QUOTE(Syd G @ Nov 17 2016, 08:38 AM)
1qaz1qaz You can go get your growlithes now brows.gif
sure? how often?
1qaz1qaz
post Nov 17 2016, 09:26 AM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Nov 17 2016, 09:11 AM)
as often as other spawns in klcc - which is a lot. you can buy me starbucks latter.
as often as charmader at klcc like 6th migration?
but next ger spawn so low iv doh.gif i got enough candy but no candidate
well if u want, i dont want ger can meet some trainer as well
1qaz1qaz
post Nov 17 2016, 09:41 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 17 2016, 09:33 AM)
Now that you mentioned it... it does seem that since the 6th migration, the IV of spawns seems pretty awful.
ikr last i go KLCC farm my charmander got nice cp all below 50% iv
1qaz1qaz
post Nov 17 2016, 12:42 PM

1,894 posts

i contribute
japan coast line - lapras

hahahah thumbsup.gif
1qaz1qaz
post Nov 17 2016, 01:07 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(kllonely1 @ Nov 17 2016, 12:49 PM)
Which coast line? Please show in a map.
i'm being sarcastic lol doh.gif

anyway u seriously dunno the event at japan now?
1qaz1qaz
post Nov 17 2016, 06:07 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(Alezabeth @ Nov 17 2016, 05:07 PM)
i got 91% and 93% charmander at klcc during the first few days after migration  wub.gif
lucky you....
high cp or not?
1qaz1qaz
post Nov 18 2016, 10:09 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Nov 17 2016, 08:17 PM)
Good thing that I still kept a few of them before this latest migration else god knows where to hunt them after this  laugh.gif

Charmander    CP 671 93%
Charmander (5km Egg) CP 525 84%
Charmander    CP 703 82%
Charmander    CP 596 80%
Charmander    CP 522 80%

Went to KLCC this afternoon. Caught total 23 Growlithe(s) and highest CP caught is 1044 but IV 71% only. Might still try evolve this as the arc bar is almost close to full.
23 in how many hours?
1qaz1qaz
post Nov 18 2016, 10:21 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Nov 18 2016, 10:18 AM)
I was there for about 2.5 hours yesterday smile.gif
i hope by the time im free to go there are still there doh.gif
1qaz1qaz
post Nov 22 2016, 12:52 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Nov 17 2016, 08:38 AM)
1qaz1qaz You can go get your growlithes now brows.gif
plan on going this weekend but now the nerf on arcanine doh.gif no need go liao hahaha
1qaz1qaz
post Nov 22 2016, 02:43 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 22 2016, 01:03 PM)
Imma going to Taipei's Rhyhorn nest this weekend.
got candy to evolve and power up one but no candidate blush.gif
1qaz1qaz
post Nov 22 2016, 02:53 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 22 2016, 02:49 PM)
I got candidate, got candy... already evolved 2 just now but no mud slap stone edge/earthquake  bangwall.gif
wish you luck lo
i think no nest for Rhydon in malaysia hmm.gif

other then Rhydon next aim is a geodude
1qaz1qaz
post Nov 22 2016, 03:27 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 22 2016, 03:01 PM)
98% Graveller sitting there cos previously didn't bother and candy set for life.  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
good for you
both goedude and rhydon i only hv 200ish candy

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Nov 22 2016, 03:19 PM)
I have couple of Rhyhorn sitting....havent paid much attention to it yet! rclxm9.gif

[attachmentid=8103575]
wow that storage, im using 250 like forever but upgraded to 400 for pidgey recently lol

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Nov 22 2016, 03:19 PM)
How nice would it be if additional freebies given for Thanksgiving, e.g. halving the amount of candies for evolving... Hahaha....
pray hard.... haha mega_shok.gif
1qaz1qaz
post Nov 22 2016, 03:40 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 22 2016, 03:31 PM)
Oh... forgot I'm talking to hoarder

200ish candy = not enuf to evolve

laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  tongue.gif
lol enough but no candidate nia blush.gif
1qaz1qaz
post Nov 24 2016, 04:26 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(erymanthus @ Nov 24 2016, 04:15 PM)
What do you mean by "nerf on Arcanine?"

Arcanine not good anymore?
cp and def got nerfed
1qaz1qaz
post Nov 24 2016, 04:56 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(kevinlowl @ Nov 24 2016, 04:55 PM)
I gues there are no eevee nests huh.
but eevee is like everywhere tho hance the 26XX candy i have

This post has been edited by 1qaz1qaz: Nov 24 2016, 05:26 PM
1qaz1qaz
post Nov 24 2016, 07:26 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(kevinlowl @ Nov 24 2016, 07:03 PM)
yeah, but since the new CP rebalance eeveelutions seem to be the greatest bang for your buck pokemons now so, i needs moar! lol 26xx candies is ridiculous, how many OP vapes you got already?
thx for the tip bro.  thumbup.gif
non lol all around cp22XX coz all shitty iv/moveset din power up
1qaz1qaz
post Nov 27 2016, 07:22 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(kaywylee @ Nov 26 2016, 08:24 PM)
Anyone know where we can find Lapras locally? Also where Charmander nest can be found now?
pray hard on ur 10km egg
or try TH or PD (before the last migration tho)
1qaz1qaz
post Nov 27 2016, 09:50 PM

1,894 posts

finally got a cp920 wonder growlite from KLCC
evolve it on the spot become bulldoze, i almost throw my phone into the KLCC pond
bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
1qaz1qaz
post Nov 27 2016, 10:42 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Nov 27 2016, 10:17 PM)
Throw.. Then buy new phone can do super mass evolve. Lol...
920 growlite turn out to be 2.3k arcanine leh!!
heart pain leh such high cp but shitty moveset cry.gif somemore good iv
1qaz1qaz
post Nov 27 2016, 10:50 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Nov 27 2016, 10:47 PM)
Bro, I understand the feeling. Nothing can be done, all random n can't change. Only thing I can say is try again. That's why I kinda coward to evolve. Lol... Keep ur chin up bro!
been dying for a good growlite with high cp & iv but ggwp with that moveset doh.gif
back to the stage whr i got candy no candidate LOL shakehead.gif

0.0248sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:44 PM