> Is bersih a failure?, Come diskus.

SUSapj8188
post Nov 19 2016, 05:39 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Nov 19 2016, 05:07 PM)
I don't know about you guys, bit this rally worked for me. At least for why I attended.

Do I expect anything to change? No.

So why was I there? Defiance. It's to show Jibby that we are not afraid of him.

You can threaten us with violence. We will still show that we are not happy with his misrule and are not afraid of his scare tactics.
Tunjuk tong simen je, you orang semua diam diam jugak.

If every single yellow shirt queue up at police station lodge report against suspected corruption done b Najib, then i respek.

Dont just lepak at street side and tell people "hey hey you want to know why i join bersih?? I know you didnt ask but i still want to tell you i join because im not afraid of najib blah blah blah...."

#imsobrave #justice
SUSapj8188
post Nov 19 2016, 05:46 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Nov 19 2016, 05:42 PM)
You and your funny ideas.

You think nobody filed police report against Jibby? How did that turn out?

Oh, and you coming into this thread and reading is similar to asking so you can STFU.
Oh yea that's how yellow shirt responds to an idea? By saying that's funny and anyone against yellow shirt should just shut the fark up? Dont have any points or facts to support your own objective to rally?

Nowadays both red and yellow is the same. Full of kuda but not people who actually fight for the nation.

This post has been edited by apj8188: Nov 19 2016, 05:47 PM
SUSapj8188
post Nov 19 2016, 06:03 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Nov 19 2016, 06:00 PM)
And you are fighting for this nation by being a keyboard warrior?

Good job. Keep up the good fight you.
At least i dont go out casuing one day traffic jam in city and then sunday sleep at home for whole day and life goes as usual on monday.

Creating inconvenience to the nation is just not helping the country either.

If really want najib to give up, go make massive report lodging nationwide.
SUSapj8188
post Nov 19 2016, 06:22 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Nov 19 2016, 06:09 PM)
That doesn't do a damned thing aside from causing more paperwork for our police force when they should be patrolling our streets instead.

That's why your idea sucks.
Yellow shirt can only come up with such excuse? I thought you said you join bersih to send the message to najib you are not afraid of him? If all yellow shirt dare to make report everyday at pdrm who obviously protecting najib, then you are sending message.

Causing traffic jam is sending nothing.

All the patrol police is the same one who sit in police station front desk to handle complaint lodged? Seriously this is the common sense that yellow shirt has? No wonder they thought causing traffic jam one day per year at city centre will make a difference.
SUSapj8188
post Nov 20 2016, 02:50 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Nov 19 2016, 06:48 PM)
We didn't need them to come out or close the city. Our gomen paranoid only.

Past rallies have been peaceful. They just want to overreact.
Dont need to change topic. Just admit your excuses earlier is just immature and stupid.

"We dont want to make lipot because more paperwork for police. End up no police patrol at street."

But rally at street wont make police busy. Topkek.

Damn bloody funny and stupid justification.

This post has been edited by apj8188: Nov 20 2016, 02:51 AM
SUSapj8188
post Nov 20 2016, 03:06 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Nov 20 2016, 03:02 AM)
Look at how other countries handle peaceful rallies. It just needs a handful of police for traffic control. Its not like they had to mobilise FRU and all that, right?
Just elaborate how making police report against corruption will increase police workload until no one have time to patrol.

And now you mentioned, please explain how is that workload so heavy to the extend that rally require even less police force compare to handle paperwork and report.

Please just explain that before we go further. I really interested in the reasons behind your brilliant statement.
SUSapj8188
post Nov 20 2016, 03:26 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Nov 19 2016, 05:07 PM)
I don't know about you guys, bit this rally worked for me. At least for why I attended.

Do I expect anything to change? No.

So why was I there? Defiance. It's to show Jibby that we are not afraid of him.

You can threaten us with violence. We will still show that we are not happy with his misrule and are not afraid of his scare tactics.
QUOTE(arubin @ Nov 20 2016, 03:16 AM)
Please explain how multiple police reports it better suited to bringing Najib to justice compared to switching govts so we can declassify the 1MDB report first.
No need to change topic.

You were saying your reason to rally is to show najib that you are not afraid of him, hence i suggest you should go make police report against najib's scandal and corruption at a police station, who are obviously biased and protecting najib, to show that you, as a rakyat, is not afraid of corrupted country leader.

The first idea you had voiced out is to send a message, not about how to switching govts and declassify 1MDB report.

So please stick on the topic and explain why lodging reports by the public nationwide will cause police to be very busy with paperwork and resulting in no one patrol the streent, hence the idea of massive report lodging is not valid.

No point to keep spinning as im not as stupid as you who can't stand on your own point and justify it. When unable to justify, try to distract and spin away from original topic by raising another question.

So now, how police will be overwhelmed with paperwork until no one can patrol the street hence it's not a good idea?

0.0215sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:03 PM