I am new in this... so doesnt expect it to be so good... >.<
Ori

Finish

This post has been edited by ken811: Dec 13 2007, 06:47 PM
Model Kits Work In Progress and Mecha Modelling Gallery, No CHATTING! we just want to see pic
Dec 13 2007, 06:43 PM
8 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
er... i play play with my Zaku Phantom....
I am new in this... so doesnt expect it to be so good... >.< Ori ![]() Finish ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by ken811: Dec 13 2007, 06:47 PM |
Dec 13 2007, 11:42 PM
QUOTE(richard0304 @ Dec 13 2007, 11:27 PM) looks funny lah. the ori one looks better... if you are new then maybe u should consider not to paint it.. haha actually i wan to modify lots of stuff cut here and there...and my theme is something like nightstalker pure black with a bit of white as camouflage... not sure la i am really new... this actually the first model i actually spray >.< |
Dec 14 2007, 08:49 PM
bro asuk... thats nice effect and painting skill u have there...
| Change to: | 0.0454sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:17 AM |