13 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Model Kits Work In Progress and Mecha Modelling Gallery, No CHATTING! we just want to see pic

chriswoo
post Aug 28 2008, 01:53 AM

98 posts

Hi again everyong wave.gif

I think i very excited to get my very 1st 1/144 HGUC kits and having fun pass time oob Kits

here enjoy the WIP

any C&C are welcome
chriswoo
post Sep 3 2008, 12:38 AM

98 posts

Update from my HGUC Sazabi

I thank you for your feedback so I can improve more.

There is some prototype addon but still got rough the surface biggrin.gif

Now need sometime to smoothen the surface biggrin.gif

all C&C are welcome biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by chriswoo: Sep 3 2008, 12:42 AM
chriswoo
post Sep 6 2008, 02:27 AM

98 posts

small update from sazabi HGUC well not much just shoulder Armor and pad truster.

I redesgin the shoulder Armor and truster Pad to more evo type hope it able to bend the original design. biggrin.gif

There is the original design.

and my version

all C &C are welcome biggrin.gif
chriswoo
post Sep 6 2008, 09:47 PM

98 posts

Update WIP HGUC 1/144 sazabi.

Hi everyone well i just done both shoulder armor and appy surfacer to check any error.

here over all

well i refine my vent at btm to more simple details.

all C&C are welcome.

chriswoo
post Sep 7 2008, 02:01 PM

98 posts

madmoz - Thanks, Glad you like it this time. biggrin.gif

haha sure z3r0717. With people comments, trial and error gives me improvement but there is still long way for my skill to reach those master modeller. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by chriswoo: Sep 7 2008, 02:26 PM
chriswoo
post Sep 7 2008, 10:30 PM

98 posts

little update from my HGUC arm unit

well I just redesign abit the arms make it more suit to my shoulder armor biggrin.gif

well here the entire arms togather for test fit.

here whole unit that i finish so far.

all C&C are welcome.

This post has been edited by chriswoo: Sep 10 2008, 12:37 PM
chriswoo
post Sep 17 2008, 08:40 AM

98 posts

cool fresh oob skygrasper. nice job buddy

This post has been edited by chriswoo: Sep 17 2008, 08:47 AM
chriswoo
post Sep 19 2008, 02:20 AM

98 posts

StarGhazzer - Thanks for the comment it gives me an idea to improve more later.

Update from my HGUC sazabi.

well just a little update on adding some detail on the skirt and abit at the leg armor.

now i need to clean up some rough edge

overall

side view

skirt armor detail

Then the some parts of the leg armor.

and for the pose maybe i put like this

well C&C are welcome.

chriswoo
post Sep 25 2008, 12:21 AM

98 posts

Little update on my 1/144 HGUC sazabi

Today I refine some panel lining and also redesign the side bottom skirt armor and also some portion of the leg.

Refine the panel line to make it asymmetrical.

Well the side bottom skirt armor

Leg armor mod

overall kits

Well now is at 80% done, just left the shield, weapons, back armor and backpack to be mod.

all C%C are welcome.

This post has been edited by chriswoo: Sep 25 2008, 12:40 AM
chriswoo
post Sep 28 2008, 01:04 AM

98 posts

madmoz - haha yup bell bottoms biggrin.gif

edwardgsk - haha thx for your comment but my skill still need a lot of refine to do before reach those sifu.

Just a little Update from my HGUC Sazabi

Well for today I mod the backpack and change to more longer fuel tanks and addon abit of detail at the feet.

overall backpack design. (i haven't add any details yet but just a concept shape of it 1st)

the original fuel tanks was too big for my taste so i discard it and use other longer and more thin for it

well here some of the feet mod as well

all C&C are welcome.
chriswoo
post Sep 30 2008, 03:02 AM

98 posts

z3r0717 - wa you also doing backpack biggrin.gif cool biggrin.gif nice 1 and i love you have done with the pipes. may i know how you do that?

btw well today i done a little detailing for the backpack only.

here is overall detail backpart but the detailing haven't finalize yet still.

here the more backpack shot only

well i still haven't decided how are the truster going to be place yet (up or down i use it on both 1st)

but i stick in to normal 1st and see how it comes

all C&C are welcome biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by chriswoo: Sep 30 2008, 03:05 AM
chriswoo
post Sep 30 2008, 11:02 AM

98 posts

z3r0717 - Oo ic thx for the tips. but your backpack mod won't kalah so fast 1 because you haven't finalize yet your design.
chriswoo
post Oct 1 2008, 01:53 AM

98 posts

Upate HGUC sazabi

Well today not much update but just a little bit of adding detail and refining the backpack and primer to detect some flaws.

here is some detail of overall kits that i addon.

chriswoo
post Oct 1 2008, 01:53 AM

98 posts

well as for the backpack I redesign abit and remove some detail that unmatch to the current design and just addin simple detail to it.

well this time I really gladly welcome C&C in this stage as next step i make final refining as any flaws that comes within the comment. and mod the weapon and shield.

chriswoo
post Oct 1 2008, 03:39 PM

98 posts

haha sure thing. tongue.gif i need to think how to mod the back skirt, weapons and the shields as well. but come to think of it i nvr mod any weapon b4 hmm.gif hmm perhaps try and error + mix and match again biggrin.gif
chriswoo
post Oct 1 2008, 07:48 PM

98 posts

kurz ,amirisme - haha oh ok will surely think of some way to evo it.
tunasandwich - well i just use small flip table to do all my gunpla work after that i do housekeeping.
chriswoo
post Oct 1 2008, 08:33 PM

98 posts

Thanks for the suggestion. Noted that. biggrin.gif
chriswoo
post Oct 2 2008, 10:13 PM

98 posts

cool 03 i like ur Lancelot Air Calvary AB so clean and nice.
chriswoo
post Oct 3 2008, 04:01 AM

98 posts

Update for HGUC sazabi

well for today just i mod the shield and the back armor skirt only biggrin.gif

here overall

more detail for the back armor skirt.

more detail for the shield.

well all almost done just left is the weapons.

all C&C are welcome.

chriswoo
post Oct 3 2008, 12:03 PM

98 posts

wa cood LED feature gorilakang85 !!

13 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0501sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:44 AM