Phone Card wts Umobile Postpaid P98 for just RM68 per month, 60GB RM68 per month nett (Included GST)

TSNSR
post Nov 24 2016, 08:00 PM, updated 9y ago

I am doing MNP to Maxis for Free
1,242 posts

Umobile P98 30GB+30GB only RM68 per month

Item(s): Umobile Postpaid P98 30GB+30GB

Package includes: Umobile Orange SIM

Price: P98 = RM68 included GST; P70 = RM40 included GST; P38 = RM8 included GST; U28 = ZERO.

Warranty: by Umobile

Dealing method: I can ship the SIM to you by Pos Express in Malaysia at RM3 per shipment. Penang member please collect at my shop in Taman Seri Delima Juru Penang.
For registration kindly please inform me your name, address, contact number, ic number by email, sms or pm. I need your photocopy of ic front and rear too. You can also WhatsApp me at 0124904888 for dealing.

Location of seller: Taman Seri Delima Juru Penang

Contact method/details: post here, pm, sms, WhatsApp or WeChat 0124904888 Celcom, email ron@stromberg.com.my

Age of item: New

---

Item(s) conditions: New

Picture:

Reason for sale: Help LYN members save more $ rclxms.gif

FAQ:
1. What is the procedure to get 1?
Make sure your IC not blacklisted in any telco. Email me your photostat IC Front and Rear. Your desire last 4 digit number.
for postage, kindly pls provide the following info:-
Name:
Contact number:
Address:

2. Can I MNP from other telco into this plan?
Yes. Can. Kindly pls msg me you number and the telco plus all the info of no.1.

3. Can I upgrade my current plan into this P98?
Yes. Can. But I will have to use a method for this.

4. Can I change my prepaid plan into this plan?
Yes. Can. But I will have to use a method for this.

5. Got contract?
No. You can terminate anytime.

6. Can you help me terminate the plan?
Yes. Can. No extra charge only if you applied from me.

7. How much every month?
Every 1st month you just pay me RM68. Means every month is the 1st month and I will send you new sim every month. I advise you to get new number from me every month than doing MNP again and again, although no extra charge. I help you save $, you help me achieve target.

Thanks for support notworthy.gif
1. Miss Kuek - P70
2. Encik KAMARUL - P98
3. Ms Cheah - U28
4. Encik Suhaimi - P98

This post has been edited by NSR: Apr 21 2017, 07:29 PM
ghozone
post Nov 24 2016, 08:02 PM

698 posts

wooow
chongtiensum
post Nov 24 2016, 08:04 PM

359 posts

if i already have a number can i use back the same number?
SUSjudehow
post Nov 24 2016, 08:06 PM

4,118 posts

I am prepaid umbile can I change? Is legal ?
hightechgadgets8
post Nov 24 2016, 08:10 PM

\(^o^)/
6,017 posts

contract how long ?
will4848
post Nov 24 2016, 08:13 PM

UNKNOWN
6,596 posts

first month 68 or every month also same 68 ? pm me
phh9310
post Nov 24 2016, 09:32 PM

663 posts

bro NSR this plan only for new registration or can upgrade plan ?
TSNSR
post Nov 24 2016, 11:00 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(chongtiensum @ Nov 24 2016, 08:04 PM)
if i already have a number can i use back the same number?
Yes can. I will use a method for this.

QUOTE(judehow @ Nov 24 2016, 08:06 PM)
I am prepaid umbile can I change? Is legal ?

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Nov 24 2016, 08:10 PM)
contract how long ?
No contract. Can terminate anytime.

QUOTE(will4848 @ Nov 24 2016, 08:13 PM)
first month 68 or every month also same 68 ? pm me
every 1st month rm68 only. I bare the GST for you.

QUOTE(phh9310 @ Nov 24 2016, 09:32 PM)
bro NSR this plan only for new registration or can upgrade plan ?
For new registration also for MNP. If you want to use existing Umobile number then i will have to use a method for this. No extra charge.
busyman
post Nov 24 2016, 11:12 PM

