<H> Actus Reus Recruiting 7/7M CE (4/10M NH), LFM GUNDRAK!

TSAjeng
post Nov 21 2016, 02:40 PM, updated 9y ago

Actus Reus is a GMT +8 casual guild on Gundrak-Jubei'thos that is interested in clearing top content. We are looking for reliable healers and ranged DPS to fill up our mythic team.

We are almost fully Malaysian and practice a fun environment during the raid. We won't bite anyone's head off if you do a mistake but we will point them out and help you improve.

We also try to host activities and raids for more casual players, so feel free to apply regardless!

Raid Schedule

Our raid nights are on Wednesdays, Thursdays and (Optional Monday) 9-12 PM (GMT+8).

How to join us

Feel free to pm:

Endo#1995 (Endorill-Gundrak)
aiyuki#1558 (Aiyuki-Jubei'Thos)
gingerbread#1584 (Kurorogu-Gundrak)

We hope to see you soon !

http://www.wowprogress.com/guild/us/gundrak/Actus+Reus

This post has been edited by Ajeng: May 19 2017, 08:45 PM
TSAjeng
post Nov 26 2016, 08:04 PM

QUOTE(ilovementos @ Nov 25 2016, 02:00 PM)
U guys run mythic raids? wow thats great man.

what about heroics? how many peeps online on average night?

I am looking forward to join an active Msian guild. i will make an alt to join you guys and see if its suitable for meh.
Hi Mentos, we try to organize heroics on weekends, and we have around 30-35 on weekday nights.
TSAjeng
post May 9 2017, 11:18 AM

bump

0.0208sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:33 PM