127 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

The Official iPhone 7/7+ Thread | V5, This is 7

k8zw3ll
post Dec 8 2016, 11:45 PM

472 posts

There are plenty of stocks now. Guess the demand start to dwindle after the initial peak period.
Friends just visited Machines and Switch and they have all colours for iPhone 7 Plus in stock available.
https://machinesmac.myshopify.com/pages/iphone-stock-availability
https://www.switch.com.my/iPhone-stock-availability

If purchase from Apple Store Malaysia, it is stated to ship out within days now instead of weeks.
http://www.apple.com/my/shop/buy-iphone/iphone-7#01,10

Anyhow we are just 8 months+ from the 10 anniversary iPhone 8.
Apple Reduces iPhone 7 Supplier Orders Amid 'Fading' Demand and 'iPhone 8' Excitement

This post has been edited by k8zw3ll: Dec 8 2016, 11:55 PM
vez
post Dec 8 2016, 11:47 PM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(kakicipan @ Dec 8 2016, 08:44 AM)
apple music vs. spotify premium. which one is better? features for apple music is the same as spotify?
i dont like spotify due to spotify does not allow you to remove song which you have made to listen offline...
few GB i downloaded when i used spotify, no way to remove it, the only way is remove the app...
Apple Music no issue on removing song which downloaded for offline...

spotify...they will never change http://www.dallasnews.com/business/technol...our-ipad-me-too

many users complaints on this, some peoples having 16gb, 32gb of mobile device, imaging you download thousand of song and later on out of space wanted to clear out some songs... NO WAY for spotify, you have to uninstall the app, ALL GONE vmad.gif

i have use Apple Music since launch... i am happy with it, much better than spotify
a lot chinese/mandarin songs appear more than spotify.... english song should be more or less equal...

This post has been edited by vez: Dec 8 2016, 11:51 PM
BacktoBasics
post Dec 9 2016, 01:01 AM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(edthrax @ Dec 8 2016, 06:09 PM)
thanks bro. got the link
teckteck918
post Dec 9 2016, 02:57 PM

143 posts

bought an iphone 7 plus in senQ online store, but have not received any status update since monday, I even called their customer service but forever waiting nobody is picking up. Feel want to cancel the order and directly go buy at Machines =\

but scare credit card charge me for the senQ purchase
anyone experienced before? anything i can do to cancel credit card charged / senQ cancel order? bye.gif

This post has been edited by teckteck918: Dec 9 2016, 02:59 PM
Zombiemonkey
post Dec 9 2016, 03:33 PM

141 posts

I have some words I wanna erase in predictive/ suggestions keyboard (in WhatsApp).....I've reset keyboard to default but the words still there. How do I do it? Thanks in advance.

O ya....reporting. 256 jet black here. Using neo hybrid crystal jet black and Spigen TG
topeng perak
post Dec 9 2016, 04:38 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(Zombiemonkey @ Dec 9 2016, 03:33 PM)
I have some words I wanna erase in predictive/ suggestions keyboard (in WhatsApp).....I've reset keyboard to default but the words still there. How do I do it? Thanks in advance.

O ya....reporting. 256 jet black here. Using neo hybrid crystal jet black and Spigen TG
Mind to share the pic biggrin.gif
TOMEI-R
post Dec 9 2016, 05:57 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(teckteck918 @ Dec 9 2016, 02:57 PM)
bought an iphone 7 plus in senQ online store, but have not received any status update since monday, I even called their customer service but forever waiting nobody is picking up. Feel want to cancel the order and directly go buy at Machines =\

but scare credit card charge me for the senQ purchase
anyone experienced before? anything i can do to cancel credit card charged / senQ cancel order?  bye.gif
You have to call until they pick up and cancel. Im sure they have charged your credit card and you can dispute the charges if they haven't charged your card yet.

QUOTE(Zombiemonkey @ Dec 9 2016, 03:33 PM)

You can turn off predictive in the Keyboard Settings.

