Unfair practice by MAXIS, Force people to pay more

TSaero
post Nov 16 2016, 10:51 AM, updated 10y ago

116 posts

[Unfair practice by MAXIS]

I am currently using MAXIS "TalkMore28" plan for few years now and for those that not aware, this plan is RM28/month(200 minutes of talk and 100 SMS per month)

I just received mail from MAXIS yesterday. They want to force me to upgrade "TalkMore28" plan to one of the plan by 22 Nov 2016 below,

i) upgrade RM38 with 1GB data (I do not need data)
ii) downgrade to RM20 plan but data only (without call or sms). (Stupid, my existing plan TalkMore, data only plan is useless for me )

They force me to to decide by 22 Nov 2016. Since option 2 is not for me, I only have option 1, that mean I need to pay additional money to them for the data that I do not need.

I called their customer service yesterday and complain how they can force their subscribers to pay more, they said they have all the right to change their plan. WTH, so arrogant.. vmad.gif

In brief, they want to force me to upgrade "TalkMore28" plan to RM38. With the current economy, MAXIS want me to cough more money, I really damn piss off now... ranting.gif

alvinf
post Nov 16 2016, 10:59 AM

239 posts

Just leave Maxis, there are plenty of choices out there.
waisang
post Nov 16 2016, 11:03 AM

588 posts

i will not waste my effort to speak to them, i will just leave them and port out to other Telco, i think UMobile has 200min voice call plan
aeiou228
post Nov 16 2016, 11:04 AM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(aero @ Nov 16 2016, 10:51 AM)
[Unfair practice by MAXIS]

I am currently using MAXIS "TalkMore28" plan for few years now and for those that not aware, this plan is RM28/month(200 minutes of talk and 100 SMS per month)

I just received mail from MAXIS yesterday. They want to force me to upgrade "TalkMore28" plan to one of the plan by 22 Nov 2016 below,

i) upgrade RM38 with 1GB data  (I do not need data)
ii) downgrade to RM20 plan but data only (without call or sms). (Stupid, my existing plan TalkMore, data only plan is useless for me )

They force me to to decide by 22 Nov 2016. Since option 2 is not for me, I only have option 1, that mean I need to pay additional money to them for the data that I do not need. 

I called their customer service yesterday and complain how they can force their subscribers to pay more, they said they have all the right to change their plan. WTH, so arrogant..  vmad.gif

In brief, they want to force me to upgrade "TalkMore28" plan to RM38. With the current economy, MAXIS want me to cough more money, I really damn piss off now...  ranting.gif
Yes it's unfair.
Let's viral it like last time.

1. Post this Lowyat net link to FB news feed page with thousand of followers.
2. Complain to SKMM
http://www.skmm.gov.my/Resources/Guideline...Resolution.aspx
3. Port out.
slaveone
post Nov 16 2016, 11:09 AM

1,231 posts

i think this is one way by Maxis to improve their network, have the low paying customers to port out
kmrdeva
post Nov 16 2016, 11:13 AM

4,776 posts

Damn it, my mom's on Talkmore 28. OK, time to look for another telco.
black_meego
post Nov 16 2016, 11:13 AM

better leave... and choose other telco .....
Chrono-Trigger
post Nov 16 2016, 11:18 AM

BY SELF ONE IS DEFILED AND PURIFIED
4,308 posts

QUOTE(slaveone @ Nov 16 2016, 11:09 AM)
i think this is one way by Maxis to improve their network, have the low paying customers to port out
Higher ARPU ---> investors pleased ---> shares go up ---> able to borrow more money from bond/ banks --> able to spend more to upgrade equipment and maintain quality service.

