post Nov 28 2016, 02:39 PM

423 posts

Inject with hormone.

h4r8_kIlLeR
post Nov 28 2016, 02:40 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Nov 28 2016, 03:15 AM)
I think can. But it will take time and effort.
The same amount of time and effort used fr gym... Not to mention the amount of months needed to destroy manboobs... Surgery is cheaper
joe_mamak
post Nov 28 2016, 02:41 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(h4r8_kIlLeR @ Nov 28 2016, 02:40 PM)
The same amount of time and effort used fr gym... Not to mention the amount of months needed to destroy manboobs... Surgery is cheaper
Don't know how severe it is.

And I am not going to ask for drills. lol.gif
toda_erika_II
post Nov 28 2016, 02:42 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(win7 @ Nov 28 2016, 02:11 AM)
hit gym boleh kill manboob ah?
it can turn soft manboon into hard one. girls like to touch.
Lyu
post Nov 28 2016, 03:31 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(junsheng @ Nov 28 2016, 02:07 PM)
last time yes, nowadays mix mix lar
Mix can lower fat percentage?
I rase my fat percentage hide my abs
junsheng
post Nov 28 2016, 04:33 PM

---> pokemon ftw <---
1,257 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ Nov 28 2016, 03:31 PM)
Mix can lower fat percentage?
I rase my fat percentage hide my abs
self moderation is the key, workout can reduce the fat, ofcauz eat clean let u see the result faster
Lyu
post Nov 28 2016, 04:47 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(junsheng @ Nov 28 2016, 04:33 PM)
self moderation is the key, workout can reduce the fat, ofcauz eat clean let u see the result faster
Ok... but tonight pasar malam I want fried chicken...
I will double my abs crunch tomorrow....
SUSadvocado
post Nov 28 2016, 04:50 PM

2,948 posts

why not go for Liposuction instead? you get overall slimming effect and the oil & fat can be used to make high end soaps.
junsheng
post Nov 28 2016, 05:08 PM

---> pokemon ftw <---
1,257 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ Nov 28 2016, 04:47 PM)
Ok... but tonight pasar malam I want fried chicken...
I will double my abs crunch tomorrow....
if it is as simple as tat every1 will be muscular
silensinator
post Jun 1 2017, 10:36 PM

Gynecomastia has two types (silly me took years to notice):
1) Pseudo , just fat which can be removed with exercise/lipo
2) Gland / breast tissue, this one will stay forever unless surgically removed (I exercised till I can see my abs but still there) you can squeeze it, if it is some lump/tissue, most likely it is going to stay.

You may refer to the video here (a lil bloody but it gives you an idea what is hiding underneath your puffy nipple):
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1sLkuFmp3KY

Mine is #2 one side / unilateral, got mine done below 4k @ Dr Cheong You Wei, Cheras in about an hour time. Still recovering. If you have some spare cash, do check him out. Usually he does not charge consultation fees and most of the treatments are very affordable.

This post has been edited by silensinator: Jun 1 2017, 10:43 PM
papaheng
post Feb 1 2018, 10:39 AM

QUOTE(silensinator @ Jun 1 2017, 10:36 PM)
Gynecomastia has two types (silly me took years to notice):
2) Gland / breast tissue, this one will stay forever unless surgically removed (I exercised till I can see my abs but still there) you can squeeze it, if it is some lump/tissue, most likely it is going to stay.

You may refer to the video here (a lil bloody but it gives you an idea what is hiding underneath your puffy nipple):

Mine is #2 one side / unilateral, got mine done below 4k @ Dr Cheong You Wei, Cheras in about an hour time. Still recovering. If you have some spare cash, do check him out. Usually he does not charge consultation fees and most of the treatments are very affordable.
Hi,can I know hows the result and Ur recovery?
maniack
post Feb 1 2018, 10:52 AM

139 posts

it will be free if u have a donor and receiver
gonfeeces
post Feb 1 2018, 10:53 AM

97 posts

wearing a bra is cheaper
Zoopdiidoo
post Feb 1 2018, 11:26 AM

216 posts

Do more High intensity interval training to lose fat lor. Then see man boob still there not. if not then u only go for surgery.

This post has been edited by Zoopdiidoo: Feb 1 2018, 11:26 AM
bristlebb
post Feb 1 2018, 11:52 AM

575 posts

manboob could kill amoi self-esteem icon_idea.gif
alohanetflix P
post Dec 13 2019, 03:28 PM

Probation

QUOTE(silensinator @ Jun 1 2017, 10:37 PM)
Some info about Gynecomastia

It has two types (silly me took years to notice):
2) Gland, this one will stay forever unless surgically removed (I exercised till I can see my abs but still there)

Mine is #2, one side / unilateral, got mine done below 3k @ Dr Cheong You Wei, Cheras in about an hour time. Still recovering. If you have some spare cash, do check him out. Usually he does not charge consultation fees and most of the treatments are very affordable.
Any recommendation for surgery in Johor Bahru?
SUSJiao2 Itchy
post Dec 13 2019, 03:31 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(alohanetflix @ Dec 13 2019, 03:28 PM)
Any recommendation for surgery in Johor Bahru?
Farker dog necromancer
SUSEBBattlefield
post Dec 13 2019, 03:33 PM

Ramadass Vijandren
637 posts

lol
necro tered
zhou.xingxing
post Dec 13 2019, 03:34 PM

:3
1,863 posts

why spend 6k when you can photoshop you pics for free?

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0213sec    1.27    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:44 PM