This post has been edited by TOMEI-R: Dec 9 2016, 05:59 PM
xisan
post Dec 9 2016, 07:06 PM

≥< • BOXKEEPERS • ≥<
5,261 posts

Until next time 7+ Jet Black! Will buy again when there is full-JB released. Might get the Matte Black later.
westlife
post Dec 9 2016, 07:57 PM

14,272 posts

QUOTE(k8zw3ll @ Dec 8 2016, 11:45 PM)
There are plenty of stocks now. Guess the demand start to dwindle after the initial peak period.
Friends just visited Machines and Switch and they have all colours for iPhone 7 Plus in stock available.
https://machinesmac.myshopify.com/pages/iphone-stock-availability
https://www.switch.com.my/iPhone-stock-availability

If purchase from Apple Store Malaysia, it is stated to ship out within days now instead of weeks.
http://www.apple.com/my/shop/buy-iphone/iphone-7#01,10

Anyhow we are just 8 months+ from the 10 anniversary iPhone 8.
Apple Reduces iPhone 7 Supplier Orders Amid 'Fading' Demand and 'iPhone 8' Excitement
After waited a total of 3 months now for telco's set, I had decided to skip iPhone 7 and wait for iPhone 8 instead. biggrin.gif
k8zw3ll
post Dec 9 2016, 08:25 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Dec 9 2016, 07:57 PM)
After waited a total of 3 months now for telco's set, I had decided to skip iPhone 7 and wait for iPhone 8 instead. biggrin.gif
Which telco you have waited? iPhone 8 should be a huge upgrade from current design form thumbsup.gif
Zombiemonkey
post Dec 9 2016, 08:57 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(topeng perak @ Dec 9 2016, 04:38 PM)
Mind to share the pic  biggrin.gif
I can say good protection without sacrificing slim
g3cko
post Dec 9 2016, 11:08 PM

64 posts

So in looooooveeeee with the camera 😍

Lol how to rotate? 😅

This post has been edited by g3cko: Dec 9 2016, 11:10 PM
westlife
post Dec 9 2016, 11:40 PM

14,272 posts

QUOTE(k8zw3ll @ Dec 9 2016, 08:25 PM)
Which telco you have waited? iPhone 8 should be a huge upgrade from current design form  thumbsup.gif
lion city telco.

anyway, now it has been 3 months since the phone released. Another 9 more months to go only for new iPhone.

I will just wait. Both my iPhone se 64gb and iPhone 6+ 64gb serve me very well to date. To tahan for another 9 months is not a problem at all.
krk24
post Dec 10 2016, 12:30 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Dec 9 2016, 12:47 AM)
i dont like spotify due to spotify does not allow you to remove song which you have made to listen offline...
few GB i downloaded when i used spotify, no way to remove it, the only way is remove the app...
Apple Music no issue on removing song which downloaded for offline...

spotify...they will never change http://www.dallasnews.com/business/technol...our-ipad-me-too

many users complaints on this, some peoples having 16gb, 32gb of mobile device, imaging you download thousand of song and later on out of space wanted to clear out some songs... NO WAY for spotify, you have to uninstall the app, ALL GONE  vmad.gif

i have use Apple Music since launch... i am happy with it, much better than spotify
a lot chinese/mandarin songs appear more than spotify.... english song should be more or less equal...
sure or not, i can removed songs from my playlist flawlessly leh....
vez
post Dec 10 2016, 12:32 AM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(krk24 @ Dec 10 2016, 12:30 AM)
sure or not, i can removed songs from my playlist flawlessly leh....
those downloaded offline.... playlist song sure can remove.... but the cache song not go away... you check and see your app size got decrease or not, good luck biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by vez: Dec 10 2016, 12:33 AM
krk24
post Dec 10 2016, 12:34 AM

277 posts

for those just bought ip7 just stick to factory default ios version, dont itchy hand to upgrade..wait until 10.2 update for stability...
Andrewtst
post Dec 10 2016, 01:58 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(krk24 @ Dec 10 2016, 12:34 AM)
for those just bought ip7 just stick to factory default ios version, dont itchy hand to upgrade..wait until 10.2 update for stability...
iOS 10.1.1 is far stable to me than factory default 10.
stevensteady
post Dec 10 2016, 08:33 AM

331 posts

New user ip 7+ 128gb matte black reporting!

kenlui
post Dec 10 2016, 09:28 AM

2,380 posts

Received my 2nd 7+ from gemfive on thursday and collected yday. Like the others said, status updates on their gemfive page is slow but reliable. All in all an anxious experience buying from them.

Sold my 6+ yday and the upgrade was considered major to me in terms of speed. Trying to getting used to the force touch feature, seems to be easier on the watch rather than the phone in my opinion.
jiaen0509
post Dec 10 2016, 09:29 AM

3,305 posts

App Store now all change from USD to MYR... Is Apple Pay coming soon?

127 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:37 AM