1,465 posts

Everymonth rm68 or 1st bill only ?
TSNSR
post Nov 24 2016, 11:13 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(busyman @ Nov 24 2016, 11:12 PM)
Everymonth rm68 or 1st bill only ?
7. How much every month?
Every 1st month you just pay me RM68. Means every month is the 1st month and I will send you new sim every month. I advise you to get new number from me every month than doing MNP again and again, although no extra charge. I help you save $, you help me achieve target.
phh9310
post Nov 24 2016, 11:16 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Nov 24 2016, 11:00 PM)
No contract. Can terminate anytime.
every 1st month rm68 only. I bare the GST for you.
For new registration also for MNP. If you want to use existing Umobile number then i will have to use a method for this. No extra charge.
if MNP i cannot lor because now use this P70 + Member Line RM10 + Member Line RM10 biggrin.gif

if terminate my line no more member line RM10 laugh.gif
TSNSR
post Nov 24 2016, 11:19 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(phh9310 @ Nov 24 2016, 11:16 PM)
if MNP i cannot lor because now use this P70 + Member Line RM10 + Member Line RM10  biggrin.gif

if terminate my line no more member line RM10  laugh.gif
port all 3 numbers to Onexox and get 28months validity for free. then, get p98 rm68 from me every month and put this sim into sim slot 1 as data usage. save big $$$$!
phh9310
post Nov 24 2016, 11:23 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Nov 24 2016, 11:19 PM)
port all 3 numbers to Onexox and get 28months validity for free. then, get p98 rm68 from me every month and put this sim into sim slot 1 as data usage. save big $$$$!
cannot boss bcause all sim use by

my brother P70
me ML
my wife ML

sweat.gif sweat.gif me n my wife use below 3gb permonth at home use YES FIZ or streamyx smile.gif

TSNSR
post Nov 24 2016, 11:26 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(phh9310 @ Nov 24 2016, 11:23 PM)
cannot boss bcause all sim use by

my brother P70
me ML
my wife ML

sweat.gif  sweat.gif me n my wife use below 3gb permonth at home use YES FIZ or streamyx  smile.gif
ohhh... that's simple. no changes on your current umobiles.
terminate ur YES and replaced it with this P98 at just rm68 per month! rclxms.gif

p/s: or u want free U28 every month? i can give u! hmm.gif

This post has been edited by NSR: Nov 24 2016, 11:28 PM
phh9310
post Nov 24 2016, 11:34 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Nov 24 2016, 11:26 PM)
ohhh... that's simple. no changes on your current umobiles.
terminate ur YES and replaced it with this P98 at just rm68 per month!  rclxms.gif

p/s: or u want free U28 every month? i can give u!  hmm.gif
Yes still under contract next year will terminate on march 2017 streamyx maybe maintain because monthly around RM90 package 2mbps ( package Jimat Hebat ) use for streaming movie/tv series wink.gif

i like but u can give to other 1st because i still have backup data for emergency biggrin.gif

yes huddle xs from proton give RM60/2gb permonth icon_rolleyes.gif

thx bro NSR

This post has been edited by phh9310: Nov 24 2016, 11:36 PM
TSNSR
post Nov 24 2016, 11:54 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(phh9310 @ Nov 24 2016, 11:34 PM)
Yes still under contract next year will terminate on march 2017 streamyx maybe maintain because monthly around RM90 package 2mbps ( package Jimat Hebat ) use for streaming movie/tv series  wink.gif

i like but u can give to other 1st because i still have backup data for emergency  biggrin.gif

yes huddle xs from proton give RM60/2gb permonth  icon_rolleyes.gif

thx bro NSR
at 1st i tot u said "i still have backup gf for emergency" brows.gif biggrin.gif
utusan@gmail
post Nov 25 2016, 12:53 AM

185 posts

Postpaid ke bro?
If every month send new sim card... Other sim kena terminate every month ka?
chongtiensum
post Nov 25 2016, 10:39 AM

359 posts

bro can pm me all the details
SUSVelocity
post Nov 25 2016, 11:07 AM

3,188 posts

boss what the catch?

i am using p70 now. if upgrade to this enjoy p98 benefit at p70 price?

user posted imagehow to screenshot on windows
TSNSR
post Nov 25 2016, 12:27 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(utusan@gmail @ Nov 25 2016, 12:53 AM)
Postpaid ke bro?
If every month send new sim card... Other sim kena terminate every month ka?
Yes postpaid. Yes you are right if you don't want keep the old 1 anymore. I can help you do that for free(only if u bought from me, otherwise i have to charge you rm30 for this service) if u have difficulties to go there.

QUOTE(teamjoker @ Nov 25 2016, 08:00 AM)
If I only use about 10gb a month, what other better option do you have for me? Paying rm 71 every month is a bit high for me. Thanks.
I have P70 15gb with unlimited call n 7gb youtube for you. Just pay me RM40 every month will do. smile.gif

QUOTE(chongtiensum @ Nov 25 2016, 10:39 AM)
Detail: Umobile Postpaid P98 plan. 30gb quota internet. Unlimited Youtube, Astro etc. Unlimited call to all network. Monthly RM68 nett only.

