Model Kits Work In Progress and Mecha Modelling Gallery, No CHATTING! we just want to see pic

Exiled_Gundam
post Feb 12 2007, 10:07 PM

550 posts

My collection :
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/myzt_temjin/send2.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/myzt_temjin/send8.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/myzt_temjin/send6.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/myzt_temjin/Send9.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/myzt_temjin/Send14.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/myzt_temjin/Send22.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/myzt.../temp_three.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/myzt...in/temp_two.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/myzt_temjin/Sf09.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/myzt_temjin/hg07.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/myzt...in/sashin08.jpg

My bro's
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/myzt_temjin/send7.jpg
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 12 2007, 10:06 PM

550 posts

Got a lot of FIX Figuration(even have the DeepStriker). You collect it?
Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 8 2007, 06:36 PM

550 posts

Keroro Robos n Gunpla parts

Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 8 2007, 09:17 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Sep 8 2007, 08:59 PM)
wow exiled_gundam! ur tamama rox! XD
i jz luv da cannon LOL, y dun u mod it to be more realistic haha.
da kero-gogg looks deadly too...those claws...

but i only collect tamama coz it's da cutest to me  tongue.gif
All of the them are my brother's (only gunpla parts are from me). Just meddling with parts from my old gunplas. BTW, cannons on Tamama, and Tallgeese booster on Keroro are actually from bootleg gunpla
Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 8 2007, 09:27 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Sep 8 2007, 09:19 PM)
haha...anyhow oso great job!! they're darn cute LOL

(feel wanna put wing 0 custom cannon on tamama rofl)
Check this :
http://z3.invisionfree.com/Zero_G/index.php?showtopic=3887
I think this is the best looking tamama robo mkII so far
Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 8 2007, 09:40 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(kurz @ Sep 8 2007, 09:36 PM)
haha how come lately all post zeroG's link?
hehe..neway if u can paint the gogg arms to match keroro robo,
it'll be a very nice kitbash!
Haha, cannot la. That keroro is my brother's. I only borrow them to play-play with the parts. BTW, the arms belong to 1/144 Gundam Virsago Chest Break (from Gundam X) : http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN55163
Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 30 2007, 01:38 PM

550 posts

First time posting here. Just shot picture of gundam in my room

Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 20 2007, 06:31 PM

550 posts

Test fit Gundam Griepe backpack to HGUC RX78-2
user posted image user posted image user posted image
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 19 2007, 03:12 PM

550 posts

Doesn't look as fierce as the box art. Weapons & accessories are molded in one color?
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 19 2007, 04:28 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(boltguard @ Dec 19 2007, 04:24 PM)
yup yup, all molded in onli one colour >_<
Aiseh, now need to paint to get the color shown in the box tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 7 2008, 12:51 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(katun_lxg @ Jan 7 2008, 12:46 AM)
Dragonar?
Exiled_Gundam
post Feb 4 2008, 07:23 PM

550 posts

Then

Exiled_Gundam
post May 6 2008, 06:55 PM

550 posts

HG 1/144 Overflag recently finished assembly

Just a training for soon-to-be-release 1/100 Overflag. Now looking for missiles to put on the wings
Exiled_Gundam
post May 8 2008, 12:01 PM

550 posts

Main-main with Overflag:

Exiled_Gundam
post May 8 2008, 12:58 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(RCrex @ May 8 2008, 12:54 PM)
wow
look so nice
if only it;s painted
Didnt have paint yet, plus some parts need to remove seamlines. Tallgeese booster is from Bendi, so the color is not nice, and some parts didnt snap properly
Exiled_Gundam
post May 8 2008, 04:57 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(zeraato @ May 8 2008, 03:22 PM)
coolness, i like the way it looks with the huge wing flaps compared to the normal Flag wings thumbup.gif and the mono eye for flags are still hot, as usual

show show the transformable pics pls xDDD wanna see what it looks like
Ok, here:

Exiled_Gundam
post May 12 2008, 12:16 AM

550 posts

Just post my bro (13 yrs old) work. Just playing with spareparts~
user posted image user posted image
Exiled_Gundam
post May 12 2008, 01:18 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(Beckylaw @ May 12 2008, 01:12 AM)
hey, i'm new here. biggrin.gif

some of mine collection (in boxes). don't hav space to display them all, and most of them are still under progress tongue.gif

Eh, that's a lot... Since last year ka? BTW, later drop by TiamKopiHobby thread for introductions (not necessary though).

p/s: You're Zero_G member too right? I'm Myzt there
Exiled_Gundam
post May 12 2008, 05:48 PM

550 posts

My 1/100 Overflag progres so far:
No sanding or painting (except to hide the sprue). Use sticker summore~

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: May 12 2008, 05:49 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post May 12 2008, 06:44 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ May 12 2008, 06:25 PM)
so this is 1/100 i see no difference with the 1/144!
Coz the pic is not clear. Basic structure is the same as the 1/144. but the 2 main difference are:
- Part of the arm can be opened to reveal the stored sonic blade
- Front of the leg can be opened to reveal the stored missile
Other difference are more detailed panel lines, face, weapon, and the torso

0.0482sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:55 PM