Official Honda BR-V Owners' LYN Forum V1, Only the BRaVe...

Yip2880
post Jun 21 2018, 02:27 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(dennispss @ Jun 18 2018, 06:06 PM)
Llumar that cheap?  brows.gif

I choose Raytech from US already cost me RM1300  cry.gif
Llumar more expensive than Raytech?

I may have mistaken. Will check with SA again. My loan still not approved. Those banks really slow nowadays. Asking for this and that. If can't get approval by next week, then unlikely to enjoy the Hari Raya promotion. Will not buy then.
Yip2880
post Jun 21 2018, 02:28 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(dennispss @ Jun 18 2018, 06:06 PM)
Llumar that cheap?  brows.gif

I choose Raytech from US already cost me RM1300  cry.gif

I may have mistaken. Will check with SA again. My loan still not approved. Those banks really slow nowadays. Asking for this and that. If can't get approval by next week, then unlikely to enjoy the Hari Raya promotion. Will not buy then.
Yip2880
post Jun 21 2018, 02:31 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(Zer0pulse @ Jun 19 2018, 08:51 PM)
It's Llumar, a security tint..  for heat rejection, it's not that great. , my front is 50% and all other are 35%.. I should had gone darker 😁
Oh I see. Then I should get the darker tint then. Thanks for your advice.
Yip2880
post Jun 21 2018, 02:32 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(jacksonwwl @ Jun 20 2018, 11:43 PM)
RM 1415 not security firm i think?
i got quote for LLUmar T4-50 is RM3100...
Wa, so expensive rclxub.gif
jacksonwwl
post Jun 21 2018, 07:40 AM

QUOTE(Yip2880 @ Jun 21 2018, 02:32 AM)
Wa, so expensive  rclxub.gif
i get the quotation direct from LLumar shop.
thinking to get Agard enough... 2ply 3mil, which will be 6mil.
jacksonwwl
post Jun 21 2018, 07:41 AM

QUOTE(Yip2880 @ Jun 21 2018, 02:28 AM)

got timeframe for this raya promotion?
my loan approved, but no car yet... will this have issue if i got the car next month for the 4K raya promotion???
sgpdsmss
post Jun 21 2018, 08:04 AM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(jacksonwwl @ Jun 21 2018, 07:41 AM)
got timeframe for this raya promotion?
my loan approved, but no car yet... will this have issue if i got the car next month for the 4K raya promotion???
alamak....
car must be registered b4 30Jun 2018 to entitle to get the raya rebate ...😱😱

my loan also approved..but no car ..😭😭

how ar?

frog3ng
post Jun 21 2018, 08:37 AM

QUOTE(sgpdsmss @ Jun 21 2018, 08:04 AM)
alamak....
car must be registered b4 30Jun 2018 to entitle to get the raya rebate ...😱😱

my loan also approved..but no car ..😭😭

how ar?
Check with your SA, sales is their rice bowl, I'm sure they will work out something for you. cool2.gif devil.gif
jacksonwwl
post Jun 21 2018, 08:53 AM

QUOTE(frog3ng @ Jun 21 2018, 08:37 AM)
Check with your SA, sales is their rice bowl, I'm sure they will work out something for you.  cool2.gif  devil.gif
she tried other color... but i dun wan.. hahhaa
just wan modern steel...
Zer0pulse
post Jun 21 2018, 09:11 AM

QUOTE(Yip2880 @ Jun 21 2018, 02:31 AM)
Oh I see. Then I should get the darker tint then. Thanks for your advice.
There was one car before me that have 35% om windscreen and 20% all.other.. quite a bit darker but will be better.. problem is JPJ checkpoint 😁
Or you can have a bit more expensive or better tint for windscreen thab Titanium T4-50 😊
Zer0pulse
post Jun 21 2018, 09:20 AM

QUOTE(jacksonwwl @ Jun 20 2018, 11:43 PM)
RM 1415 not security firm i think?
i got quote for LLUmar T4-50 is RM3100...
why so expensive. 😲
TSaquilaTE
post Jun 21 2018, 10:11 AM

481 posts

Hiya guys and gals... since we passed the 125pages mark(Woohoo!)... time for V2... link as follows while I close this thread... Cheers!!!

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4604639

0.0274sec    1.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:55 PM