QUOTE(Velocity @ Nov 25 2016, 11:07 AM)
boss what the catch?

i am using p70 now. if upgrade to this enjoy p98 benefit at p70 price?

user posted imagehow to screenshot on windows
If i m not mistaken, the P70 plan you are paying to others now is rm74.20 per month, which is more expensive than my P98 plan. My P98 plan is RM68 nett. But my P70 plan is just RM40 nett per month! drool.gif

Regards all. smile.gif
SUSVelocity
post Nov 25 2016, 12:48 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Nov 25 2016, 12:27 PM)
Yes postpaid. Yes you are right if you don't want keep the old 1 anymore. I can help you do that for free(only if u bought from me, otherwise i have to charge you rm30 for this service) if u have difficulties to go there.
I have P70 15gb with unlimited call n 7gb youtube for you. Just pay me RM40 every month will do. smile.gif
Detail: Umobile Postpaid P98 plan. 30gb quota internet. Unlimited Youtube, Astro etc. Unlimited call to all network. Monthly RM68 nett only.
If i m not mistaken, the P70 plan you are paying to others now is rm74.20 per month, which is more expensive than my P98 plan. My P98 plan is RM68 nett. But my P70 plan is just RM40 nett per month!  drool.gif

Regards all. smile.gif

i didnt read properly after i read i found the catch need change no every month to enjoy this. my p70 i use my own number. its a monthly thing and need change no every renew.
SUSjudehow
post Nov 25 2016, 01:09 PM

4,118 posts

PM me your contact
TSNSR
post Nov 25 2016, 02:18 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(Velocity @ Nov 25 2016, 12:48 PM)
i didnt read properly after i read i found the catch need change no every month to enjoy this. my p70 i use my own number. its a monthly thing and need change no every renew.
If you use dual sim phone then this method is the best 1. your primary number mnp to my onexox to enjoy 28 months free validity. the other 1 using this rm68.

QUOTE(judehow @ Nov 25 2016, 01:09 PM)
PM me your contact
Done.
SUSjudehow
post Nov 25 2016, 02:39 PM

4,118 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Nov 25 2016, 02:18 PM)
If you use dual sim phone then this method is the best 1. your primary number mnp to my onexox to enjoy 28 months free validity. the other 1 using this rm68.
Done.
chat in pm smile.gif
vostro78
post Nov 25 2016, 09:25 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Nov 25 2016, 12:27 PM)
If i m not mistaken, the P70 plan you are paying to others now is rm74.20 per month, which is more expensive than my P98 plan. My P98 plan is RM68 nett. But my P70 plan is just RM40 nett per month!  drool.gif

Regards all. smile.gif
walao. p70 only 40? p50 snd u38 le?
TSNSR
post Nov 25 2016, 09:35 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Nov 25 2016, 09:25 PM)
walao. p70 only 40? p50 snd u38 le?
P50 rm20 only bro. drool.gif
tanjiunnya
post Nov 26 2016, 12:04 PM

133 posts

May I know that, your P98 plan is every month RM68 until terminate the line or have limited time offer? Thanks.
TSNSR
post Nov 26 2016, 12:22 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(tanjiunnya @ Nov 26 2016, 12:04 PM)
May I know that, your P98 plan is every month RM68 until terminate the line or have limited time offer? Thanks.
every month is the 1st month to enjoy nett price rm68.
tanjiunnya
post Nov 26 2016, 12:24 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Nov 26 2016, 12:22 PM)
every month is the 1st month to enjoy nett price rm68.
First month RM68, 2nd month onward RM98, is it?
TSNSR
post Nov 26 2016, 12:49 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(tanjiunnya @ Nov 26 2016, 12:24 PM)
First month RM68, 2nd month onward RM98, is it?
2nd month onwards 103.90 if u have extra $ no place to spend. rolleyes.gif
well, u can continue buy new from me every month to enjoy 68 nett.
SUSMNet
post Nov 27 2016, 01:14 PM

11,954 posts

P70 for RM40

I must terminate the number by end of 30th of the month to avoid charges?
TSNSR
post Nov 27 2016, 01:41 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Nov 27 2016, 01:14 PM)
P70 for RM40

I must terminate the number by end of 30th of the month to avoid charges?
yes u r right. the best is terminate at 28th days. thumbsup.gif
besides, u can call theis cs to ask when is ur next billing date. sometimes it's on the 40th days. hmm.gif
SUSMNet
post Nov 27 2016, 01:49 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Nov 27 2016, 01:41 PM)
yes u r right. the best is terminate at 28th days.  thumbsup.gif
besides, u can call theis cs to ask when is ur next billing date. sometimes it's on the 40th days.  hmm.gif
total is rm40 + rm10 for registration fee?

