127 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

The Official iPhone 7/7+ Thread | V5, This is 7

kennysik88
post Nov 28 2016, 08:06 AM

372 posts

Anyone using Lightning to Micro USB Adapter? Does it work with the i7 model?

Currently looking at this product> http://www.lazada.com.my/mcdodo-lightning-...d-15532800.html

This post has been edited by kennysik88: Nov 28 2016, 08:08 AM
jerryhean
post Nov 28 2016, 08:15 AM

~Cool~
1,747 posts

Quite a good deal, anyone doing bulk let me know, wanna tumpang.

https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url...g=kinjadeals-20
Stitchie
post Nov 28 2016, 09:56 AM

1,091 posts

Is apple ever gonna release a dongle where I can charge and plug in 3.5mm earphones at the same time?
aztechx
post Nov 28 2016, 10:10 AM

~Aviation Freak~
3,854 posts

Concerned on the quality of my 7+ camera, I found there's a dedicated thread with plenty other people facing this issue.

Horrible noise and watercolor effect even in good lighting conditions

Apple support link

Now I do hope apple acknowledges this problem and rprovide a fix
zangief
post Nov 28 2016, 10:27 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(kennysik88 @ Nov 28 2016, 08:06 AM)
Anyone using Lightning to Micro USB Adapter? Does it work with the i7 model?

Currently looking at this product> http://www.lazada.com.my/mcdodo-lightning-...d-15532800.html
FYI the adapter is very cheap on Taobao, only RMB 1.90 (plastic version). Buy 2 free 1, buy 3 free 2, so less than RM 1 a piece.

I checked with their CS and they said it's compatible with i7 but I have yet to order. May be next month.

This post has been edited by zangief: Nov 28 2016, 10:41 AM
silencer5089
post Nov 28 2016, 10:58 AM

:)
4,400 posts

QUOTE(Stitchie @ Nov 28 2016, 09:56 AM)
Is apple ever gonna release a dongle where I can charge and plug in 3.5mm earphones at the same time?
https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/991035...a?flyingspaghettimonster=user_menu
attw
post Nov 28 2016, 11:23 AM

32,468 posts

Are there any third party headphones with lightning connectors available in our retailers yet? I can't seem to find any...
kennysik88
post Nov 28 2016, 11:33 AM

372 posts

QUOTE(zangief @ Nov 28 2016, 10:27 AM)
FYI the adapter is very cheap on Taobao, only RMB 1.90 (plastic version). Buy 2 free 1, buy 3 free 2, so less than RM 1 a piece.

I checked with their CS and they said it's compatible with i7 but I have yet to order. May be next month.
Yea.. saw that oso but worry on the quality only.
silencer5089
post Nov 28 2016, 11:36 AM

4,400 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 28 2016, 11:23 AM)
Are there any third party headphones with lightning connectors available in our retailers yet? I can't seem to find any...
2by2 has it
attw
post Nov 28 2016, 11:37 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Nov 28 2016, 11:36 AM)
I'm looking for lightning connector headphones bro, not adapters smile.gif

For RM49 can buy ori Apple adapter smile.gif
silencer5089
post Nov 28 2016, 11:42 AM

4,400 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 28 2016, 11:37 AM)
I'm looking for lightning connector headphones bro, not adapters smile.gif

For RM49 can buy ori Apple adapter smile.gif
oops read wrongly haha. but i did buy a pair of JBL reflect aware, for around rm1k.

This post has been edited by silencer5089: Nov 28 2016, 11:50 AM
Dozz
post Nov 28 2016, 11:50 AM

2,149 posts

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ Nov 28 2016, 01:12 AM)
I threw my benks xpro glass and bought 2.5d hoda glass
Alright. thank you!
attw
post Nov 28 2016, 01:01 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Nov 28 2016, 11:42 AM)
oops read wrongly haha. but i did buy a pair of JBL reflect aware, for around rm1k.
Wow, that is pricey... My budget would only probably be half of that, ha ha ha... smile.gif
TOMEI-R
post Nov 28 2016, 02:01 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(silverwave @ Nov 27 2016, 07:07 PM)
They increase for 6 half way or from launch?

The MacBook increase was too much, Rm1.1k more last Oct.
Halfway.

QUOTE(nickcct @ Nov 27 2016, 07:32 PM)
Just got my replacement from AASP, they mention is new replacement unit but the manufacture week is 37, which is earlier than my previous unit. 😧
AASP will always tell you thats its a brand new unit. Apple would say its a 'seed' unit.

The first letter in the model number represents the source of the device. Currently, there are four known possible choices:
•"F": refurbished unit
•"M": retail unit
•"N": replacement unit
•"P": personalized (engraved) unit

Which is yours?

TOMEI-R
post Nov 28 2016, 02:02 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(eternity4av @ Nov 28 2016, 07:59 AM)
Is there any screen protector that won't create residues for rear back camera?
Im using the X-One back camera and home button tempered glass sp. Dont notice any residue.
ahtiong
post Nov 28 2016, 02:41 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 26 2016, 02:01 PM)
No leather case is fully cover as you won't be able to slot in if it is fully cover.
Actually got, i owned one before from Uniq... fully covered leather case.... too bad i7+ dont have already....
jzack
post Nov 28 2016, 02:54 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(eric138 @ Nov 1 2016, 08:42 AM)
See the content? Lol
Quote from V4, sorry for the late reply..
as i said before, the case is perfectly made.. my jet Black looks like matte black after using the case, but you can barely see the apple logo.. the best thing about the case is that it feels like you are not using any case on it.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

however the downside is just the button area is not covered.. and i dont think this case will protect ur device from drop damage (dents and marks from dropping the phone).. if you are worried about this two things, this is not a case for you..

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Andrewtst
post Nov 28 2016, 03:24 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,768 posts

QUOTE(ahtiong @ Nov 28 2016, 02:41 PM)
Actually got, i owned one before from Uniq... fully covered leather case.... too bad i7+ dont have already....
Oh ok. I didn't seen before.
ahtiong
post Nov 28 2016, 03:29 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 28 2016, 03:24 PM)
Oh ok. I didn't seen before.
the only brand i see so far but now ip7/ip7+ become open type like apple doh.gif

boom_bread
post Nov 28 2016, 03:33 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(zangief @ Nov 28 2016, 10:27 AM)

hi, can we buy in small quantity? (1-2 pieces) or need to buy in bulk? notworthy.gif

127 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:49 PM