This post has been edited by Chrono-Trigger: Nov 16 2016, 11:19 AM
lionelzc
post Nov 16 2016, 11:38 AM

333 posts

At least they give you notice, last time they just upgrade my dad's plan from RM50 to RM100 plan automatically because they see high charges due to roaming. This was before you can port your number to another telco. We complained and later jumped ship when they announced porting.
aeiou228
post Nov 16 2016, 12:21 PM

5,867 posts

Maxis is having SMS network problem now
Can't receive SMS from Digi and REDone for past 3 days.
alucard_my
post Nov 16 2016, 12:24 PM

320 posts

If don't like. Go la. There's so many options out there. Why call and become a beggar? Leave and let them know the power of consumer..
MilesAndMore
post Nov 16 2016, 04:04 PM

9,301 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Nov 16 2016, 12:21 PM)
Maxis is having SMS network problem now
Can't receive SMS from Digi and REDone for past 3 days.
So far no problem for me sending SMS from DiGi to Maxis and vice-versa.
csvlee
post Nov 16 2016, 04:21 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Nov 16 2016, 04:04 PM)
Ya woh, all ok
alexjaya
post Nov 16 2016, 04:24 PM

128 posts

I was part of the forced upgrade as well.
However i received an sms yesterday which says "If I do not wish to take this up, please call 1800822888 by Nov 25.

TSaero
post Nov 16 2016, 04:33 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Nov 16 2016, 11:04 AM)
Yes it's unfair.

2. Complain to SKMM
3. Port out.
I just lodged a complaint to CFM. Will share.

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Nov 16 2016, 11:18 AM)
Higher ARPU ---> investors pleased ---> shares go up ---> able to borrow more money from bond/ banks --> able to spend more to upgrade equipment and maintain quality service.
Well if this is their business decision, MAXIS as a big MNC really have an integrity issue here. We need to make it viral to ensure more people know.

QUOTE(alucard_my @ Nov 16 2016, 12:24 PM)
If don't like. Go la. There's so many options out there. Why call and become a beggar? Leave and let them know the power of consumer..
Dont kacau kacau ok. This is not about beggar or not. For example, after thief broke into your house. Do you fight for your right or you buy new house? I just fighting for our right as consumer. We cannot let MAXIS bully us and think this country has no law.

This post has been edited by aero: Nov 16 2016, 09:20 PM
aeiou228
post Nov 16 2016, 04:36 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Nov 16 2016, 04:04 PM)
QUOTE(csvlee @ Nov 16 2016, 04:21 PM)
Ya woh, all ok
Ok, Thanks, Can receive now. 2 days ago smses from Digi was delayed by 1 day only received.
Chrono-Trigger
post Nov 16 2016, 04:44 PM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(aero @ Nov 16 2016, 04:33 PM)
I just lodged a complaint to CFM. Will share.
Well if this is their business decision, MAXIS as a big MNC really have an integrity issue here. We need to make it viral to ensure more people know.
keep us updated

This post has been edited by Chrono-Trigger: Nov 16 2016, 04:48 PM
alexchew_2020
post Nov 16 2016, 04:48 PM

MOD
3,363 posts

come join digi prepaid

free basic internet + 3unlimited call to fnf lol tongue.gif
nexona88
post Nov 16 2016, 06:46 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,426 posts

simple answer..

port out to others telco.

No use staying with Maxis.. simply force people to upgrade bangwall.gif
lowyard
post Nov 16 2016, 06:49 PM

Nexus 4, 4 Nexers.
2,056 posts

Well fuck maxis. This is how you lose your customer bitch
kmrdeva
post Nov 16 2016, 07:29 PM

4,776 posts

Called the toll free number listed in the maxis letter. Told the CS rep that I want to stay with TalkMore 28 with 200 mins or consider a similar talk plan minus data. Rep said he will check with his manager and call me back.

Otherwise it's off to another telco. Can anyone recommend a talk/sms only postpaid offering from the others?

Update - CS rep called me back, all the alternative plans he proposed does not suit my needs. Gonna move to umobile prepaid. 6 sen every 30 secs, that means RM30 will give me one month's validity plus around 250 mins of calls. Don't need any data or SMS on this number.

This post has been edited by kmrdeva: Nov 16 2016, 09:57 PM
fisherman10
post Nov 17 2016, 12:14 AM

1,372 posts

Try RedONE RM8 per month postpaid.

http://www.redone.com.my/plans/personal/dataplans/
kmrdeva
post Nov 17 2016, 06:09 AM

4,776 posts

QUOTE(fisherman10 @ Nov 17 2016, 12:14 AM)
Try RedONE RM8 per month postpaid.

http://www.redone.com.my/plans/personal/dataplans/
Thanks. But 15 sen per min for calls is a little high for postpaid. Umobile prepaid is 12 sen per min (30 sec block).
csvlee
post Nov 17 2016, 08:55 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(kmrdeva @ Nov 17 2016, 06:09 AM)
Thanks. But 15 sen per min for calls is a little high for postpaid. Umobile prepaid is 12 sen per min (30 sec block).
Bro, if you're willing to take on hassle of topping up, managing credits and possibility of no credits to use, you shouldn't even be talking about postpaid lah....