TSNSR
post Nov 27 2016, 01:51 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Nov 27 2016, 01:49 PM)
total is rm40 + rm10 for registration fee?
nope. u just pay me rm40nett for P70 will do. smile.gif
ehkay
post Nov 27 2016, 01:55 PM

Yahuuuuu
852 posts

Every month need to terminate ?

Only can terminate by going to shop right?
kroul2
post Nov 27 2016, 02:22 PM

«DᴀyDRᴇᴀᴍ»
1,257 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Nov 24 2016, 11:19 PM)
Hoho you do know how to save biggrin.gif
kroul2
post Nov 27 2016, 02:28 PM

«DᴀyDRᴇᴀᴍ»
1,257 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Nov 24 2016, 11:26 PM)
p/s: or u want free U28 every month? i can give u!  hmm.gif
DO you still have stock?
TSNSR
post Nov 27 2016, 03:43 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(ehkay @ Nov 27 2016, 01:55 PM)
Every month need to terminate ?

Only can terminate by going to shop right?
either go to umobile centre or i can help u do that too.

QUOTE(kroul2 @ Nov 27 2016, 02:22 PM)
Hoho you do know how to save biggrin.gif
economy is very bad now so no choice have to seek for lower cost to survive.

QUOTE(kroul2 @ Nov 27 2016, 02:28 PM)
DO you still have stock?
yes, i still have a lot. nod.gif
ehkay
post Nov 27 2016, 09:47 PM

Yahuuuuu
852 posts

I'm interested in P50. Pls PM me details to proceed, thks.
TSNSR
post Nov 27 2016, 10:24 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(ehkay @ Nov 27 2016, 09:47 PM)
I'm interested in P50. Pls PM me details to proceed, thks.
for P50 u just pay me rm20 will do smile.gif
mohawkmad
post Nov 30 2016, 06:50 AM

17 posts

pm
SUSAmeiN
post Nov 30 2016, 10:44 AM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Nov 27 2016, 10:24 PM)
for P50 u just pay me rm20 will do smile.gif
hi boss, promo still on?
TSNSR
post Nov 30 2016, 04:38 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Nov 30 2016, 10:44 AM)
hi boss, promo still on?
yes, the promo is still on. nod.gif
SUSAmeiN
post Nov 30 2016, 04:46 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Nov 30 2016, 04:38 PM)
yes, the promo is still on.  nod.gif
pm total price and details. smile.gif

tq
TSNSR
post Nov 30 2016, 05:00 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Nov 30 2016, 04:46 PM)
pm total price and details.  smile.gif

tq
Total price RM68 nett only. Original price is RM105 but I subsidize RM37 for you. So you will see there is a RM105 credited into your account after you sign up from me. smile.gif

Detail is Umobile Postpaid P98 plan. Make sure you are not blacklisted before you sign up. Or u can pm me your IC number let me check for you. smile.gif
SUSAmeiN
post Nov 30 2016, 05:03 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Nov 30 2016, 05:00 PM)
Total price RM68 nett only. Original price is RM105 but I subsidize RM37 for you. So you will see there is a RM105 credited into your account after you sign up from me. smile.gif

Detail is Umobile Postpaid P98 plan. Make sure you are not blacklisted before you sign up. Or u can pm me your IC number let me check for you. smile.gif
how to proceed. Payment to? document need?
TSNSR
post Nov 30 2016, 05:13 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Nov 30 2016, 05:03 PM)
how to proceed. Payment to? document need?
after u make payment RM68 to my account or u can choose paying through Shopee to me brows.gif
then, u email or whatsapp me your IC front and rear and signature on white paper must clear and sharp.
i need your contact number and email too.
so u 1 me pos the sim to u or u come collect at my shop in Juru? hmm.gif
SUSAmeiN
post Nov 30 2016, 05:22 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Nov 30 2016, 05:13 PM)
after u make payment RM68 to my account or u can choose paying through Shopee to me  brows.gif
then, u email or whatsapp me your IC front and rear and signature on white paper must clear and sharp.
i need your contact number and email too.
so u 1 me pos the sim to u or u come collect at my shop in Juru?  hmm.gif
pos to penang island. lazy go juru biggrin.gif

account number?
TSNSR
post Nov 30 2016, 05:37 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Nov 30 2016, 05:22 PM)
pos to penang island. lazy go juru  biggrin.gif

