125 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Lenovo Lenovo P2 Chat V1:Snap625 AMOLED 4GB/32GB 5100mAh, Throw away powerbanks & car chargers !!!

Clan204
post Jan 17 2017, 08:41 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Jan 17 2017, 06:46 AM)
U the lucky one,  my supplier cakap  out 10 unit they pass to customers 9 having that issue..
boss cannot get best price from your supplier ka for this set?
miloy2k
post Jan 17 2017, 09:11 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(Clan204 @ Jan 17 2017, 08:41 AM)
boss cannot get best price from your supplier ka for this set?
Foc unit afaik, not for sale or something they cakap.
miloy2k
post Jan 17 2017, 09:12 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Jan 17 2017, 08:30 AM)
My unit is perfectly fine. Probably just the whats ap audio msg mic issue which im sure can be fixed through software updates.
Dun try to take pic via whatsapp app later kena camera failure lol.

Most kwn do that then, walla camera fail.. Imo not whatsapp issue more towards phone issue.
lolz1120
post Jan 17 2017, 09:14 AM

633 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jan 15 2017, 11:15 PM)
My unit external speakers and earpiece are working well. I just leave the volume to be around 75%

[attachmentid=8407620]
On certain tracks/videos i get the distortion even at 50% volume. Anyways sent to SC for warranty claim and hopefully it'll come back in good shape.
miloy2k
post Jan 17 2017, 09:16 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Jan 17 2017, 08:30 AM)
Switching from redmi note 3 pro, i prefer p2!
I do own both devices.

Performance wise imo rn3pro > p2 on gaming, normal usage wise x da beza.

Battery wise p2 win easily, but no difference when vs mi max.

Software wise, miui less buggy@fast fix vs lenovo...
miloy2k
post Jan 17 2017, 09:17 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(lolz1120 @ Jan 17 2017, 09:14 AM)
On certain tracks/videos i get the distortion even at 50% volume. Anyways sent to SC for warranty claim and hopefully it'll come back in good shape.
Lupa share to u all, take pic of the phone b4 send warranty and after send warranty.

As proof of ur phone conditions. Take with the kotak n etc..

Else sc simply can cakap it's already like that.. N etc crap

This post has been edited by miloy2k: Jan 17 2017, 09:18 AM
lolz1120
post Jan 17 2017, 09:38 AM

633 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Jan 17 2017, 09:17 AM)
Lupa share to u all,  take pic of the phone b4 send warranty and after send warranty.

As proof of ur phone conditions.  Take with the kotak n etc..

I......did not do that doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
miloy2k
post Jan 17 2017, 09:51 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(lolz1120 @ Jan 17 2017, 09:38 AM)
I......did not do that  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
Hope semua ok.

Yamcha with kwn last night, they did share same prob with their p2, some already send their phone to sc. Expected to get it back 3 to 4 weeks time..

Same stuff, camera, audio n etc that seems to be software bugs but it apparently nope.. Hope my unit just bug.
lolz1120
post Jan 17 2017, 10:26 AM

633 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Jan 17 2017, 09:51 AM)
Hope semua ok. 

Yamcha with kwn last night,  they did share same prob with their p2,  some already send their phone to sc.  Expected to get it back 3 to 4 weeks time..

Same stuff,  camera,  audio n etc that seems to be software bugs but it apparently nope..  Hope my unit just bug.
My local SC said 3 days to 2 weeks, but it would seem impossible to me because CNY is in two weeks.
supermomolvl2
post Jan 17 2017, 10:31 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jan 16 2017, 05:09 PM)
If that doesn't work, you may try to flash the stock ROM via Fastboot... refer to Post #3 for the EURO-ROM.

Alternatively, get everything from XDA.
Too much hassle for normal user like me blush.gif , for a new phone that have so many bugs, it's really a turn off.

supermomolvl2
post Jan 17 2017, 10:33 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Jan 17 2017, 09:17 AM)
Lupa share to u all,  take pic of the phone b4 send warranty and after send warranty.

As proof of ur phone conditions.  Take with the kotak n etc..

