Games LYN Official Pokémon Thread Episode IX, Sword & Shield is here

memphiz_zero88
post Nov 26 2016, 10:16 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

hmm I can't equip Snorlium Z on my evolved Snorlax Anyone know why?

btw, added everyone on the FC list.

yowchoryoong can update my IGN? It's MemPhiZ ZX. dunno correct or not sweat.gif
TSyowchoryoong
post Nov 26 2016, 10:45 AM

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Nov 26 2016, 10:16 AM)
hmm I can't equip Snorlium Z on my evolved Snorlax Anyone know why?

btw, added everyone on the FC list.

yowchoryoong can update my IGN? It's MemPhiZ ZX. dunno correct or not sweat.gif
you need to get the move for your snorlax 1st. the Snorlium Z need Giga Impact.
jloi
post Nov 26 2016, 11:09 AM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Nov 26 2016, 09:50 AM)
No problem. I already got my Litten and Pipplio from TS.

You need to tag using this method next time. NoKusshon
CODE
[@NoKusshon]

Download the demo of Pkmn Sun and Moon from eShop. Finish play the whole demo and transfer it by talking to Proffessor Kukui in the demo.
By the ways, what's your IGN?
Play the game until certain period, there are a new option below called "Festival Plaza"

Go in there and there are Trade option there. I just learned this last night. lol laugh.gif
I see. I saw forumer here giving certain pokemon and how do I trade with him? GTS? Meaning I can randomly give him any pokemon to get the one he giving?
NightFelix
post Nov 26 2016, 11:58 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ Nov 26 2016, 11:09 AM)
I see. I saw forumer here giving certain pokemon and how do I trade with him? GTS? Meaning I can randomly give him any pokemon to get the one he giving?
I just give TS some random Misdreavus for 2 starter he breed. tongue.gif
sasuke123
post Nov 26 2016, 01:16 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Nov 26 2016, 10:16 AM)
what error?
region problem, seems like i cant create a nintendo id based on it being Malaysia...

i have changed to US Region everything its fine

thanks biggrin.gif
NightFelix
post Nov 26 2016, 02:16 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(sasuke123 @ Nov 26 2016, 01:16 PM)
region problem, seems like i cant create a nintendo id based on it being Malaysia...

i have changed to US Region everything its fine

thanks biggrin.gif
just set everything to US and it will works fine.
XeactorZ
post Nov 26 2016, 03:24 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(NoKusshon @ Nov 26 2016, 05:23 AM)
Sorry guyz for the late respond. Was busy with my Thesis. Today I will available. Whoever added me FC, tell me your IGN and FC again so I can noted that. Thank you very much, your Pokemon will be ready to be transfer wink.gif

P/S: Sorry for the late.
its okay, take your time biggrin.gif
jloi
post Nov 26 2016, 04:14 PM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Nov 26 2016, 11:58 AM)
I just give TS some random Misdreavus for 2 starter he breed. tongue.gif
Oh He trade with you via gts?
I am tempting for other 2 starter too laugh.gif
TSyowchoryoong
post Nov 26 2016, 04:26 PM

QUOTE(jloi @ Nov 26 2016, 04:14 PM)
Oh He trade with you via gts?
I am tempting for other 2 starter too laugh.gif
Just use link trade. XD
memphiz_zero88
post Nov 26 2016, 05:21 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

anyone can donate ditto? icon_question.gif
jloi
post Nov 26 2016, 07:20 PM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

QUOTE(yowchoryoong @ Nov 26 2016, 04:26 PM)
Just use link trade. XD
Do u still have the starters? I would like to have too smile.gif
Poplio and Litten.

Is it too much of i request other gen starter as well? XD
TSyowchoryoong
post Nov 26 2016, 07:31 PM

QUOTE(jloi @ Nov 26 2016, 07:20 PM)
Do u still have the starters? I would like to have too smile.gif
Poplio and Litten.

Is it too much of i request other gen starter as well? XD
You can have it if you want. But.... you dun mind i give you an egg? And i still on work.
jloi
post Nov 26 2016, 08:26 PM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

QUOTE(yowchoryoong @ Nov 26 2016, 07:31 PM)
You can have it if you want. But.... you dun mind i give you an egg? And i still on work.
Sure I don't mind. How many pokemon in total? Since I need prepare and catch extra others to trade. No rush bro I am on travel now can't play also.

Btw what should I do in order to trade with you?
XeactorZ
post Nov 26 2016, 08:32 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(yowchoryoong @ Nov 26 2016, 07:31 PM)
Do you have litten and rowlet?
I don't mind is an egg smile.gif
TSyowchoryoong
post Nov 26 2016, 08:37 PM

QUOTE(jloi @ Nov 26 2016, 08:26 PM)
Sure I don't mind. How many pokemon in total? Since I need prepare and catch extra others to trade. No rush bro I am on travel now can't play also.

Btw what should I do in order to trade with you?
You just need to add my fc. Other thing we need both online so that later.

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 26 2016, 08:32 PM)
Do you have litten and rowlet?
I don't mind is an egg smile.gif
Ok. Think 11pm can trade.
jloi
post Nov 26 2016, 08:46 PM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

QUOTE(yowchoryoong @ Nov 26 2016, 08:37 PM)
You just need to add my fc. Other thing we need both online so that later.
Okay! Later I search around your FC in here and add you as friend
TSyowchoryoong
post Nov 26 2016, 09:08 PM

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Nov 26 2016, 05:21 PM)
anyone can donate ditto? icon_question.gif
Will try to catch 1 for you. biggrin.gif
jloi
post Nov 26 2016, 09:55 PM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

yowchoryoong not sure if I did it correctly but I already register you as friend in 3ds, name Jackie and FC is 0319-1489-8347
memphiz_zero88
post Nov 26 2016, 10:02 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(yowchoryoong @ Nov 26 2016, 09:08 PM)
Will try to catch 1 for you. biggrin.gif
Thank you notworthy.gif
XeactorZ
post Nov 26 2016, 10:26 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(yowchoryoong @ Nov 26 2016, 08:37 PM)
Ok see you later biggrin.gif

70 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0262sec    1.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:20 AM