account number?
Ohh... Penang Island which part? See I can deliver to your your doorstep or not... then can let you sign the documents. hmm.gif
Maybank 557063326431 Stromberg Sales and Services ron@stromberg.com.my
SUSAmeiN
post Nov 30 2016, 07:02 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Nov 30 2016, 05:37 PM)
Ohh... Penang Island which part? See I can deliver to your your doorstep or not... then can let you sign the documents.  hmm.gif
Maybank 557063326431 Stromberg Sales and Services ron@stromberg.com.my
Near tapak pesta.. biggrin.gif
TSNSR
post Nov 30 2016, 07:32 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Nov 30 2016, 07:02 PM)
ohh... no problem at all. icon_rolleyes.gif
TSNSR
post Dec 1 2016, 07:17 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Nov 30 2016, 07:02 PM)
waiting for ur greenlight. if u confirm then i will be going to island tonight. cool2.gif
SUSAmeiN
post Dec 2 2016, 11:02 AM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Dec 1 2016, 07:17 PM)
waiting for ur greenlight. if u confirm then i will be going to island tonight.  cool2.gif
done this morning with all details.
TSNSR
post Dec 2 2016, 08:18 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Dec 2 2016, 11:02 AM)
done this morning with all details.
i m going to penang tonight at around 10pm. kindly pls whatsapp me ur location to 0124904888. i will bring the sim card to u n i need u to sign the documents. tq. smile.gif
mohawkmad
post Dec 14 2016, 12:55 PM

17 posts

pm p70
sinslayer91
post Dec 21 2016, 04:34 PM

59 posts

Boss, I want to get the P98 at RM68 a month. I'm currently using Umobile prepaid, can use same IC to get another Umobile line? I just need to pay you RM68 every month and you will send me new sim every month and you can do the termination too? I want this ASAP plox....
kuwhere
post Dec 29 2016, 02:48 PM

100 posts

nbdy
post Jan 1 2017, 02:38 PM

pm u28
namrif
post Jan 4 2017, 09:15 AM

74 posts

PM U28 for testing....How about over charges for calling on this package ?
SUSjudehow
post Jan 4 2017, 09:31 AM

4,118 posts

i am using U50 got discount? pm seriously
am3
post Jan 5 2017, 12:41 PM

1,352 posts

Can pm on u28 and p50?
kokjin99
post Jan 5 2017, 02:04 PM

46 posts

U28 = ZERO, means no need to pay anything? biggrin.gif
TSNSR
post Jan 5 2017, 05:57 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(mohawkmad @ Dec 14 2016, 12:55 PM)
pm p70
Umobile P70
Usually u need to pay rm75 for the upfront.
but u only pay me rm40 for it. i will subsidize rm35 for u.
if u wish to enjoy rm40 per month then u can keep buying new sim from me every month.
u can downgrade the old 1 to prepaid in any umobile centre for free.

QUOTE(sinslayer91 @ Dec 21 2016, 04:34 PM)
Boss, I want to get the P98 at RM68 a month. I'm currently using Umobile prepaid, can use same IC to get another Umobile line? I just need to pay you RM68 every month and you will send me new sim every month and you can do the termination too? I want this ASAP plox....
yes, as long as the ic not getting more than 2 active postpaid line or not blacklisted then can apply from me.
yes i can do downgrade from postpaid to prepaid without going to umobile centre.

QUOTE(kuwhere @ Dec 29 2016, 02:48 PM)
Which plan?
TSNSR
post Jan 5 2017, 05:57 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(nbdy @ Jan 1 2017, 02:38 PM)
pm u28
Umobile U28
Usually u need to pay rm30 for the upfront.
but u only pay me ZERO for it. i will subsidize rm30 for u.
if u wish to enjoy ZERO per month then u can keep buying new sim from me every month.

QUOTE(namrif @ Jan 4 2017, 09:15 AM)
PM U28 for testing....How about over charges for calling on this package ?
Umobile U28
if u wish to enjoy ZERO per month then u can keep buying new sim from me every month.
Of koz u need to bare that. I only subsidize RM30 in which usually u should pay it as upfront.

QUOTE(judehow @ Jan 4 2017, 09:31 AM)
i am using U50 got discount? pm seriously
I am not doing U50 but P50.
Umobile P50
Usually u need to pay rm55 for the upfront.
but u only pay me rm20 for it. i will subsidize rm35 for u.
if u wish to enjoy rm20 per month then u can keep buying new sim from me every month.

QUOTE(am3 @ Jan 5 2017, 12:41 PM)
Can pm on u28 and p50?
Umobile U28

Umobile P50
Usually u need to pay rm55 for the upfront.
but u only pay me rm20 for it. i will subsidize rm35 for u.
if u wish to enjoy rm20 per month then u can keep buying new sim from me every month.

