70 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Games LYN Official Pokémon Thread Episode IX, Sword & Shield is here

shahrul09
post Nov 13 2019, 04:11 PM

1,330 posts

Nice to see that they limit certain pokemon. New game new pokemon.
Feel great to play again , build up and not feel like left behind too much if need to fight online competitively.
Cant wait to get the game
dennis008
post Nov 13 2019, 05:29 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Nov 13 2019, 04:11 PM)
Nice to see that they limit certain pokemon. New game new pokemon.
Feel great to play again , build up and not feel like left behind too much if need to fight online competitively.
Cant wait to get the game
agreed... what is the point to play the new game using all old pokemons...
misterpotato
post Nov 13 2019, 06:52 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(LegendLee @ Nov 13 2019, 11:08 AM)
Any source?
Some sites says that it’s still possible to trade online.
You need a Nintendo online subscription though.
Well I read at gamefaqs and reddit. Lots of backlash there lol.

Of course its still possible to trade online, but it takes a lot of time, changing friend codes, waiting for reply and so on. Using GTS you can get every exclusive in a few minutes.
shahrul09
post Nov 14 2019, 07:44 AM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(misterpotato @ Nov 13 2019, 06:52 PM)

Of course its still possible to trade online, but it takes a lot of time, changing friend codes, waiting for reply and so on. Using GTS you can get every exclusive in a few minutes.
Same trading method like pokemon lets go? Urghh i hate that, prefer gts
dennis008
post Nov 14 2019, 08:38 AM

545 posts

ign : 9.3
Gamespot : 9

well ign review is not credible enough.. haha
but who cares.. we all love pokemon... and tomorrow is the day....
LightningZERO
post Nov 14 2019, 09:42 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Positive review means all the internet drama will rage on lol.

Looking forward to playing this game tomorrow.
dennis008
post Nov 14 2019, 09:46 AM

545 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Nov 14 2019, 09:42 AM)
Positive review means all the internet drama will rage on lol.

Looking forward to playing this game tomorrow.
pm id so we can trade and play raids together
LegendLee
post Nov 14 2019, 10:25 AM

><3LG3|\|D
2,717 posts

QUOTE(misterpotato @ Nov 13 2019, 06:52 PM)

That’s true.GTS makes trading easier.
I remember the giveaways via GTS on gamefaqs too.
memphiz_zero88
post Nov 14 2019, 11:20 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

looking at all the backlashes this time, I just gonna get the game just for teh lulz. laugh.gif
LegendLee
post Nov 14 2019, 11:41 AM

><3LG3|\|D
2,717 posts

Not sure if I’ll receive my copy by the end of the day. But my switch lite isn’t even here yet (order placed last week on Lazada).

Guess I’ll start a few days later. It’s a short game afterall.
shahrul09
post Nov 14 2019, 05:24 PM

1,330 posts

Okay wont judge more, will play first

This post has been edited by shahrul09: Nov 14 2019, 05:30 PM
hirano
post Nov 14 2019, 06:30 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,331 posts

Tomorrow!!!
LightningZERO
post Nov 14 2019, 08:39 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Tonight!!!1 tongue.gif
reed90
post Nov 14 2019, 08:48 PM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

Hey guys. Im still conflicting whether or not im getting this game or not. The reviews seems to be conflicting. Lemme know once u guys played yah
crimsonhead
post Nov 15 2019, 03:51 AM

One Of A Kind
2,261 posts

QUOTE(reed90 @ Nov 14 2019, 08:48 PM)
Hey guys. Im still conflicting whether or not im getting this game or not. The reviews seems to be conflicting. Lemme know once u guys played yah
Always buy first and regret later 😆😆
blah2blah
post Nov 15 2019, 08:01 AM

748 posts

I didnt know Pokemon video game can make players confuse whether to buy or not just because of the backslash. Luckily card game doesnt have this problem lol.
dennis008
post Nov 15 2019, 08:29 AM

545 posts

anyone wants to play raid and trade together can pm me their friend code... ( with nintendo online of course) will be getting my copy after work
LegendLee
post Nov 15 2019, 08:35 AM

><3LG3|\|D
2,717 posts

QUOTE(reed90 @ Nov 14 2019, 08:48 PM)
For casual players, I think reviews give a pretty good picture. Also, don’t most of us get a switch because of Pokémon?

For seasoned players, especially those who invested several thousand hours in Gen7/Gen6 are understandably upset. This is essentially a premium beta before the full game to be released next year or the year after.
Most would complain, but likely they’ll still get them.
reed90
post Nov 15 2019, 08:58 AM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Nov 15 2019, 08:01 AM)
I didnt know Pokemon video game can make players confuse whether to buy or not just because of the backslash. Luckily card game doesnt have this problem lol.
you go reddit liao

see all the banter there

well i could say angmohs are pretty nitpicky in the first place,..but some of their concerns were valid

QUOTE(LegendLee @ Nov 15 2019, 08:35 AM)
For casual players, I think reviews give a pretty good picture. Also, don’t most of us get a switch because of Pokémon?

For seasoned players, especially those who invested several thousand hours in Gen7/Gen6 are understandably upset. This is essentially a premium beta before the full game to be released next year or the year after.
Most would complain, but likely they’ll still get them.
yea its true. Probably ultra sword/shield would make this better

but still i can't scratch the itch to play this game.

saw the gym battles and the soundtrack is just awesome
blah2blah
post Nov 15 2019, 09:46 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(reed90 @ Nov 15 2019, 09:58 AM)
you go reddit liao

see all the banter there

well i could say angmohs are pretty nitpicky in the first place,..but some of their concerns were valid

Is just a video game. Suka then play la, tak suka then dont play la. This is why human always complicate themselves.

70 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:15 PM