EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 13A!), Gentlebre & Cradleton VP-ing soon...

daniel125
post Nov 16 2016, 09:52 PM

374 posts

I tot someone was comparing cradleton's stick tree and the plain dead lake with SEH P3 and now when someone posted the photos suddenly calm down ady?
daniel125
post Nov 21 2016, 12:47 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Nov 21 2016, 10:55 AM)
Will it be the same for EM??
Vp soon I don't think it's possible to make such drastic change
daniel125
post Nov 30 2016, 07:16 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Nov 29 2016, 11:46 PM)
Cow grass n the cow  :thumbsup:
Wow how those cow able to go into construction site?😂
daniel125
post Dec 7 2016, 10:12 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Dec 7 2016, 12:07 AM)
after the cow eat the cow grass
now EW change it to carpet grass thumbup.gif
wow if that's the case i think nothing much to complain anymore rclxms.gif
daniel125
post Dec 14 2016, 09:22 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 13 2016, 09:39 PM)
Pinjam your statement ya...

"I just throw it out for discussion.

I could be wrong for it but there is really no need to be sarcastic on every single things."
Every purchaser also hopes EW can gives a quality product, but it doesn't mean purchaser has the right to interfere every single stage of construction. Let purchaser to employ a consultant to inspect every single stage of construction definitely is beneficial for the purchasers, but is it really feasible to do it for developer who is dealing with hundreds/thousands of unit purchasers?

If gomen can make it compulsory for every developer to adopt the CONQUAS assessment for the project, looks to me already a fair approach.

By the way, only the project architect shall make mistake/conflict? Self-employed inspector won't do any mistake/conflict by then? Regardless who right or wrong, still take time to verify and if afterwards touch wood is the self-employed inspector who make the mistake, then buyer should pay compensation? This might happen to hundreds of units and the issue can be vary from one inspector to another, feasible to be conducted?  hmm.gif
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Dec 13 2016, 09:41 PM)
I think we share the same view that inspection is done on or after VP but not during construction.  Although buyer may make such request (on strong and valid ground), it's still the prerogative of the developer whether to allow it - once the precedence set, can imagine the consequences if more and more buyers make such request.
Nowadays there is damn lot of jokers and clowns. At first complaining about the slope, cow grass/carpet grass, backlane width, landscape, bare pond, match stick trees, and now even came out with 3rd party self-hired inspection team to check the built quality during construction.

Ask them to wait until VP and they will complain that when everything is done it will be too late to rectify and bla bla bla. Speechless la wei blink.gif

daniel125
post Dec 20 2016, 02:50 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Dec 20 2016, 01:20 PM)
Another update here... heard there will be apps launched for the buyer and one of the functions allow the house owner to pre-register the visitor's scheduled visit through the apps.  When the visitor come, the guard will just need to check the car plate number and visitor identify (through IC) match with the registered details.
Wow that's cool and provide convenient not only to owner but also visitor. Does every owner need to register thru the app and being verified first? hmm.gif
daniel125
post Dec 20 2016, 02:50 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 20 2016, 12:58 PM)
I believe another GE wishlist Semenyih residents aim for would be the extension of MRT line...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Not so soon i guess cry.gif
daniel125
post Dec 30 2016, 02:22 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Galaxy_Nexus @ Dec 30 2016, 02:18 PM)
unit below 500k got what type? LOL.
Only left highrise if below 500k
daniel125
post Dec 30 2016, 02:32 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Galaxy_Nexus @ Dec 30 2016, 02:25 PM)
LOL. How much is the cheapest one in ecomajestic?
If my memory serves me right the cheapest one would be 700k++ if there is leftover units from Merrydale phase.
daniel125
post Jan 1 2017, 08:45 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(johotin @ Jan 1 2017, 08:42 PM)
Don't tell me this is true. My heart cannot take it. Aduh....
Don't be silly. They will never risk their own reputation especially on landscape part
daniel125
post Jan 9 2017, 09:03 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jan 9 2017, 08:56 PM)
Where is the project? In johor?
Rm 1 mil for what size?
http://www.propertyguru.com.my/new-propert...ZAA8aAqGH8P8HAQ
daniel125
post Jan 10 2017, 09:37 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 10 2017, 07:16 AM)
Interesting... whenever the buyers talk about their concerns there will be a crappy voice ensuing.  This phenomenon is similar to parasites - no stand, no contribution and forever attach to or rely on others for its survival.  Oh my, damn pitiful.
A lot of clowns and jokers in this world. Especially those who can't afford anything in life but being red eye when some others have something they don't. Get a life man dry.gif
daniel125
post Jan 12 2017, 05:00 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Majesticman @ Jan 12 2017, 03:55 PM)
I found it...Cradleton the so called backlane with garden but back dated 20 years ago  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Want to stir up the heat also choose a better pic la
daniel125
post Jan 12 2017, 05:33 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Jan 12 2017, 05:30 PM)
Need to stir up meh when you yourself own a unit there?
Who are u replying to?

0.0226sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:25 AM