PC Turn on but no display, problem help
TSEricseason
Nov 25 2016, 01:22 PM, updated 10y ago
Hi , i have few question here , since last 4month i just bought my new CPU , And all new spec 6th gen sometime when i turn on my pc , but the monitor doesn't have any display it keep said no signal , so worrying what is accually happen , i check all the cable plug on the motherboard , and LED light are on , which mean my board is total functionally...
RAM plugged , well anyone mean this problem before ? how do i fix it myself ?
COOLPINK
Nov 25 2016, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(Ericseason @ Nov 25 2016, 01:22 PM) Hi , i have few question here , since last 4month i just bought my new CPU , And all new spec 6th gen sometime when i turn on my pc , but the monitor doesn't have any display it keep said no signal , so worrying what is accually happen , i check all the cable plug on the motherboard , and LED light are on , which mean my board is total functionally... RAM plugged , well anyone mean this problem before ? how do i fix it myself ? graphic card got check?
TSEricseason
Nov 25 2016, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Nov 25 2016, 02:42 PM) Currently i using GTX 950 and DVI to VGA extension plug... What you mean check ? Yesterday i didnt plug out my graphic card and re-plugged in but nothing happen....Still same...But sometime lah it work after re-plug  !! This problem hope you can help , mad on this problem since new computer bought on lowyat plaze zz