Games LYN Official PokΓ©mon Thread Episode IX, Sword & Shield is here

amirnizam
post Mar 20 2017, 08:57 PM

30 posts

hi guys

i just know that this forum exist huuuu
nice to meet y'all

btw im playing pokeon sun now. i have a charmander. and looking to trade with squirtle/balbasaur?
does anyone want to trade with me?

btw have onix too with metal coat. i can give u an onix as well but you might need to transfer the steelix back to me. haha πŸ˜…
amirnizam
post Mar 20 2017, 09:40 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(naith @ Mar 20 2017, 09:24 PM)
I can breed a squirtle and bulbasaur for you. Just let me finish my dinner first (Should be available by 10 pm). Just catch 2 junkmon to trade over and let me know your FC. You want them as eggs or hatched?

And while we're at it I can help you trade evolve your steelix
thx a lot brooooo.
i guess egg should be fine. the fact that youre helping is already enough

any specific pokemon that youre looking for bro? who knows
i have deino dragalge golett

My FC is 2165-7947-8598 (farhanah87)
amirnizam
post Mar 20 2017, 09:58 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(naith @ Mar 20 2017, 09:44 PM)
Umm, I just hatched them already, so I'll pass them to you in their hatched forms.

Any chance you have a spare HA Onix or HA Totodile or HA Tepig? If you don't its ok. Just catch anything that's easy to catch (We're doing this via Link trade so no risk of sniping.

My FC code is 1049-2538-9493
sorry broooo.i dont have huuuu
im sorry
amirnizam
post Mar 20 2017, 10:12 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(naith @ Mar 20 2017, 10:02 PM)
It's ok. I'm online now. See you in the Festival Plaza
thank you so much broooo. youre truly a pkmn master πŸ™
about the steelix can we do it tomorrow??
my scyther just got traded with its metal coat. tak sempat nak ambik hahaha.

btw thank u again!
amirnizam
post Mar 20 2017, 10:14 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(naith @ Mar 20 2017, 10:13 PM)
Ok. Tomorrow night should be ok, but maybe around 10.30 pm
alright bro. thank you again πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

amirnizam
post Mar 21 2017, 08:43 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(naith @ Mar 20 2017, 10:13 PM)
Ok. Tomorrow night should be ok, but maybe around 10.30 pm
are we on tonight bro??
im online by 10
take ur time brotha
amirnizam
post Mar 21 2017, 10:27 PM

30 posts

thanks again bro πŸ€—
when i own a kings rock i might request a trade for slowking later

thanks again πŸ™
amirnizam
post Mar 21 2017, 10:29 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(naith @ Mar 21 2017, 10:27 PM)
Thanks for helping to evolve my Machamp.

Your Steelix wanted to learn Thunder Fang -> Ice Fang -> Fire Fang -> Mud Sport -> Tackle -> Harden -> Bind, so I let it learn the Fang moves and kept Stealth Rock. Wasn't sure whether you wanted Mud Sport or not, but you can relearn that from the Move Relearner if you wanted it
hehehe i rarely use mudsport bro. love all the fangs move 😎
amirnizam
post Mar 21 2017, 10:56 PM

30 posts

brooooo

can we do magmar and electabuzz?? huhu
amirnizam
post Mar 22 2017, 10:19 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(naith @ Mar 22 2017, 01:47 PM)
Sure. Maybe we could do the trade on Saturday or Sunday night? I plan to breed a Scyther and Haunter to trade evolve into Scizor and Gengar.
alright bro. no problem
amirnizam
post Mar 25 2017, 09:38 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(naith @ Mar 25 2017, 05:22 PM)
Do you want to do tradebacks tonight at 10 pm? There are 3 Pokemon I could use your help with evolving

1. Onix -> Steelix - Please let it learn the 3 elemental fang moves (Can replace Stealth Rock, Rototiller, Flail) Let it keep Heavy Slam

2. Scyther -> Scizor - Please teach it Bullet Punch (replace Leer)

3. Haunter -> Gengar - This one should be easy. Don't think it will try to learn anything after evolving since Haunter and Gengar learn the same move when they evolve.

If by 10.15 pm I am not online, it means there is a thunderstorm in my area and won't be able to come online. ( I can hear thundering right now as I post this message. Hopefully it will be over by 10 pm)
can bro. btw bro do u have a extra ditto with timid nature that u dont what? haha
if u dont have, can i ask ur help to breed a snorunt with timid nature? huhuhu
coz i notice the squirtle that u traded me is timid in nature
so far i failed to get a ditto with timid nature huahua

if its not okay also no problem. i will still help u bro
amirnizam
post Mar 25 2017, 10:08 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(naith @ Mar 25 2017, 09:52 PM)
Sure, give me some time to breed it.
thank u so much brooooo πŸ˜„
amirnizam
post Mar 25 2017, 10:25 PM

30 posts

anything else bro?

thank you so much for the help πŸ™
amirnizam
post Mar 25 2017, 10:26 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(naith @ Mar 25 2017, 10:25 PM)
Thanx for helping with my trade evolves. And enjoy the Snorunt smile.gif
ur welcome bro. i will huhu
amirnizam
post Apr 1 2017, 07:12 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(amirnizam @ Mar 20 2017, 10:14 PM)
alright bro. thank you again πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
bro can u help breed my snorunt with your timid ditto?

i still unable to find any timid ditto sad.gif
amirnizam
post Apr 3 2017, 10:48 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(naith @ Apr 3 2017, 01:15 PM)
Sorry, didn't see your message. I don't get it, if I breed your Snorunt with my Ditto, you will get another timid Snorunt. Unless there's something different about your Snorunt?

If you use the Snorunt I gave your the last time and let the Snorunt hold an Everstone (which you should have gotten from playing the Story line, or from Poke Pelago) and breed it with a Ditto (any nature), the output would also be a timid Snorunt.
yes bro. a snorunt with that knows spike. thats y its a little bit different πŸ˜…
amirnizam
post Apr 7 2017, 08:59 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(naith @ Apr 4 2017, 07:46 AM)
And then you can breed it with the Snorunt I gave you. Just breed the Snorunt (with Spike) until its a different gender from the Timid Snorunt. Then you can breed your own Timid Snorunt using an Everstone.
hahaha okay bro. after a few attempts i managed to breed it
amirnizam
post Apr 16 2017, 08:32 PM

30 posts

anybody free to link trade tonight? smile.gif
amirnizam
post Apr 17 2017, 08:52 PM

30 posts

helo?
amirnizam
post Apr 26 2017, 08:40 PM

30 posts

hello my bros. is this thread dead already sad.gif ?

0.0410sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:28 AM