I don't have this 28 plan but 200 min and extra data seems OK to me. At least can WhatsApp and FB.
kmrdeva
post Nov 17 2016, 09:03 AM

4,776 posts

QUOTE(csvlee @ Nov 17 2016, 08:55 AM)
Bro, if you're willing to take on hassle of topping up, managing credits and possibility of no credits to use, you shouldn't even be talking about postpaid lah....

I don't have this 28 plan but 200 min and extra data seems OK to me. At least can WhatsApp and FB.
Your needs and my needs are diff.

Prepaid top up is no different to me vs paying postpaid bills. I top up either Rm100 every 100 days or pay Rm35 bill every month via Maybank2u.

The TalkMore 28 number is for my mom so I just want sufficient talk time. Data and SMS allocations are irrelevant to her.

I am personally on Hotlink Fast since I need 2-8gb of data per mth. I also have another company line with 13gb data and unlimited calls/sms (maxis one business) btw.
zaman_chem
post Nov 17 2016, 09:26 AM

487 posts

QUOTE(kmrdeva @ Nov 16 2016, 07:29 PM)
Called the toll free number listed in the maxis letter. Told the CS rep that I want to stay with TalkMore 28 with 200 mins or consider a similar talk plan minus data. Rep said he will check with his manager and call me back.

Otherwise it's off to another telco. Can anyone recommend a talk/sms only postpaid offering from the others?

Update - CS rep called me back, all the alternative plans he proposed does not suit my needs. Gonna move to umobile prepaid. 6 sen every 30 secs, that means RM30 will give me one month's validity plus around 250 mins of calls. Don't need any data or SMS on this number.

I still think talkmore38 upgrade still better than umobile prepaid. If out of credit ur mother cannot call out when using prepaid.
kmrdeva
post Nov 17 2016, 09:34 AM

4,776 posts

QUOTE(zaman_chem @ Nov 17 2016, 09:26 AM)
I still think talkmore38 upgrade still better than umobile prepaid. If out of credit ur mother cannot call out when using prepaid.
Maybe. I've never forgotten to top up my prepaid numbers till now, though.

Every time I top up, I save a reminder 1 day before next credit expiry in my Google Calendar. Currently keeping track of 3 Hotlink numbers (me, wife, son). Saved significant $ vs what I used to pay previously (postpaid RM98 + RM30 + RM30).

RM38 for 200 mins (maxis new offer) or RM30 for 250 mins (umobile prepaid), hmm.
zaman_chem
post Nov 17 2016, 09:36 AM

487 posts

QUOTE(kmrdeva @ Nov 17 2016, 09:34 AM)
Maybe. I've never forgotten to top up my prepaid numbers till now, though.

Every time I top up, I save a reminder 1 day before next credit expiry in my Google Calendar. Currently keeping track of 3 Hotlink numbers (me, wife, son). Saved significant $ vs what I used to pay previously (postpaid RM98 + RM30 + RM30).

RM38 for 200 mins (maxis new offer) or RM30 for 250 mins (umobile prepaid), hmm.
RM38 for 200mins better.. summore it is for ur mother no need to be berkira
Kimchi17
post Nov 17 2016, 09:38 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(zaman_chem @ Nov 17 2016, 09:26 AM)
kmrdeva
post Nov 17 2016, 09:40 AM

4,776 posts

QUOTE(zaman_chem @ Nov 17 2016, 09:36 AM)
Interesting math ha ha.
zaman_chem
post Nov 17 2016, 09:43 AM

487 posts

QUOTE(kmrdeva @ Nov 17 2016, 09:40 AM)
Interesting math ha ha.
Well u compare postpaid vs prepaid of cuz i say postpaid better. Why not compare with other postpaid plan.
kmrdeva
post Nov 17 2016, 10:00 AM

