Lowyat.NET Forumers' Audiophlie Database, Pictures only please, PLEASE

djdyks
post Sep 17 2009, 10:25 AM

404 posts

QUOTE(amco @ May 25 2009, 04:35 PM)
hi, just took some pictures of my setup. Still working on the room acoustic and etc.

Still have tonnes of minor workout for my AV room. Will update the latest pictures when ready.
Great equipments you have ... but if i'm not mistaken, i think no equipments should be put on top of the cdp

Added on September 17, 2009, 10:35 am
QUOTE(dlyz @ Mar 22 2009, 09:47 PM)
Thanks for all advices i received, i have finally my first hifi speaker after researching for a year.

At first i was going for the Mission M34i or the Wharfedale Diamond 9.5, but some twist of fate brought this to me. Forgive me as this is just a budget setup with second hand speaker but new int amp and cable   blush.gif

[attachmentid=861890]

[attachmentid=861893]

[attachmentid=861895]
Your Marantz -> no way capable of driving the Audience 122 to its true potential ... Upgrade the amp and u'll know what i said

Added on September 17, 2009, 10:39 am
QUOTE(skydna @ Feb 15 2009, 10:02 PM)
haha i had mod but just the main power cap to ROE 2200uf, output 22pf cap remove and moon in the socket
sorry to talk so much here i post my noob incomplete set up here~~pls dun laught~~ laugh.gif
Oh My God ... Naim Nait 5i sit on da floor only nia .... sigh

This post has been edited by djdyks: Sep 17 2009, 10:39 AM

0.0339sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:17 AM