QUOTE(kokjin99 @ Jan 5 2017, 02:04 PM)
U28 = ZERO, means no need to pay anything? biggrin.gif
Umobile U28
phh9310
post Jan 5 2017, 08:34 PM

663 posts

NICE SERVICE GOOD JOB BRO NSR
TSNSR
post Jan 5 2017, 08:38 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(phh9310 @ Jan 5 2017, 08:34 PM)
NICE SERVICE GOOD JOB BRO NSR
Thanks for your support. You will see I have credited RM30 into the account. thumbsup.gif
kokjin99
post Jan 5 2017, 10:21 PM

46 posts

every month buy sim from you means need to pay how much? tongue.gif
TSNSR
post Jan 6 2017, 01:08 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(kokjin99 @ Jan 5 2017, 10:21 PM)
every month buy sim from you means need to pay how much? tongue.gif
If U28 then FOC.
GenesisReborn
post Jan 6 2017, 03:28 AM

17 posts

PM
kokjin99
post Jan 6 2017, 08:43 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Jan 6 2017, 01:08 AM)
If U28 then FOC.
Please PM details, thanks
Spade
post Jan 6 2017, 08:46 AM

Myth Buster!!!
1,495 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Jan 6 2017, 01:08 AM)
If U28 then FOC.
Please PM the details.
kuwhere
post Jan 6 2017, 11:59 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Jan 5 2017, 05:57 PM)
Which plan?
umobile P98

This post has been edited by kuwhere: Jan 6 2017, 12:00 PM
TSNSR
post Jan 6 2017, 01:25 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(GenesisReborn @ Jan 6 2017, 03:28 AM)
PM
Umobile P98
Usually u need to pay rm105 for the upfront.
but u only pay me rm68 for it. i will subsidize rm37 for u.
if u wish to enjoy rm68 per month then u can keep buying new sim from me every month.

QUOTE(kokjin99 @ Jan 6 2017, 08:43 AM)
Please PM details, thanks
Umobile P98
if u wish to enjoy rm68 per month then u can keep buying new sim from me every month.

QUOTE(Spade @ Jan 6 2017, 08:46 AM)
Please PM the details.
Umobile P98

QUOTE(kuwhere @ Jan 6 2017, 11:59 AM)
umobile P98
Umobile P98
smellyfish
post Jan 7 2017, 12:09 PM

good and friendly service, free bump for you thumbup.gif
hown
post Jan 11 2017, 02:29 PM

iPhone 12 mini
1,514 posts

every month get new number or what?
usmanjailani
post Jan 11 2017, 02:39 PM

174 posts

from what i understand, i buy new sim with you for RM68 (UM P98), then next month i just pay RM68 again for the new sim with same package but different number?.
TSNSR
post Jan 11 2017, 08:14 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(hown @ Jan 11 2017, 02:29 PM)
every month get new number or what?
yes, new number. smile.gif

QUOTE(usmanjailani @ Jan 11 2017, 02:39 PM)
from what i understand, i buy new sim with you for RM68 (UM P98), then next month i just pay RM68 again for the new sim with same package but different number?.
yes u r right. smile.gif
hown
post Jan 12 2017, 12:17 AM

iPhone 12 mini
1,514 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Jan 11 2017, 08:14 PM)
yes, new number. smile.gif
yes u r right. smile.gif
wow every month free u28 im so good? thumbup.gif
Isaac.2107
post Jan 12 2017, 04:33 AM

177 posts

pm p98 upgrade from p70 please?
TSNSR
post Jan 12 2017, 01:36 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(Isaac.2107 @ Jan 12 2017, 04:33 AM)
pm p98 upgrade from p70 please?
For this case, i will do reverse mnp for u, in order for u to enjoy my offer.

Umobile P98
if u wish to continuously enjoy rm40 per month then u can keep buying new sim from me every month.
usmanjailani
post Jan 12 2017, 02:52 PM

174 posts

sorry to ask..is this official package from U or it just non-permanent prog?..
i would love to sub p98 but need to wait untill i end my FIZ contract in couple months.
TSNSR
post Jan 12 2017, 04:20 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(usmanjailani @ Jan 12 2017, 02:52 PM)
sorry to ask..is this official package from U or it just non-permanent prog?..
i would love to sub p98 but need to wait untill i end my FIZ contract in couple months.
this is my offer.
Isaac.2107
post Jan 12 2017, 09:15 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Jan 12 2017, 01:36 PM)
For this case, i will do reverse mnp for u, in order for u to enjoy my offer.

