able to die??

Yesterday, i just wacking some teskatory couple nana & teo..
Both run away after 25 minutes in each battle..
I just do 1 time elder nana quest then clear..
But only Teo still need to do another quest..

I only hav Devil Slicer at the moment..
Can't find Carbalite Ore & *what* Sac in elder quests..
I really want to upgrade my tachi into Devil Cleaver..
carbalite can be found oso in farm mining if u upgraded all the mine...
that 'what' sac is actually bolt sac from khezu...mhf is called thunder sac...laugh.gif
ShinAsuka
post Jul 10 2007, 09:42 AM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

QUOTE(mfa333 @ Jul 10 2007, 09:20 AM)
what is lightbug extract?

Monster Hunter Freedom 2 released on 23 August 2007 @ rm139!

what version you guys gonna get? hmm.gif  brows.gif
jack sparrow version whistling.gif
Razorfin
post Jul 10 2007, 01:01 PM

QUOTE(Kazeru @ Jul 10 2007, 08:20 AM)
I slash that chameleon Onazuchi for 2 rounds but it still getting away..
Then the quest cleared without slaying it..
Could it be if i try the 3rd round should it be able to die??

Yesterday, i just wacking some teskatory couple nana & teo..
Both run away after 25 minutes in each battle..
I just do 1 time elder nana quest then clear..
But only Teo still need to do another quest..

I only hav Devil Slicer at the moment..
Can't find Carbalite Ore & *what* Sac in elder quests..
I really want to upgrade my tachi into Devil Cleaver..
Thats thunder sac, Khezu G-rank.

Almost all ancient Dragon in elder quest is consider a survive/repel/slay mission, bit like
garuga back in MHF, and yes the dmg carries over to the next round.
eventually it will die~

Kayne
post Jul 10 2007, 01:12 PM

Dota GODLIKE
1,606 posts

Haihz...my network totally crashed for my PC...is it affected by KAI?

If got time, please head to network support area and give me some support please:)
Kazeru
post Jul 10 2007, 01:45 PM

Thanks guys...
I got my patch already from torrent.. ver 1.0
Yup, it's Bolt Sac...
So all i need to do is to get to G-Rank quest..

But before that i will clear all elder quest 1st...
Then proceed to Guild Hall.. Maybe later i'll join yall again..as always..
I need to practice with the new tachi, need to know all the wyverns movement.. e.g Oonazuchi is really troublesome, i need to use instinct..

Up until now, i still using tachi to clear the elder quests..
Now, tachi is the best for me than GreatSword back in MHF..
gaiachronicler
post Jul 10 2007, 04:12 PM

58 posts

lightbug extract u can get it from the lightning glowing bugs.. at tower got, forgot area what laugh.gif
Razorfin
post Jul 10 2007, 05:00 PM

QUOTE(Kazeru @ Jul 10 2007, 01:45 PM)
Thanks guys...
I got my patch already from torrent.. ver 1.0
Yup, it's Bolt Sac...
So all i need to do is to get to G-Rank quest..

But before that i will clear all elder quest 1st...
Then proceed to Guild Hall.. Maybe later i'll join yall again..as always..
I need to practice with the new tachi, need to know all the wyverns movement.. e.g Oonazuchi is really troublesome, i need to use instinct..

Up until now, i still using tachi to clear the elder quests..
Now, tachi is the best for me than GreatSword back in MHF..
LOL yeah tachi is really fun to use. i myself hav converted from GS
it can slew down kutkus in less than 3mins. n devil slicer is real easy to make.
but unable to block is definately a big drawback. especially if u get cornered.

but ur right tachi is absolutely about knowning your wyverns, n how to avoid
getting dmged.

oona is rather easy if u hav ESP.

ShinAsuka
post Jul 10 2007, 05:15 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

ancient dragon the most troublesome still teo/nana shakehead.gif

gsuave
post Jul 10 2007, 07:33 PM

165 posts

Any Masters here can teach this humbled person how to Play Monster Hunter over Kai?

mfa333
post Jul 10 2007, 08:13 PM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Jul 10 2007, 04:12 PM)
lightbug extract u can get it from the lightning glowing bugs.. at tower got, forgot area what laugh.gif
which map?
ShinAsuka
post Jul 10 2007, 09:18 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

QUOTE(mfa333 @ Jul 10 2007, 08:13 PM)
which map?
tower map
the entrance to the tower got alot
ahtiven
post Jul 10 2007, 11:41 PM

1,185 posts

heya guys, anyone of you interested with monster hunter gashapons? the earliest generation. 8 of them. planning to let them off.

cheers
ShinAsuka
post Jul 11 2007, 12:40 AM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

my pet tongue.gif
Kazeru
post Jul 11 2007, 01:38 AM

Lightbug/Thunder Extract..
-get it in the tower
-OR trade it with tormaline gems at Jungle Elder..

QUOTE(Razorfin @ Jul 10 2007, 05:00 PM)
LOL yeah tachi is really fun to use. i myself hav converted from GS
it can slew down kutkus in less than 3mins. n devil slicer is real easy to make. 
but unable to block is definately a big drawback. especially if u get cornered.

but ur right tachi is absolutely about knowning your wyverns, n how to avoid
getting dmged.

oona is rather easy if u hav ESP.
I still use my Gianos full set armor upgraded to lvl.11..
Still no ESP.. i really like ESP in MHF.. So will get it later..
Back then in MHF, although i'm using GS but still seldom use the block function...
So need to improve dodging.. I'm getting used to tachis combo...
ShinAsuka
post Jul 11 2007, 02:10 AM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

try solo the hr2 ian and make a full set
it is quite easy tho
Razorfin
post Jul 11 2007, 02:16 AM

i love fighting ian with a tachi, very fun.

Kazeru
post Jul 11 2007, 08:25 AM

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Jul 11 2007, 02:10 AM)
try solo the hr2 ian and make a full set
it is quite easy tho
QUOTE(Razorfin @ Jul 11 2007, 02:16 AM)
i love fighting ian with a tachi, very fun.
What armorskill do u get if making the full Ian armorset??
I'll try it later..
thumbup.gif
ShinAsuka
post Jul 11 2007, 10:45 AM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

you will get autotrack + health up
which is good when soloing
Kayne
post Jul 11 2007, 12:11 PM

Dota GODLIKE
1,606 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/485847

Still having issue with connection. Cant join the hunt:(

Any experience network techie over here? Need help~
chowdm
post Jul 11 2007, 01:00 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(Kayne @ Jul 11 2007, 12:11 PM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/485847

Still having issue with connection. Cant join the hunt:(

Any experience network techie over here? Need help~
when u full format tat time...is it format the whole hardisk included the partition drive?

124 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Top

0.0352sec    1.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:57 AM