4,776 posts

QUOTE(zaman_chem @ Nov 17 2016, 09:43 AM)
Well u compare postpaid vs prepaid of cuz i say postpaid better. Why not compare with other postpaid plan.
No worries. I did check the postpaid offerings of other telcos but it seems all of them are offering high data quotas to attract customers. None seem to offer comparable lower cost call plans with zero/low data allocation.
TSaero
post Nov 17 2016, 10:17 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(kmrdeva @ Nov 16 2016, 07:29 PM)

Can share what CS rep proposed to you?
Chrono-Trigger
post Nov 17 2016, 10:27 AM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(zaman_chem @ Nov 17 2016, 09:36 AM)
this
aeiou228
post Nov 17 2016, 10:28 AM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(kmrdeva @ Nov 17 2016, 09:03 AM)
Your needs and my needs are diff.

Prepaid top up is no different to me vs paying postpaid bills. I top up either Rm100 every 100 days or pay Rm35 bill every month via Maybank2u.

The TalkMore 28 number is for my mom so I just want sufficient talk time. Data and SMS allocations are irrelevant to her.

I am personally on Hotlink Fast since I need 2-8gb of data per mth. I also have another company line with 13gb data and unlimited calls/sms (maxis one business) btw.
If your mum's voice usage is low, you can consider Friendi prepaid. Line will remain active as long as you make at least one call/SMS/reload within 60days. No need monitor, no monthly bill.
kmrdeva
post Nov 17 2016, 10:33 AM

4,776 posts

QUOTE(aero @ Nov 17 2016, 10:17 AM)
Can share what CS rep proposed to you?
Nothing special. He said really cannot maintain Talkmore 28, must either accept that it will become the 38 plan with same minutes and some extra data or go for One plan subline (RM48, I think). I said thanks but I will be porting out.

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Nov 17 2016, 10:28 AM)
If your mum's voice usage is low, you can consider Friendi prepaid. Line will remain active as long as you make at least one call/SMS/reload within 60days. No need monitor, no monthly bill.
Thanks. So Friendi is an MVNO riding on Umobile it seems. 18 sen per min for calls to other networks, a bit high but I'll think about it.

aeiou228
post Nov 17 2016, 10:50 AM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(kmrdeva @ Nov 17 2016, 10:33 AM)
Nothing special. He said really cannot maintain Talkmore 28, must either accept that it will become the 38 plan with same minutes and some extra data or go for One plan subline (RM48, I think). I said thanks but I will be porting out.
Thanks. So Friendi is an MVNO riding on Umobile it seems. 18 sen per min for calls to other networks, a bit high but I'll think about it.
Ya, that's why need to find out your mum's monthly voice usage.
Talkmore 28. + GST = Rm29.68
RM29.68 / 18sen = 165 min worth of voice in Friendi. ( ignore the SMS since your mum is 100% voice)

Talkmore offers 35min more talk time but Freindi is PAYU and no monthly commitment
kmrdeva
post Nov 17 2016, 11:01 AM

4,776 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Nov 17 2016, 10:50 AM)
Ya, that's why need to find out your mum's monthly voice usage.
Talkmore 28. + GST = Rm29.68
RM29.68 / 18sen = 165 min worth of voice in Friendi.  ( ignore the SMS since your mum is 100% voice)

Talkmore offers 35min more talk time but Freindi is PAYU and no monthly commitment
Her typical usage is about 250-300 mins per month I guess. I usually end up paying RM35-40 on TalkMore 28 for her.
alextan99
post Nov 17 2016, 11:04 AM

Wassup
2,660 posts

I don't think any provider out there that could provide 200 minutes for the same price. Nowadays all providers are pushing data based plans
kmrdeva
post Nov 17 2016, 11:13 AM

4,776 posts

QUOTE(alextan99 @ Nov 17 2016, 11:04 AM)
I don't think any provider out there that could provide 200 minutes for the same price. Nowadays all providers are pushing data based plans
Yeah, it does seem to be that way. Not here to rant, just looking for an optimal solution to my needs.
aeiou228
post Nov 17 2016, 11:23 AM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(kmrdeva @ Nov 17 2016, 11:01 AM)
Her typical usage is about 250-300 mins per month I guess. I usually end up paying RM35-40 on TalkMore 28 for her.
In that case U mobile is better. For RM29.68, you will get 247 voice min + free 1GB data in U mobile prepaid.
Install whatsapp for her and teach her to use whatsapp voice to enhance the value and extend talk time.
kmrdeva
post Nov 17 2016, 11:29 AM