Umobile P98
if u wish to continuously  enjoy rm40 per month then u can keep buying new sim from me every month.
I'm confused ._. can explain more in pm?
Wayne_DareDevil
post Jan 14 2017, 02:45 PM

31 posts

u28 = Zero? which mean free?
tiewgine8039
post Feb 4 2017, 09:23 AM

203 posts

boss, pm p50 and u28, and how it works also. thanks.
harry_croft84
post Feb 4 2017, 09:42 AM

71 posts

i dont understand the part which need to buy sim card from you every month.

how much to buy new simcard with you every month?

edwardomh
post Feb 18 2017, 09:54 AM

94 posts

hi TS...kindly pm for detail...thanks
Archmage Warlic
post Apr 18 2017, 01:36 AM

117 posts

Is this offer still valid? I'm interested in U28 plan, as well as the P70 and P98 plan. I'm currently a UMobile MB68 user.

To be honest, this is indeed a lucrative offer, but kinda sounds too good to be true. Assuming that I understand your post correctly, if I get the U28 plan from you, I do not have to pay you anything at all? In that case, how on earth are you making profit? At this point, the U28 offer sounds less like a WTS, but WTDonate / WTGiveaway (our PM will be proud). Well, I'm not complaining, but the offer sounds a little fishy and trips the blazing sirens all over. I won't get my IC blacklisted or get into problems like this, right? I sure hope your offer is fully legal and genuine though - if it is, I'll be promoting your offer to my family, friends, colleagues or bosses alike (probably even strangers I meet daily).

I move frequently and live in different places every few weeks, as I need to travel across the country to different states / towns for work-related purposes. I don't have a permanent address where I will be staying in for a long time. Will you be mailing anything to me?

This post has been edited by Archmage Warlic: Apr 18 2017, 01:42 AM
sinisterair
post Apr 19 2017, 01:23 PM

213 posts

bos, offer applied to new packages too?

*just read you updated 2days ago...
my bad...

This post has been edited by sinisterair: Apr 19 2017, 01:46 PM
TSNSR
post Apr 19 2017, 02:46 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(Isaac.2107 @ Jan 12 2017, 09:15 PM)
I'm confused ._. can explain more in pm?
This offer is for 1st month only. u can choose to subscribe new every month from me and downgrade the existing 1 to prepaid to keep enjoying lower price.

QUOTE(Wayne_DareDevil @ Jan 14 2017, 02:45 PM)
u28 = Zero? which mean free?
Yes, u r right. free for 1st month. then after that just downgrade it to prepaid.

QUOTE(tiewgine8039 @ Feb 4 2017, 09:23 AM)
boss, pm p50 and u28, and how it works also. thanks.
No more P50 as it is replaced by P48.
U28 is FOC while P48 is RM18 only. For 1st month. As usual, you can downgrade it to prepaid after 30 days of usage and get a new 1 from me again.

QUOTE(harry_croft84 @ Feb 4 2017, 09:42 AM)
i dont understand the part which need to buy sim card from you every month.
how much to buy new simcard with you every month?
U pay me, then i send new sim to u.

QUOTE(edwardomh @ Feb 18 2017, 09:54 AM)
hi TS...kindly pm for detail...thanks
what info u wish to know?
TSNSR
post Apr 19 2017, 03:27 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(Archmage Warlic @ Apr 18 2017, 01:36 AM)
Is this offer still valid? I'm interested in U28 plan, as well as the P70 and P98 plan. I'm currently a UMobile MB68 user.

To be honest, this is indeed a lucrative offer, but kinda sounds too good to be true. Assuming that I understand your post correctly, if I get the U28 plan from you, I do not have to pay you anything at all? In that case, how on earth are you making profit? At this point, the U28 offer sounds less like a WTS, but WTDonate / WTGiveaway (our PM will be proud). Well, I'm not complaining, but the offer sounds a little fishy and trips the blazing sirens all over. I won't get my IC blacklisted or get into problems like this, right? I sure hope your offer is fully legal and genuine though - if it is, I'll be promoting your offer to my family, friends, colleagues or bosses alike (probably even strangers I meet daily).

I move frequently and live in different places every few weeks, as I need to travel across the country to different states / towns for work-related purposes. I don't have a permanent address where I will be staying in for a long time. Will you be mailing anything to me?
you are buying new postpaid from me every month, after u downgraded ur existing 1 to prepaid after 30 days of usage. as long as u don't owe telco $ then should be fine.
for U28 i do for free for 1st month. the rest i discount rm30.

QUOTE(sinisterair @ Apr 19 2017, 01:23 PM)
bos, offer applied to new packages too?

