Is bersih a failure?, Come diskus.
sidthesloth
Nov 19 2016, 09:08 PM

Lel this bersih is a failure la. Today I buat Uber. Fulamak!!! Business bagus! I earn around rm400.
Dahh dahh Monday kerja, Satu dua minggu orang sudah lupa.
This post has been edited by sidthesloth: Nov 19 2016, 09:09 PM
sidthesloth
Nov 20 2016, 10:12 AM

The problem with Bersih is that the majority of people who attended were working class people. This is the problem. All of them can protest like 2 days max? After that balik kerja lo. We can't afford to protest for weeks. Whose gonna pay our loan? Feed our kids?
Now if the youths aka University students are the majority ones who organize and participate this type of rally, things will be much different. They can afford to camp at Putrajaya for weeks. They have zero commitment, debt free, only depend on Pama for financial. Unfortunately yesterday I was driving as Uber, majority of this weak minded people are busily shopping etc.
sidthesloth
Nov 20 2016, 10:16 AM

Malaysia future is not determined by the working class people, it's the youth. See other countries that topple gov? All initiated by youths. Our youth however are weak. Topkek is when Monash bans student from attending the rally, all bola kecut. Yeaaaaa private University who your PaMa (they also bersih supporter) pays for it and you guys still bola kecut. Lol weakling.
This post has been edited by sidthesloth: Nov 20 2016, 10:17 AM