4,776 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Nov 17 2016, 11:23 AM)
In that case U mobile is better. For RM29.68, you will get 247 voice min + free 1GB data in U mobile prepaid.
Install whatsapp for her and teach her to use whatsapp voice to enhance the value and extend talk time.
Data on a Nokia 206? Not likely ha ha.

She can't read or write Eng or BM. Old school talk only.
momuchi
post Nov 17 2016, 11:32 AM

1,065 posts

UMOBILE coverage not good..
kmrdeva
post Nov 17 2016, 11:34 AM

4,776 posts

QUOTE(momuchi @ Nov 17 2016, 11:32 AM)
2g should be ok in penang. Riding on maxis I believe.
aeiou228
post Nov 17 2016, 11:51 AM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(momuchi @ Nov 17 2016, 11:32 AM)
Have 3 Umobile and 1 maxis at home. For voice calls no, u mobile as good as Maxis.
TSaero
post Nov 17 2016, 02:23 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(kmrdeva @ Nov 17 2016, 10:33 AM)
I think legally, MAXIS cannot change the agreed contract without customer consensus.
All impacted customer, please lodge complaint to MCMC.

This post has been edited by aero: Nov 17 2016, 02:28 PM
andrekua2
post Nov 17 2016, 02:24 PM

13,470 posts

Tak suka tukar la...
kmrdeva
post Nov 17 2016, 02:30 PM

4,776 posts

QUOTE(aero @ Nov 17 2016, 02:23 PM)
I think legally, MAXIS cannot change the agreed contract without customer consensus.
All impacted customer, please lodge complaint to MCMC.
Really? I'm not a lawyer, but item 5 in Maxis' T&C seems to say otherwise.

https://www.maxis.com.my/en/tnc/personal-tn...lkmore-tnc.html
TSaero
post Nov 17 2016, 02:36 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(kmrdeva @ Nov 17 2016, 02:30 PM)
Really? I'm not a lawyer, but item 5 in Maxis' T&C seems to say otherwise.

https://www.maxis.com.my/en/tnc/personal-tn...lkmore-tnc.html
Haha, they added it recently. My contract signed since few years back. I can bet you, if you refer to your old contract. This item 5 clause is not there. mad.gif

This post has been edited by aero: Nov 17 2016, 02:38 PM
kmrdeva
post Nov 17 2016, 02:41 PM

4,776 posts

QUOTE(aero @ Nov 17 2016, 02:36 PM)
Haha, they added it recently. My contract signed since few years back. I can bet you, if you refer to your old contract. This item 5 clause is not there.  mad.gif
Sneaky fellas!
zaman_chem
post Nov 17 2016, 03:17 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(aero @ Nov 17 2016, 02:36 PM)
Haha, they added it recently. My contract signed since few years back. I can bet you, if you refer to your old contract. This item 5 clause is not there.  mad.gif
if not mistaken item number 5 is already there for quite sometime at least since 2014 item 5 more less same..the one that always change is item 3, 6 n 7.

This post has been edited by zaman_chem: Nov 17 2016, 03:18 PM
elzp4000
post Nov 17 2016, 03:22 PM

19 posts

Maxis sucks. I had been using their postpaid plan for years and recently I found out that they already removed day pass data RM2 for 100mb. The cheapest day past data was now RM5 for 500mb.
TSaero
post Nov 17 2016, 03:29 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(zaman_chem @ Nov 17 2016, 03:17 PM)
if not mistaken item number 5 is already there for quite sometime at least since 2014 item 5 more less same..the one that always change is item 3, 6 n 7.
I subscribed earlier than 2014 la. mad.gif

This post has been edited by aero: Nov 17 2016, 03:31 PM
davison
post Nov 17 2016, 03:34 PM

50 posts

Congrats, u are graduated from maxshit. Next step you could do is port out to other telco.

