Official Honda Civic 10th Gen Owner/Fans Club V4, Awarded Car of the Year everywhere!

IaMcK
post Dec 19 2016, 11:49 AM

15 posts

Speaking of theft, my new civics driver's side mirror cover broken and removed then throw by the roadside. Are there any things to steal from my side mirror?
IaMcK
post Jan 4 2017, 10:02 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(ashotiwoth @ Jan 3 2017, 01:26 PM)
they still have DK-Schweizer as option to wrap leather - at least in Penang lah smile.gif was told by the SA it's 2.5k for top leather wrap for seats, arm rest and door (i was given the option to do so as i asked SA earlier on, but eventually decided not to). i might want to just go ask DK-Schweizer how much would they charge if i just want to wrap the arm rest and door part.

by the way just took delivery of Crystal Black Pearl 1.8 on new year's day  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

have been lurking around this thread since the day i booked my car. hehe
Will the warranty be voided if I wrap the arm rest and door part outside?

This post has been edited by IaMcK: Jan 4 2017, 10:02 AM
IaMcK
post Jan 4 2017, 10:15 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(Sawamura @ Jan 4 2017, 10:10 AM)
I dont think so.. but wrapping seats will void the airbag warranty (at least this is what the SA told me)
Thanks. biggrin.gif
IaMcK
post Feb 8 2017, 11:45 AM

15 posts

Any shops recommended around PJ/Selangor area to install modulo bodykits for the 2016 civic?
IaMcK
post Feb 22 2017, 10:32 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(mackioes @ Feb 22 2017, 12:25 AM)
1.8s wrapped mine in Carbi Deco, the leather's grains are the about 3mm diameter kinds. i feel like it's quite rough. but seating on leather feels awesome.
Hi how much it cost?

0.0815sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:18 AM