*just read you updated 2days ago...
my bad...
yes. P38 u pay me RM8 while P48 u just pay me rm18 will do. smile.gif
sinisterair
post Jun 2 2017, 05:55 PM

213 posts

the new p78 ada ka? or there is no discount?
TSNSR
post Jun 2 2017, 06:00 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(sinisterair @ Jun 2 2017, 05:55 PM)
the new p78 ada ka? or there is no discount?
P78 yes I have. after discount RM48 only. smile.gif
JuneResources
post Jun 29 2017, 09:36 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

Hi boss, I just see in here comment u28 free for 1st month. Meaning that 2nd month onwards I need to payment monthly comitment rm28 (excl GST)?
TSNSR
post Jun 30 2017, 02:02 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Jun 29 2017, 09:36 PM)
Hi boss, I just see in here comment u28 free for 1st month. Meaning that 2nd month onwards I need to payment monthly comitment rm28 (excl GST)?
yes, u r right. free pos express for u. the offer last today. next offer from 16th to end of the month on next month.
JuneResources
post Jul 1 2017, 07:53 AM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Jun 30 2017, 02:02 PM)
yes, u r right. free pos express for u. the offer last today. next offer from 16th to end of the month on next month.
Then on 2nd month can I request for termination line from yours or must walk in at u mobile service center termination? I believe postpaid have certain min tied contract even through I did not sign with phone from U Mobile.
TSNSR
post Jul 1 2017, 11:29 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Jul 1 2017, 07:53 AM)
Then on 2nd month can I request for termination line from yours or must walk in at u mobile service center termination? I believe postpaid have certain min  tied contract even through I did not sign with phone from U Mobile.
yes, i can help u to terminate it. all u need to do is to follow some simple step.
schi
post Jul 19 2017, 11:17 PM

23 posts

where is ur shop location?
SUSMNet
post Aug 10 2017, 07:47 AM

11,954 posts

i wan to subscribe to P38 plan at december, can u mail me the simcard first, after u get confirmation from me then u only activate?
TSNSR
post Aug 10 2017, 01:41 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(schi @ Jul 19 2017, 11:17 PM)
where is ur shop location?
Juru Penang.

QUOTE(MNet @ Aug 10 2017, 07:47 AM)
i wan to subscribe to P38 plan at december, can u mail me the simcard first, after u get confirmation from me then u only activate?
Yes can. No problem at all. nod.gif
ajax91
post Aug 10 2017, 06:01 PM

macOS Enthusiast
1,206 posts

pm me more details
is it legal?
SUSMNet
post Aug 10 2017, 07:47 PM

11,954 posts

I'll MNP to P38, u will charge me RM8 only?
BallSmasher
post Aug 10 2017, 07:54 PM

471 posts

can pm me more detail. i currently have 3 on this. 2 p38 and 1 p70.
TSNSR
post Aug 10 2017, 11:08 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(ajax91 @ Aug 10 2017, 06:01 PM)
pm me more details
is it legal?
the plan is legal just my offer is illegal koz seller r not advisable to dump price. lol biggrin.gif
which plan u like?

QUOTE(MNet @ Aug 10 2017, 07:47 PM)
I'll MNP to P38, u will charge me RM8 only?
yes. just rm8 as upfront but i will pay rm38 as upfront for u. i subsidized rm30 here. smile.gif

QUOTE(BallSmasher @ Aug 10 2017, 07:54 PM)
can pm me more detail. i currently have 3 on this. 2 p38 and 1 p70.
u 1 2 move all the existing 3 numbers to P98?

This post has been edited by NSR: Aug 10 2017, 11:09 PM
SUSMNet
post Aug 11 2017, 01:18 AM

11,954 posts

free post express?
TSNSR
post Aug 11 2017, 02:33 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Aug 11 2017, 01:18 AM)
free post express?
ok this month free pos express. icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSMNet
post Aug 12 2017, 08:51 PM

11,954 posts

if every month pay u the monthly fee, do u give any discount?
TSNSR
post Aug 12 2017, 09:00 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Aug 12 2017, 08:51 PM)
if every month pay u the monthly fee, do u give any discount?
6% for u. thumbsup.gif
sinisterair
post Oct 20 2017, 07:29 PM

213 posts

offer still available bos?
TSNSR
post Oct 20 2017, 08:40 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(sinisterair @ Oct 20 2017, 07:29 PM)
offer still available bos?
yes. pls come.
sinisterair
post Oct 22 2017, 09:39 AM

213 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Oct 20 2017, 09:40 PM)
yes. pls come.
please check email. sent an email on 13th october. titled umobile p38. if it does not arrived/incomplete documents, please let me know.
sky03
post Jul 13 2018, 02:39 AM

257 posts

Still available?

0.0310sec    1.08    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:06 PM