This post has been edited by davison: Nov 17 2016, 03:35 PM
TSaero
post Nov 17 2016, 03:40 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(elzp4000 @ Nov 17 2016, 03:22 PM)
Maxis sucks. I had been using their postpaid plan for years and recently I found out that they already removed day pass data RM2 for 100mb. The cheapest day past data was now RM5 for 500mb.
Yeah, after I opened this forum, I started to read others Maxis forum. I noticed that Maxis is making other unreasonable changes in other postpaid and prepaid plan too. This shown that they only going for Cash without worry their business integrity/ethic with existing subscribers ... I am so sad and angry... Feel like want to boycott them for the rest of my life now... ranting.gif

This post has been edited by aero: Nov 17 2016, 04:02 PM
gend
post Nov 17 2016, 04:06 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(elzp4000 @ Nov 17 2016, 03:22 PM)
errr.... RM1 for 50mb compared to RM1 for 100mb...... data rate is cheaper but with bigger block....

gend
post Nov 17 2016, 04:07 PM

67 posts

anyway.... the T&C are always there.... n they reserve the rights to amend. just that most consumer/subscriber does not scrutinize them...... too bad.
TSaero
post Nov 17 2016, 05:01 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(davison @ Nov 17 2016, 03:34 PM)
Congrats, u are graduated from maxshit. Next step you could do is port out to other telco.
Yupe, Maxis is smelly shit to Max. I will surely port out together with my fiber. May all the bad luck comes in your way soon, MAXIS!
yhtan
post Nov 17 2016, 05:32 PM

8,651 posts

Half years ago the unfair treatment to customer goes viral and it is not surprise they going to scrap all the old plan. Glad that i've ported out for the good reason.

I think the best solution is to port out
fisherman10
post Nov 17 2016, 08:28 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(kmrdeva @ Nov 17 2016, 06:09 AM)
yea but minimum is RM8 per month whether you use or not.

Maxis old postpaid is RM28. so if you count RM28 on Red, you have RM20 worth of calls to make.

So this RM8 plan is good for those who don't use much calls. Even umobile prepaid is minimum RM30 a month whether you call or don't call.
kmrdeva
post Nov 17 2016, 09:27 PM

4,776 posts

QUOTE(fisherman10 @ Nov 17 2016, 08:28 PM)
yea but minimum is RM8 per month whether you use or not.

Maxis old postpaid is RM28. so if you count RM28 on Red, you have RM20 worth of calls to make.

So this RM8 plan is good for those who don't use much calls. Even umobile prepaid is minimum RM30 a month whether you call or don't call.
Good points. This advantage doesn't suit my needs, though. My mom's monthly call volume usually 250 plus minutes anyway.
lawrencesha
post Nov 17 2016, 09:30 PM

882 posts

I got the same letter too! And guess what, it is bye-bye Maxis after 14 years.
aeiou228
post Nov 17 2016, 09:37 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(lawrencesha @ Nov 17 2016, 09:30 PM)
I got the same letter too! And guess what, it is bye-bye Maxis after 14 years.
Good decision.
Maxis die die also want to squeeze extra RM10 per month out of the low usage users.
TSaero
post Nov 21 2016, 02:40 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Nov 16 2016, 11:04 AM)
Yes it's unfair.

2. Complain to SKMM
3. Port out.
I already ported out to DiGi. For those that not aware, today is the last day to inform MAXIS else they will automatically change to RM38... Do share to those that not aware and MNP to others.
nexona88
post Nov 21 2016, 03:05 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,426 posts

QUOTE(aero @ Nov 21 2016, 02:40 PM)
I already ported out to DiGi. For those that not aware, today is the last day to inform MAXIS else they will automatically change to RM38... Do share to those that not aware and MNP to others.
Okay. Will post to my social media account blush.gif
TSaero
post Nov 21 2016, 03:18 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 21 2016, 03:05 PM)
Okay. Will post to my social media account blush.gif
Thanks Nexona rolleyes.gif
audiocool
post Nov 30 2016, 11:30 AM

587 posts

I received a letter too that the number where my father used (Talk more) will charge from RM28 to RM38.

I think that's about it Maxis. Going to port out this coming Friday.

0.0531sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:02 PM