How is the replacement like If the led headlight spoiled?
This post has been edited by hoss: Nov 22 2016, 07:11 PM
Official Honda Civic 10th Gen Owner/Fans Club V4, Awarded Car of the Year everywhere!
Nov 22 2016, 07:10 PM
304 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
How is the replacement like If the led headlight spoiled?
This post has been edited by hoss: Nov 22 2016, 07:11 PM |
Dec 12 2016, 07:08 PM
Dear sifu, Can anyone please enlighten me on which headlights is easier to maintain or better to take care? LED / the non LED?
Dilemma on these 2 variants. |
Dec 31 2016, 09:58 PM
1.5tc LS. report in.
Jan 3 2017, 01:35 PM
[quote=Civic Fa,Jan 1 2017, 01:35 PM]
Really great discount man! So you ended up paying almost paying the TC price for your TCP [/quote] yes great discounts, 3k from honda + 4 k from dealer + RM 200 from Tookar = 7.2 k also get great discounts for Llumar diamond 6 + Gold for rear and windscreen for RM 2300.00, feel really satisfied..☺ admin please add me in, you guys done great job.. [/quote] Included gst , installation and everything? |
Jan 3 2017, 02:27 PM
[quote=Civic Fa,Jan 1 2017, 01:35 PM]
Really great discount man! So you ended up paying almost paying the TC price for your TCP [/quote] yes great discounts, 3k from honda + 4 k from dealer + RM 200 from Tookar = 7.2 k also get great discounts for Llumar diamond 6 + Gold for rear and windscreen for RM 2300.00, feel really satisfied..☺ admin please add me in, you guys done great job.. [/quote] hello Civic Fa, your tinted already Included gst , installation and everything? |
Jan 12 2017, 11:38 PM
I got a prob here my HU unable to play all AAC format songs which copied from my iMac.
Anyone encountered this prob?? |
Feb 4 2017, 01:53 AM
QUOTE(CypherHackz @ Feb 3 2017, 01:53 PM) Ok here what I did. Locktech got only one model or few model? How much for the locktech? Plan to get one too. After the mechanic installed the Locktech and test the start function, I tested it again at the shop. I pulled the 1st lock until hear the clicked sound, then I pushed the 2nd lock to lock the 1st lock. (Complete locked) Try start the engine by push the start engine button. Electric system functioning, but engine not start. Success. I release the 2nd lock, then release the 1st lock. Now push the start engine button. Electric system functioning, and engine start. Success. (Of course it will start because the pedal lock is unlocked) Ok now the remote start function. I lock the 1st and 2nd lock. (Complete locked). Close the door and lock it by pressing the lock button at the door handle. Now from the remote key, I press Lock (car blink once), and then press the remote start button. Electric system functioning, and engine start. Success! I enter the car, release the 2nd and 1st lock. Press brake and push start engine button, and all system run smoothly. Success! All tests completed successfully... Edit: Other than Locktech, you can try Aorto. Our friend here, Sawamura using Aorto and have no problem with remote start function. PS: But make sure to check the pedal lock you buy is really Locktech Civic 2016 (PS) written at the box. Because before this I want to install Locktech and the seller said ok. But when he bring out the box, the brand is written in Thai. Looks like Locktech but but it is not Locktech. So I cancelled to install the pedal lock with him. |
Feb 19 2017, 01:52 PM
How to differentiate headlamp H11, H7, H5, H3