Celcom Final Bill - After port out, How to get the bill?

znzn
post Nov 29 2016, 06:28 PM

69 posts

Received the same call last week.. A girl claimed that she obtained my information from celcom and requested me to pay my last bill (ported out last august). My online account was wiped off right after i ported out, so i dont even know i have pending bills to be cleared.
andrekua2
post Nov 30 2016, 11:39 PM

12,490 posts

Memang you have to check and pay later. I mnp a few times already and I always went to check and pay after porting out.

Since I heard from my colleague celcom will charge full, I paid in advance before porting out. I even purposely paid RM1 extra see if they will issue cheque to refund.

No regret porting out even though celcom has lower ping for gaming. I don't know why I mnp both line on the same day but get different billing date. I also hate that they didn't offer equal treatment for all First38 users. My wife line received the upgrade sms on the day we ported out. I didn't received anything on mine except being bombarded with first gold upgrade smses.
TSwestlife
post Dec 1 2016, 05:33 AM

12,302 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Nov 30 2016, 11:39 PM)
Memang you have to check and pay later. I mnp a few times already and I always went to check and pay after porting out.

Since I heard from my colleague celcom will charge full, I paid in advance before porting out. I even purposely paid RM1 extra see if they will issue cheque to refund.

No regret porting out even though celcom has lower ping for gaming. I don't know why I mnp both line on the same day but get different billing date. I also hate that they didn't offer equal treatment for all First38 users. My wife line received the upgrade sms on the day we ported out. I didn't received anything on mine except being bombarded with first gold upgrade smses.
they could probably sent by batch?
skylinelover
post Dec 1 2016, 06:02 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
10,509 posts

QUOTE(will4848 @ Nov 27 2016, 07:50 PM)
pls keep your celcom last bill n receipt .....

i kena b4 last time, after i port out 5 years later celcom gip me a lawyer letter say i owe then rm200+ ....

lucky, i got keep the receipt n celcom bill for income tax cos income tax u must keep for min 7 years ...

then i go to wisma atlan, shout n fcuk the manager upside down for 1hr .....

until the security guard come n stop me, then i say .....

saya bukan datang sini merompak, celcom yang merompak saya, all the people look at me ...  cool2.gif

the manager keep on say soly soly and they give me a confirmation letter say i already pay the last bill  bruce.gif
QUOTE(adiwarna @ Nov 27 2016, 08:05 PM)
notworthy.gif  thumbup.gif
Fwoàh big drama oooo ohmy.gif rclxub.gif

But

I memang salute 4 your action laugh.gif rclxms.gif
InfoO2
post Feb 13 2017, 11:21 PM

1,076 posts

Hi there, i received a letter from celcom saying that i didn't pay an amount of 44.15. But i have pay all the payment at the center before porting out. What should i do now?
boarulez
post Feb 14 2017, 02:50 PM

357 posts

I just checked 2 accounts ported out on December yesterday, paid and settle remaining bills , hopefully no problem in future
InfoO2
post Feb 16 2017, 03:57 PM

1,076 posts

QUOTE(boarulez @ Feb 14 2017, 02:50 PM)
I just checked 2 accounts ported out on December yesterday, paid and settle remaining bills , hopefully no problem in future
Keep your bills, make sure it is 0
Sadly no one answer my question yet

0.0147sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:31 PM