Thanks for the tips, will in most cases send both of my in-law unit to Service Centre.
supermomolvl2
post Jan 17 2017, 10:41 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Jan 17 2017, 09:12 AM)

Most kwn do that then,  walla camera fail..  Imo not whatsapp issue more towards phone issue.
When I ask my in-law not to take picture from the Whatsapp, they LOL bangwall.gif , maybe because their older phone have no such "MEH" issue happen before vmad.gif

miloy2k
post Jan 17 2017, 10:44 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(supermomolvl2 @ Jan 17 2017, 10:41 AM)
When I ask my in-law not to take picture from the Whatsapp, they LOL  bangwall.gif , maybe because their older phone have no such "MEH" issue happen before  vmad.gif
Never have this issue b4 except for custom aosp rom, whic they acknowledged n fix it.
mansooriqbal
post Jan 17 2017, 02:31 PM

2,044 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Jan 17 2017, 09:12 AM)

Most kwn do that then,  walla camera fail..  Imo not whatsapp issue more towards phone issue.
Like i said i tried already. I don't havt any issues at all except low whats ap audio voice while recording it. I guess you got lemon unit.
supermomolvl2
post Jan 17 2017, 04:06 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Jan 17 2017, 02:31 PM)
Like i said i tried already. I don't havt any issues at all except low whats ap audio voice while recording it. I guess you got lemon unit.
I doubt she got a lemon unit, both of my units that I pass to my in law having the same problem. At first the error will not appear, after a while, it does appear. Just pray it's a software. One of forum-er here it's a hardware.

By the way, "bugs" found in BOTH of my P2:-

QUOTE(supermomolvl2 @ Jan 13 2017, 07:50 AM)
My in-laws feedback few items:

1. Audio recording (whatsapp) low quality, hope it's a software bug not hardware.
https://webcache.googleusercontent.com/sear...1&hl=en&ct=clnk

2. Random crash on the camera (their previous phone Asus Max or even older Samsung S3/S4) never crash before. Already follow the steps below, but still persist randomly. Quite annoying for them.

https://support.lenovo.com/my/en/products/P...utions/TS500001
https://forums.lenovo.com/t5/P2-P2a42-Smart...ng/td-p/3526389

3. Whatsapp/Facebook/etc. notification lagging/not appear. Already do the all the setup, problem still persist.
https://forums.lenovo.com/t5/P2-P2a42-Smart...em/td-p/3530431
http://android.wonderhowto.com/how-to/3-ea...ndroid-0168569/
miloy2k
post Jan 17 2017, 04:09 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Jan 17 2017, 02:31 PM)
U the lucky one bos, most kwn using p2 having the camera error randomly..
miloy2k
post Jan 17 2017, 04:10 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(supermomolvl2 @ Jan 17 2017, 04:06 PM)
I doubt she got a lemon unit, both of my units that I pass to my in law having the same problem. At first the error will not appear, after a while, it does appear. Just pray it's a software. One of forum-er here it's a hardware.

By the way, "bugs" found in BOTH of my P2:-
I already made appointment with my supplier either to swap for a new p2 or different phone that have similar specs..

Waiting for their confirmation either 2nd batch of p2 arrive recently having the same buggy os.

This post has been edited by miloy2k: Jan 17 2017, 04:11 PM
supersaiyanmomo
post Jan 17 2017, 04:21 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Jan 17 2017, 04:10 PM)
I already made appointment with my supplier either to swap for a new p2 or different phone that have similar specs..

Waiting for their confirmation either 2nd batch of p2 arrive recently having the same buggy os.
Restarting the phone is one way to temporary fix the camera issue. My friends restart at minimum 4 times per days to resolve her Lenovo P2 camera issue.

Waiting for them to sold the phone at cheaper price.
freddy manson
post Jan 17 2017, 04:23 PM

ðñê hêll ð£ å gµ¥
4,858 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Jan 17 2017, 09:16 AM)
I do own both devices.

Performance wise imo rn3pro > p2 on gaming,  normal usage wise x da beza.

Battery wise p2 win easily,  but no difference when vs mi max.

Software  wise,  miui less buggy@fast fix vs lenovo...
boss can help take pics of phones side by side.
how big of a difference between RN3pro vs LeP2's thickness

thanks ya!!
mansooriqbal
post Jan 17 2017, 04:29 PM

2,044 posts

QUOTE(freddy manson @ Jan 17 2017, 04:23 PM)
boss can help take pics of phones side by side.
how big of a difference between RN3pro vs LeP2's thickness

thanks ya!!
P2 is thinner but a little bit large compares to rdn3pro.

125 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0334sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:20 PM