[WTA] What's differences between this 2 models?, DOA4 premium and normal premium

DjiNn
post Feb 11 2007, 05:54 PM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(1133 @ Feb 11 2007, 05:24 PM)
Yup.. but the buyers' guide was simply too loooong and hardly find any info for Penang site. sad.gif
I heard that DOA4 premium set was not so stable... is it true?
laugh.gif not so stable? meaning what ? laugh.gif loosen screw ? loosen disc drive bay? 3 RODS on all console ?laugh.gif

never had this problem on these pack yet..
DjiNn
post Feb 11 2007, 08:08 PM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(1133 @ Feb 11 2007, 05:24 PM)
Yup.. but the buyers' guide was simply too loooong and hardly find any info for Penang site. sad.gif
I heard that DOA4 premium set was not so stable... is it true?
QUOTE(pmsoo @ Feb 11 2007, 07:48 PM)
haha my doa4 premium set from djinn is still alive and kicking til today. why u say its unstable?  laugh.gif
no la~ he didn't stat is as unstable.. just questioning that is it "unstable" only laugh.gif

but.. touch wood.. for any xbox 360 user.. laugh.gif (you never know what might happen in the future)
DjiNn
post Feb 12 2007, 12:16 PM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(Sd-RawK-Cab25 @ Feb 11 2007, 09:32 PM)
maybe he was referring to the 'unstable' movement of 'u know what' when playing the girls in doa4?  laugh.gif

djinn..apa lagi bro? bukak la satu kedai kat penang! jadi franchise gamer's hideout~

one day djinn,eddy and ahbiao all popular even got 12" figurines of them summore..local ori-gaming heroes!  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
laugh.gif 12" figurines you guys also can think off.. laugh.gif but slowly la~. don't have "that much" cash to branch out yet... Gamer's Hideout STill need to "show" MS and government that we are doing all original leh..

QUOTE(Maniac @ Feb 11 2007, 09:45 PM)
ehm, then i can camp in GH then heheheh
camp ? laugh.gif for what wor ? tongue.gif

QUOTE(hikaru_x @ Feb 12 2007, 11:39 AM)
yeah me too! i'll go there every week tongue.gif
argh~~.... laugh.gif

QUOTE(Microsuck_360 @ Feb 12 2007, 11:41 AM)
then can do tournament...penang vs kl/selangor hehehe..LIVE.. laugh.gif
thats a good idea~. but there is something "big" coming down after a few months laugh.gif
DjiNn
post Feb 12 2007, 04:52 PM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(1133 @ Feb 12 2007, 02:11 PM)
Well, I came across this from some HK forum.... they just mention "unstable", might be some kind of technical failure happen I think...
So you guy say I can go ahead wif DOA4 version? I think I might have no choice to accept the modded version here in PG for "VIRGIN was EXTINCTED in PG" laugh.gif
ah? so cham meh? penang to virgin machine for xbox 360 ? laugh.gif I got a lot ... (man.. thats sound so wrong!!! laugh.gif )

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Feb 12 2007, 02:32 PM)
simple la... if you really wanna fuss free then go for unmodded...
modded we won know when MS will take the move to lock the console...

If you wan... pls get from Djiin or Bernard...
the DOA is nothing special... now the package is wif PGR3 and N3...
ask from them can send here...  smile.gif  poslaju
QUOTE(hikaru_x @ Feb 12 2007, 03:20 PM)
woi, cari gaduh ka? vmad.gif
Someone have provoke DOA Player laugh.gif

QUOTE(hikaru_x @ Feb 12 2007, 03:44 PM)
^^

hah PK? whats that? i was just kidding la tongue.gif
its time~.. DOA 4 1 on 1... laugh.gif
DjiNn
post Feb 12 2007, 06:46 PM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Feb 12 2007, 05:33 PM)
i'm not provoke la... i jus say nothing special...

wooi, ton... i jus feel that the PGR3 n N3 package is better only la...

DOA can buy.... but the most recent package contains 2 games not 1 mah...
BTW i jus recieve my DOA4 today...
laugh.gif no la~. joke only~. so... faster come in live and challenge... !!! laugh.gif

QUOTE(hikaru_x @ Feb 12 2007, 05:35 PM)
^^

i was just kidding la, taking your word out of context tongue.gif
got ur doa4 already? get a damn net line and play live la woi!
yaya .. fast fast... (now where did I put my DOA4... hmm.gif )
DjiNn
post Feb 13 2007, 12:51 PM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Feb 13 2007, 12:01 PM)
haha... maybe he mis-spelled...
if you wanna get a virgin(Ori Un-Modded) set at Pg... quite hard la...
Hikaru help me... the Ace fellow can help but that time DOA pack lack of stock... now i duno lo...
Hope that you can find... look for Djiin for Virgin la...
maybe some others also supplying at here... around that price also...
maybe here slightly cheaper also....

that sounds so wrong man~.. laugh.gif

DjiNn
post Feb 13 2007, 01:04 PM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(Maniac @ Feb 13 2007, 01:02 PM)
hahahahaah, djiiiin supplier for virgins?  pimp daddy?
my axe = ace lah... LOL i like to call it axe.
quickly become a pimp daddy... (in the game called saint row that is tongue.gif )

I thought there is a place called "AXE" in penang.. didn't know is ACE.. laugh.gif
DjiNn
post Feb 14 2007, 01:33 PM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(1133 @ Feb 14 2007, 01:28 PM)
By the way Djin, I've found a shop offer me RM1699 with 2 controller plus 1 ori FIFA... Worth it?
er ? you can get that price for the asia v2 holiday bundle what.

2 controller 2 games (n3, PGR3) but it depends on what you like la.
DjiNn
post Feb 14 2007, 02:35 PM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(1133 @ Feb 14 2007, 02:29 PM)
Where can I find it in PG cry.gif ??? Djin, do u do special delivery?? icon_rolleyes.gif
I can do courier.. but expensive la~ send to PG with that kind of weight will cost RM 30 - RM 50

0.0178sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:40 AM